Celebrate my Bf birthday, good restaurant to intro, and also what should i buy for him?

aileng miao
post May 4 2009, 08:04 PM

13 posts

1. The C.Club in Pavillion (Romantic and super nice setting)
2. Courtyard Garden at Damansara Heights (their food is great)
3. Frames TTDI Plaza (you may call up for a special table setting for birthday cele, and their pastries are great)
4. Revolving Restaurant @ Federal Hotel (food so-so only but pretty unforgetable)
5. Cafe-cafe (I'v never try but heard its nice)
6. El Cerdo Changkat (you may check out their suckling pig, the birthday star can smash the plates to pieces as a sign of good luck)
7. Fukuya at One Bangsar/KL Jalan Delima (if you guys love Japanese food)
8. Max Kitchen at Jalan Tong Shin (you'll love it if you like old style building & wine)

Im sure your bf will be so touched that you are actually scratching your head to arrange for his birthday smile.gif

aileng miao
post May 5 2009, 09:12 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(GodOfDota @ May 4 2009, 09:08 PM)
try frangipani at bukit bintang

a french restaurant .. very high class but make sure u bring alot of $$ hehe

Yea freaking expensive awesome enviro. But really worth for the value laa... If not mistaken full course meal about RM120+-/pax lor.

Added on May 5, 2009, 9:15 pm
QUOTE(crystalism @ May 4 2009, 09:02 PM)
el cerdo! the food is not bad, but the last time i went, the place is a bit noisy though...

It's true that El cerdo is kinda pack and noisy laa..... but if not too peak season hor, you guys may try call up for reservation, mentioning for Romantic Birthday Dinner they can arrange u in a quieter corner smile.gif

Added on May 5, 2009, 9:17 pm[quote=fashionNyou,May 4 2009, 09:16 PM]
Thanks dear for your effort.

My pleasure. I always love to suggest to people where to eat tongue.gif

This post has been edited by aileng miao: May 5 2009, 09:17 PM

0.0200sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:28 AM