One piece V2, WAR!!!!!!

adriankhoo153
post Jul 16 2009, 10:20 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Wow, a super twist chapter. Damn, Oda really deliverrrrsss!!!!! He rock!!
adriankhoo153
post Jul 31 2009, 08:48 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Tsunami? Not much of a threat shouldn't it? Considering Aokiji can just freeze it and god knows what Akainu can do!!
adriankhoo153
post Aug 8 2009, 10:26 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jul 31 2009, 08:48 AM)
Tsunami? Not much of a threat shouldn't it? Considering Aokiji can just freeze it and god knows what Akainu can do!!
Wow, my prediction correct la.. tongue.gif
adriankhoo153
post Sep 24 2009, 03:25 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Yup, haki like darklord raygleih can hit Kizaru
adriankhoo153
post Sep 24 2009, 03:33 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(hipopotomose001 @ Sep 18 2009, 11:42 PM)
luffy is very famous even among whitebeard
Somehow i dun quite like how he is famous here even in the big decorated pirate name. His name shouldnt be woo hah yet. Whitebeard and other famous decorated pirates should said who the hell is this kiddo and doesnt pay much attention for him until he make a ruckus/mess in this war. This one is like too over exxegerate Luffy as now he is like so framous among the big name pirate. Thing shouldnt go this way... doh.gif
adriankhoo153
post Sep 25 2009, 03:31 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

For once I was hoping Luffy will be able to divert Kizaru kick in this chapter.
adriankhoo153
post Oct 2 2009, 12:45 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

It's probably another pacifista, killing off Kuma's character all of the sudden doesn't seem to suit Oda's style. There's so much to learn about his past relationship with the revolutionary army.

No its real Kuma, he is having that Bible and he is using same Paw-paw powers as he was using in Thriller Bark.

Remember when Kuma told to Luffy ''We will not meet again''. I think Kuma already knew what Vegapunk was going to do with him but he knew he could not stop it anymore.

I think Kuma is really dead,only parts of his body is left fused with metallic exoskeleton. I am pretty sure that only diffrence with PX-units and Kuma is that Kuma still have his paw-paw devil fruit.

Also I dont really think its possible to give PX-units Paw-paw devil fruit powers since only one devil fruit can excist at same time and giving robots lasers and giving them paw paw powers is totally diffrent thing.

adriankhoo153
post Oct 2 2009, 04:31 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Oct 2 2009, 03:56 PM)
i'd say he's more of a general.
seems like he's trying to play strategy games with sengoku.
this is awesome!
even gear 2 luffy still cannot defeat smoker.
i think he's way too strong for his rank.
oh and btw he's not a captain.
first he is introduced as a colonel then after alabasta arc he got promoted into commodore.
there's still a lot of mystery surrounding kuma. i think it's still too early to be sure of his story. but maybe what flamingo means is something like kuma is already dead a long time ago and his remains were used by vegapunk to construct the present cyborg-kuma. so the kuma luffy met at shabondy is not even the real kuma to begin with. shabondy kuma and the present kuma is still the same i suppose, but it's not the same kuma ivankov used to know. because the real kuma is used to be known as a violent tyrant but the shichibukai kuma is the most obedient shichibukai to the WG.

i think theres no problem with a cyborg having more than one power since vegapunk can fuse DF power with an object. a cyborg/robot can be consisted of multiple of such objects imo. but i agree with the paw-paw kuma being real kuma's body that have been modified. but i think the paw-paw fruit is not the only difference from the PXs. paw kuma have a personality and can speak etc just like a real person while PXs are thoughtless robots. maybe he is brainwashed or sumthing.
I dun think so that Kuma in Sabody Archipelago‎ are dead that time. I am pretty sure it's the genuine Tyrant Kuma in the first place at there and somehow he knew that after rescuing SH from Sabody will get punish by WG. That is why he told Luffy that they might not met again as he already know the concequence of helping the Revolution army led by Dragon. Maybe he is not dead now but somehow his memory is being erased for the timebeing until Luffy rescue him from Vegapunk.

Afterall, noone ever die in OP.
adriankhoo153
post Oct 2 2009, 04:44 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Oct 2 2009, 04:34 PM)
but i don think kuma will let him "die" himself if he found out he will in trouble after helping strawhat...but maybe vegapunk got installed something inside kuma's body that can deactivate or something like tht?

well, just wait for next chapter bah
Somehow I think he is in tight situation and there is no choice either to play obidient in WG or goes again WG and receive any concequences afterwards. His mission on that time by Dragon maybe is to save SH. I dun think so he could do much damage to Vice Admiral Kizaru. He might be capture by Kizaru and being bring to WG which Vegapunk might erase his memory. Jes my 2 cent though
adriankhoo153
post Oct 9 2009, 09:08 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

somehow i dun think Mihawk VS Luffy but it could be Marco VS Mihawk instead as Whitebeard had order Marco to protect Luffy.

This post has been edited by adriankhoo153: Oct 9 2009, 09:09 AM

0.0423sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:40 PM