When ur gf make a request, hmm
Apr 26 2009, 05:00 PM, updated 17y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
22 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
hi,my case like this, when ur calling ur gf late night, then, she ask ur to sing a song to her, what should ur all do ? sing a song to her or ignore ? this what happen to me, dulu, my gf ask me to sing a song for her, but i ignore it coz my voice not so nice and i ashame. i not confidence to my voice. then,she left me coz she think i bored for her, sad
she want to me sing this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYlqKzD2iG8 when i thinking and thinking again , i really sad This post has been edited by GuoSen: Apr 26 2009, 05:04 PM |
Apr 26 2009, 05:02 PM
108 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
......u can always control ur voice...i mean u could make fake voice..but not everyone can do it...well i might sing though..xD...even if i sound bad...she probably wun mind??hmm..
Apr 26 2009, 05:03 PM
19 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
just sing..if she love u then she will love everything abt you..why should be shame for?
Apr 26 2009, 05:04 PM
368 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
she left you because you didnt sing her a song?
damn .............. that's such a bad way to break up. lol |
Apr 26 2009, 05:04 PM
1,243 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Haih, this kind of thing pun happen. TS, if everybody needs to tell you what to do in your relationship, then it's better to not commit in a relationship. This kind of thing, you have to experience it, you have to do it spontaneously. Sometimes, it's better to let the adrenaline rules.
Apr 26 2009, 05:05 PM
Apr 26 2009, 05:09 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
haha, hmm thats a cute one here..
just sing ... loud and clear...make her regret asking u doing that.. btw change topic whenever she want u to sing, talk about other stuff |
Apr 26 2009, 05:11 PM
2,901 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Sometimes you don't need to be a great singer to make her happy. When you make funny voices she might even laugh.
Apr 26 2009, 05:13 PM
ya i sometimes make a funny voice. but in normal talk also i not confidence. dunno why.
Apr 26 2009, 05:14 PM
Apr 26 2009, 05:15 PM
47 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
sing only la. aiyo shy shit ah . lol
Apr 26 2009, 05:18 PM
my look like so pretty
Apr 26 2009, 05:21 PM
79 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: 192.168.1.1 |
yea bro.. c'mon!! have confidence in urself!! u can do it.. i bet if she loves u, she wont mind ur voice like ah gua or not~
Apr 26 2009, 05:25 PM
Apr 26 2009, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(ryujinx @ Apr 26 2009, 05:25 PM) then u got chance to be ahgua liao.. i hope those guys dun mind since u are so 'pretty' instead of looking good or handsome. lol . my face got like ahgua ?http://www.myspace.com/lov3tikos |
Apr 26 2009, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 05:27 PM) hmm.. kinda.. lolx~ no offence bro~ |
Apr 26 2009, 05:31 PM
1,270 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
sing lo....... when she bored she wont request anymore like my gf now
Apr 26 2009, 05:31 PM
Apr 26 2009, 05:34 PM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
-deleted-
This post has been edited by suiteng: Apr 26 2009, 06:29 PM |
154 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
hahahahah just sing lar, its not like you sing bad then she'll dump you right?
no matter how badddd you sing, sing to your partner is extremely sweet. =) |
Apr 26 2009, 05:36 PM
Apr 26 2009, 05:39 PM
Apr 26 2009, 05:40 PM
9,006 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: PJ |
QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 05:00 PM) hi,my case like this, when ur calling ur gf late night, then, she ask ur to sing a song to her, what should ur all do ? sing a song to her or ignore ? this what happen to me, dulu, my gf ask me to sing a song for her, but i ignore it coz my voice not so nice and i ashame. i not confidence to my voice. then,she left me coz she think i bored for her, sad You're disgusting. Why must you use so many of these -----> she want to me sing this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYlqKzD2iG8 when i thinking and thinking again , i really sad Grow some balls. |
Apr 26 2009, 05:40 PM
for wat we go hear it..ask ur girlfriend to hear it la..just say u make it especially for her..
Apr 26 2009, 05:42 PM
Apr 26 2009, 05:43 PM
Apr 26 2009, 05:44 PM
Apr 26 2009, 05:45 PM
1,985 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Penang Island |
Apr 26 2009, 05:45 PM
1,070 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Residing inside the console |
hmm you should have ask something from her in return to motivate you. that will give u more courage to sing.
Apr 26 2009, 05:48 PM
now, she forget me, 5 month i try to request to become a fren with her , but no response . 5month bro not 5 weeks! this thing make me more sad. 5 MONTH BRO!!! what kind of girl like that. i just wanna be fren also cannot
eh forget no more cry like say darklight79 This post has been edited by GuoSen: Apr 26 2009, 05:50 PM |
Apr 26 2009, 05:50 PM
5 month just a small period if u stil got 50 year to go..wats de big deal?
Apr 26 2009, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(ryujinx @ Apr 26 2009, 05:50 PM) ya lo , but she is my 1st love. i hate her but i cant forget her. i always thinking about her, every minutes, every hour, everyday! so hard want forget someone when ur break up in 1st love. if now she still have a relationship with me,sure i will care about her and love her, i never find another girls! |
Apr 26 2009, 06:03 PM
err..how old are u ah? wat can i say is experiance also need a 1st time. just get another girl and proof u can go better since u know u cant sing now.
pratice make prefect. try more and maybe u can sing and dance at the same time infront of ur new gf. do u ever heard a chinese word says " a good horse wont wont eat grass still in the same spot" ur love story is ady over and new is yet to begin. just prepare urself to do better ba.. |
Apr 26 2009, 06:04 PM
i 16 -.-
Apr 26 2009, 06:08 PM
16... lets say human can live until 70 by now and u stil got 50 more years to go.. a small mistake wont block ur progress if u are a real man. just remember the advise given by all of us here..
chat wif u nex time.. i gtg buy some vegie to cook dinner for my wife.. |
Apr 26 2009, 06:13 PM
okok. thanks coz support me in life! i appreciate. lol ? u already married ? -.-
Apr 26 2009, 06:15 PM
So many can |
Apr 26 2009, 06:16 PM
1,070 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Residing inside the console |
ah gua voice...you mean high pitch? there are always songs that suitable for you voice, eg. you're beautiful by james blunt perhaps? who knows you can sings better.
Apr 26 2009, 06:20 PM
Apr 26 2009, 06:28 PM
Then this thread is pointless. Please close
Apr 26 2009, 06:45 PM
472 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Far Far Away |
u should jus sing to her till she cant tahan and wont request again
Apr 26 2009, 06:53 PM
351 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Selangor |
what kind of gf is that?? Not like she volunteered to sing for you anyway. f***ing biatch. They think that men owe them something for no reason.
Apr 26 2009, 07:07 PM
http://www.youtube.com/ellfadz
is that my ex gf cute ? This post has been edited by GuoSen: Apr 26 2009, 07:09 PM |
Apr 26 2009, 07:20 PM
16 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: nong poy land, thailand |
*faints*
Apr 26 2009, 07:22 PM
208 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
just tell her u cannot sing very well enough lor..
if really cannot,put your handphone near your speaker.. open youtube and broadcast for her... This post has been edited by Kenneth85: Apr 26 2009, 07:22 PM |
Apr 26 2009, 07:33 PM
4,202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: THE ONE AND ONLY CHOO CHOO TRAIN KINGDOM |
QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 05:00 PM) hi,my case like this, when ur calling ur gf late night, then, she ask ur to sing a song to her, what should ur all do ? sing a song to her or ignore ? this what happen to me, dulu, my gf ask me to sing a song for her, but i ignore it coz my voice not so nice and i ashame. i not confidence to my voice. then,she left me coz she think i bored for her, sad if my gf ask me to sing a song for her, i just sing. she want to me sing this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYlqKzD2iG8 when i thinking and thinking again , i really sad |
Apr 26 2009, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Apr 26 2009, 07:22 PM) just tell her u cannot sing very well enough lor.. ya i already make that trick but its not work. hehif really cannot,put your handphone near your speaker.. open youtube and broadcast for her... ya i also say that i cant sing a song for her , but she sad when i no sing a song to her. lol u have a nice voice sure can sing maa. This post has been edited by GuoSen: Apr 26 2009, 07:36 PM |
Apr 26 2009, 07:47 PM
23 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
haha....she request you to sing, then sing for her lor...
sweet ma It's one of those little things you do for her you know? |
Apr 26 2009, 08:15 PM
253 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Somewhere over the rainbow~ |
QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 05:00 PM) hi,my case like this, when ur calling ur gf late night, then, she ask ur to sing a song to her, what should ur all do ? sing a song to her or ignore ? this what happen to me, dulu, my gf ask me to sing a song for her, but i ignore it coz my voice not so nice and i ashame. i not confidence to my voice. then,she left me coz she think i bored for her, sad Haha, my bf sings to me all the time. Judging for his voice, he is definitely not born to be a singer. LOL. But it is sweet. Make me smile or laugh.she want to me sing this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYlqKzD2iG8 when i thinking and thinking again , i really sad You know when he was late, or forget things he should do, or made me angry, I'll make him owe me 1 or 2 songs as a punishment. When he knows I am unhappy with anything in my life, he just call me to sing for me. For me it is real sweet, and changed my mood immediately. Yea, you should sing for her. She'll love it. |
Apr 26 2009, 08:18 PM
hmm , its sokay , too late for me
Apr 26 2009, 08:34 PM
110 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: KL |
i'd do anything for her...
Apr 26 2009, 09:47 PM
357 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
yea man, just sing a song for her! it wont cause u lose anything right....
Apr 26 2009, 09:52 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
why is it so hard to sing?
just open your mouth and sing whatever you can she loves you for who you are.. doesn't mind if you're having ahgua or frog voice |
Apr 26 2009, 10:17 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
This must be a very young girl right, first time I heard a girl will break up with the bf just because he didn't want to sing her a song.
Apr 26 2009, 10:27 PM
656 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
when u love somebody no matter how bad the persons voice is u will love it.
if u fail to realise this then you are not in love |
Apr 27 2009, 01:55 AM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 05:00 PM) hi,my case like this, when ur calling ur gf late night, then, she ask ur to sing a song to her, what should ur all do ? sing a song to her or ignore ? this what happen to me, dulu, my gf ask me to sing a song for her, but i ignore it coz my voice not so nice and i ashame. i not confidence to my voice. then,she left me coz she think i bored for her, sad If she could ask you to sing song for her, means that she likes your voice.she want to me sing this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYlqKzD2iG8 when i thinking and thinking again , i really sad Bare in mind that if a girl accept you, she will love your everything. Although your voice is not that great then others, but your will be the best for her. Added on April 27, 2009, 1:56 am QUOTE(yinyum @ Apr 26 2009, 09:47 PM) But if you don't sing, you will lost something.This post has been edited by ~WhiteChocolate~: Apr 27 2009, 01:56 AM |
Apr 27 2009, 01:57 AM
6,249 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 05:00 PM) hi,my case like this, when ur calling ur gf late night, then, she ask ur to sing a song to her, what should ur all do ? sing a song to her or ignore ? this what happen to me, dulu, my gf ask me to sing a song for her, but i ignore it coz my voice not so nice and i ashame. i not confidence to my voice. then,she left me coz she think i bored for her, sad put her as special ringtone.she want to me sing this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYlqKzD2iG8 when i thinking and thinking again , i really sad when she calls. ignore her call. next day tell her sorry didn't hear her call coz u a heavy sleeper when u see her misscall in the morning |
Apr 27 2009, 02:43 AM
1,647 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Marehsia-Bolehland |
QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 05:00 PM) hi,my case like this, when ur calling ur gf late night, then, she ask ur to sing a song to her, what should ur all do ? sing a song to her or ignore ? this what happen to me, dulu, my gf ask me to sing a song for her, but i ignore it coz my voice not so nice and i ashame. i not confidence to my voice. then,she left me coz she think i bored for her, sad women is emotional, even if you sing it badly if you tried it she will be happy she want to me sing this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYlqKzD2iG8 when i thinking and thinking again , i really sad |
Apr 27 2009, 04:34 AM
QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 06:13 PM) yeah.. married early so i can focus on my job more by now.Added on April 27, 2009, 4:37 am QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 07:07 PM) u might be useless for her and doesnt mean it happen to other girl. not all ppl will accept but not all ppl will reject too..try ur luck wif other girl then.This post has been edited by ryujinx: Apr 27 2009, 04:37 AM |
Apr 27 2009, 10:56 AM
74 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
obviously, she need a singer not bf ...
use ur brain, thats easy |
Apr 27 2009, 11:10 AM
802 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia |
Apr 27 2009, 11:27 AM
1,216 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
sing her chipmunk song
Apr 27 2009, 01:34 PM
http://heartbreakerelly.blogspot.com/2008_11_01_archive.html
dulu , she write about me in her blog , a tittle is My Soul when i couple with her , she told me that she still love his bf . that thing also make me sad |
Apr 27 2009, 01:47 PM
Are you starting to rant here? Coz I see no discussion points left.
Apr 27 2009, 02:17 PM
3,581 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
oh man.....u and i have the same species of gf
always ask me to sing....and i can't sing..lol why girl like his bf sing to him ah...hahaha...i wonder |
Apr 27 2009, 02:46 PM
47 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: PJ |
well, my gf also do ask me to sing through the phone sometimes and i will sing to her...although my voice is bad hehehe...they wont mind...they will just love it cause she just wants to hear ur voice.
Apr 27 2009, 03:22 PM
63 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Sing awfully and make her laugh lulz. Works too?
Apr 27 2009, 03:47 PM
47 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: PJ |
yeap, you dont have to sing the song so perfectly. you can change the song alittle to make it more meaningful or make it sounds funny
Apr 27 2009, 04:58 PM
lucky my wife din ask me to sing if not i dun think i can sleep well every nite..
Apr 27 2009, 06:32 PM
3,116 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
i just ask for a good nite kiss thru phone..n i love you dear....that's all
Apr 27 2009, 07:42 PM
18 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Selangor |
Sing for her. She's not expecting your voice to sound like a singer. Is the thought that counts.
Apr 27 2009, 07:49 PM
3,028 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: 梅田,大阪 //Sabah |
Girl who left a guy because guy cannot sing, ehem!!!!!
Apr 27 2009, 08:49 PM
1,189 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Cheras |
sing in a joking way . no harm to make her laugh wat
Apr 27 2009, 10:02 PM
okok next time when i got a new gf i will sing to her although she not request me to sing a song to her!
Apr 27 2009, 10:20 PM
better dun..if she dun request then dun sing..i scared u freak her away..got nitemare later..haha..joking k...
Apr 27 2009, 10:31 PM
7,194 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Sanctuary of Paradise |
QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 05:00 PM) hi,my case like this, when ur calling ur gf late night, then, she ask ur to sing a song to her, what should ur all do ? sing a song to her or ignore ? this what happen to me, dulu, my gf ask me to sing a song for her, but i ignore it coz my voice not so nice and i ashame. i not confidence to my voice. then,she left me coz she think i bored for her, sad she left you just because she THINKS you're bored of her, which you weren't?she want to me sing this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYlqKzD2iG8 when i thinking and thinking again , i really sad Tell you what, STAY AWAY FROM WOMEN. Yep.. You're a danger to them Relationship 101: rule 1: COMMUNICATION. Added on April 27, 2009, 10:32 pmSinging songs over the phone is never the issue. it is the lacking in communication that is. This post has been edited by happy4ever: Apr 27 2009, 10:32 PM |
Apr 27 2009, 10:49 PM
6,249 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Apr 27 2009, 11:05 PM
7,194 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Sanctuary of Paradise |
QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 27 2009, 10:02 PM) okok next time when i got a new gf i will sing to her although she not request me to sing a song to her! Is this all you can think of in a relationship? For one, you don't even know why you got dumped in the first place. It isn't about your singing dude. Its much deeper than that. Stop fooling yourself. |
Apr 27 2009, 11:19 PM
224 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 05:00 PM) hi,my case like this, when ur calling ur gf late night, then, she ask ur to sing a song to her, what should ur all do ? sing a song to her or ignore ? this what happen to me, dulu, my gf ask me to sing a song for her, but i ignore it coz my voice not so nice and i ashame. i not confidence to my voice. then,she left me coz she think i bored for her, sad Bro,she want to me sing this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYlqKzD2iG8 when i thinking and thinking again , i really sad First thing first, it does not matter any more now, as the relationship is a history now. I like the quotes in the "KUNG FU PANDA", where the master said : YESTERDAY is HISTORY TOMORROW is MISERY but ..................TODAY is ....................PRESENT So, learn from your past experience and improve on it, and you would be better in your next relationship when you have found the right one for you ! Wish you best of luck |
Apr 27 2009, 11:45 PM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
My boyfriend does not exactly have the best voice. Sometimes he sings out of tune, but those are the parts I love most. The fact that he goes all out to put a smile on my face, regardless of the fact that he is not the next American Idol, is really what matters in the end.
Apr 28 2009, 01:47 AM
204 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Bermuda Triangle |
Go practice at meetoto.
Apr 28 2009, 02:15 AM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Apr 28 2009, 02:30 AM
1,998 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
im not an actor,
im not a star, and i dont even have ma own car, but im hoping so much u'll stay, ....... sniff sniff, sad ending still u did well, never ever spoil them, "i want tis, i want tat" This post has been edited by olman: Apr 28 2009, 02:34 AM |
Apr 28 2009, 03:13 AM
140 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
I hereby proclaim this thread to be without testicles.
Apr 28 2009, 03:43 AM
293 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
sweet 16... haha! xD
Apr 28 2009, 09:40 AM
31 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Sarawak |
i will just sing eventho i have a really bad voice/bad in singing.
that is not an excuse. |
Apr 28 2009, 10:59 AM
3,651 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Fort Canning Garden Status: Dog Fighting |
QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 05:00 PM) hi,my case like this, when ur calling ur gf late night, then, she ask ur to sing a song to her, what should ur all do ? sing a song to her or ignore ? this what happen to me, dulu, my gf ask me to sing a song for her, but i ignore it coz my voice not so nice and i ashame. i not confidence to my voice. then,she left me coz she think i bored for her, sad May I know how old are yu? Given the same situation to me. I'll ignore her and ask her to sleep early. Simple as that. she want to me sing this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYlqKzD2iG8 when i thinking and thinking again , i really sad Regards, Joey. |
Apr 28 2009, 01:18 PM
161 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 05:00 PM) hi,my case like this, when ur calling ur gf late night, then, she ask ur to sing a song to her, what should ur all do ? sing a song to her or ignore ? this what happen to me, dulu, my gf ask me to sing a song for her, but i ignore it coz my voice not so nice and i ashame. i not confidence to my voice. then,she left me coz she think i bored for her, sad just sing la.. wats the problme????she want to me sing this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYlqKzD2iG8 when i thinking and thinking again , i really sad i thought when we in love.. eveything is blind.. and we will be willing to let go everything just for the one we love... |
May 4 2009, 04:15 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
haha , she only want to hear ur voice ma , not about singing skill la bro . be smart .
May 4 2009, 11:01 AM
215 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: KL |
QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 05:00 PM) hi,my case like this, when ur calling ur gf late night, then, she ask ur to sing a song to her, what should ur all do ? sing a song to her or ignore ? this what happen to me, dulu, my gf ask me to sing a song for her, but i ignore it coz my voice not so nice and i ashame. i not confidence to my voice. then,she left me coz she think i bored for her, sad Bullsh!ts ! Ur gf dump u for not singing for her ? ask her to couple a singer then she want to me sing this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYlqKzD2iG8 when i thinking and thinking again , i really sad She think ure boring for her ? ask her to couple with a star then LMAO This post has been edited by devilshen: May 4 2009, 11:03 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0345sec
5 queries
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:16 PM |