GuyzNexDoor
post May 4 2009, 03:53 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ May 3 2009, 05:43 PM)
so did i whistling.gif
and i believe so does plenty of guys out there does to laugh.gif
I skipped most of the sad part coz i dun like sad animes tongue.gif I juz wan to see them fight.
GuyzNexDoor
post May 4 2009, 11:30 PM

486 posts

Juz finished watching ep 399, really an awesome ep. But seems to me ep 400 will be a filler ep. sweat.gif Law + Kidd vs Fake Kuma... Good match up though already knew how it's gonna end. Doesn't matter coz mangas and animes give different type satisfaction laugh.gif
GuyzNexDoor
post May 13 2009, 09:33 PM

486 posts

SPOILER for Manga EP 542

Can't believe it. I thought a fight against Magellan and Hanybal gonna be a blast but,

This post has been edited by GuyzNexDoor: May 13 2009, 11:18 PM
GuyzNexDoor
post May 25 2009, 08:00 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(kwh1989 @ May 24 2009, 10:44 PM)
shiryuu of the rain

manga skip tht part, blackbeard might hav already pwned him....
i dunt think BB managed to pass him so easy, coz Shiryuu is as strong as Magellan. Maybe Shiryuu juz let BB through coz he has the same objective, finish Luffy and the gang.
GuyzNexDoor
post Jun 2 2009, 12:24 AM

486 posts

It will be Dragon tongue.gif
GuyzNexDoor
post Jul 24 2009, 07:16 PM

486 posts

Can Whitebeard alone take care all the 3 admirals? Can't wait to see what will happen. BTW, i still can't figure what is Blackbeard plans by going to Impel Down and now already has added his squad with another cold-blooded killer.. OP really is awesome thumbup.gif
GuyzNexDoor
post Jul 25 2009, 08:24 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jul 24 2009, 11:54 PM)
What an epic battle it is gonna be!!
Yea i have to say the WB-dies feeling linger somewhere around the storyline.
There will certainly be sacrifices and only WB seems fit to pay the bill in order to get Ace out.
Wonder what is Luffy's role going to be in the battle!!
The feeling is there, but who will be the man? My guess is BB. Dunno why, but i think BB will appear and ambush WB when WB is in the brink of victory against the Marines. Juz my humble prediction though blush.gif tongue.gif
GuyzNexDoor
post Aug 20 2009, 08:50 PM

486 posts

One word, AWESOME!!!
GuyzNexDoor
post Oct 8 2009, 09:08 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(Nano22 @ Oct 8 2009, 06:24 PM)
omg... someone plz save luffy ... i guess hancock will block the slash n die ... OMG  vmad.gif
It's not going to happen.. WB already asked Marco to protect Luffy ma...

0.0444sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:22 AM