One piece V2, WAR!!!!!!

panda-man
post Aug 4 2009, 02:15 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Aug 4 2009, 01:46 PM)
lolol, i think i've said this before, he has got to do something with red tongue.gif
btw, since his eyes never open, he should have geass or sharingan some special eyes maybe?  tongue.gif
...maybe he is just a blind guy no?... and uses his sense of smell and killer instinct to move around...like an inu no? hmm.gif

panda-man
post Aug 6 2009, 11:37 AM

2,691 posts

is it 100% fire. it might be something completely different... because there was already fire. and also there was the heat guy from that one filler.
panda-man
post Aug 6 2009, 01:05 PM

2,691 posts

...blue fire. kekekek. or maybe his power is some chemical that burns. ethanol power!
panda-man
post Aug 7 2009, 09:17 AM

2,691 posts

yeah dude. you gotta spoiler it. lahhhhhh. summore you circle that one spot. haii. heheh. i will read it now.
panda-man
post Aug 9 2009, 01:09 PM

2,691 posts

he means no one in OP has died during the present time. all those died in the past.
panda-man
post Aug 10 2009, 03:49 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(hipopotomose001 @ Aug 10 2009, 03:04 PM)
ok i got that

but i got one question , can vice admiral tsuru fight ?

im sure she can fight. the old people always know some special technique and super agile tongue.gif
panda-man
post Aug 18 2009, 04:41 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(hipopotomose001 @ Aug 18 2009, 04:38 PM)
still wondering how the crews will be reunite  rclxms.gif

cant wait for next chapter.. i want to see akainu in action !! cool2.gif
maybe somehow they would have eached jumped on one of the boats that are going to save ace? hmm
panda-man
post Aug 20 2009, 05:17 PM

2,691 posts

actually. maybe the straw hat pirates already have a full crew huh. since first episode luffy said 10 people is perfect size. maybe they consider vivi as a permanent/honorary member?
panda-man
post Aug 21 2009, 10:04 AM

2,691 posts

i dont think luffy can fight against magma. he will melt tongue.gif heheh
panda-man
post Aug 25 2009, 05:50 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(hipopotomose001 @ Aug 25 2009, 01:59 PM)
he is named marshall D. teach  hmm.gif
...luffy's uncle's best friend's aunty, on the mothers side....thats who teach is.... i think.....
panda-man
post Sep 7 2009, 12:31 PM

2,691 posts

is the latest episode the one with luffy at the banquet? or a newer one?
panda-man
post Oct 15 2009, 02:27 PM

2,691 posts

....i think everyone has lost the plot... suddenly this became an ecchi thread hahahaha.
panda-man
post Oct 15 2009, 11:17 PM

2,691 posts

ive been a bit out of the look because of work but like..... where is my one piece this week. lately they been skipping a lot of weeks huh. maybe oda not feeling well shocking.gif
panda-man
post Oct 18 2009, 07:43 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Oct 18 2009, 11:34 AM)
i really wan see Pandaman in action liao  laugh.gif , the Panda Pirates, got bounty of 3,333,333 Beri.

he doesnt have a pirate crew. apparently he is running away from the tomato gangsters or something. hehe. but supposed to be super strong. dunno if we can ever see him do any fighting.
panda-man
post Oct 19 2009, 09:29 AM

2,691 posts

here is pandaman biography. heheh.

http://onepiece.wikia.com/wiki/Pandaman
panda-man
post Oct 25 2009, 09:39 AM

2,691 posts

a bit off topic from what you all are talking about... but just wanted to post luffy's move that i thought was the funniest.

youtube links...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oF5V-j-iHk8

&

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hBDG_e_VdSQ

This post has been edited by panda-man: Oct 25 2009, 09:41 AM
panda-man
post Oct 26 2009, 11:39 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Oct 26 2009, 11:21 AM)
ooo lol...thanks tongue.gif
...i also didnt know that. hahahahah
panda-man
post Oct 28 2009, 09:31 AM

2,691 posts

...in one piece chopper is the super doctor and will heal oars its either that or a different kinda healing doctor will appear. with devil fruit powers to control blood or something heheh.

btw. was watching one piece episodes last night (after enies lobby) and realised garp has been using haki on luffy since he was a boy. i just found that a bit interesting.
panda-man
post Oct 28 2009, 09:58 AM

2,691 posts

i guess so. even luffy said he doesnt know why, but only his gramps can hurt him.
panda-man
post Oct 28 2009, 09:30 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(flame13th @ Oct 28 2009, 11:27 AM)
I don't know. I got the feeling that the series going to end like after this all out war with a post-time skip.
i dont think so... i dont think so... i dont think so... i dont think so... i dont think so... i dont think so... i dont think so... i dont think so...

(if i keep repeating maybe it wont happen...hehehe)

i dont think the fans will accept a time skip. plus i doubt it would happen. so many islands and they just picked up brook. plus i still believe there is more development to his haki and zoro's skills.

maybe at the war luffy will pick up new comrade... maybe ex-marine. huhuhu....coby?! ...nah (not cool enough...)

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0474sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:17 PM