QUOTE(the_catacombs @ May 9 2009, 04:25 AM)
The Siemens ECU use the C16 INFENEON mpu , we at Tuned I-Chips too re-flash all Siemens ECU's at the most competitive rates visit www.tunedichip.com or call +6010 3640771.Regards,
Zakie
Modification for Siemen ECU, Any idea?
Dec 20 2009, 09:09 AM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Dec 20 2009, 08:46 PM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(superdeemon @ Dec 20 2009, 07:31 PM) Wow, at last Siemens ecu can be re-flashed? Are you based in Sri Lanka or locally as I see your website, you are in overseas. Please enlighten us more of what price are you charging (in Malaysian Ringgit please) for optimize the Siemens ecu to the competitive rates? Im here in KL right now, we're having some specials for the season ending this 24th interested parties please call the above number. Our tune adjust the fuel, ignition maps and (CPS if applicable ) increase the rev and speed limiters. Approx, 5 to 6 hp and torque gains could achieved from a standard car. The power increase in the low to mid range will also give a slight improvement in fuel efficiency . Regards, Zakie |
| Change to: | 0.0170sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:33 PM |