5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

When ur gf make a request, hmm

ryujinx
post Apr 27 2009, 04:34 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 06:13 PM)
okok. thanks coz support me in life! i appreciate. lol ? u already married ? -.-
yeah.. married early so i can focus on my job more by now.

Added on April 27, 2009, 4:37 am
QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 07:07 PM)
http://www.youtube.com/ellfadz

is that my ex gf cute ?  cry.gif  i want her back! maybe i useless to her
u might be useless for her and doesnt mean it happen to other girl. not all ppl will accept but not all ppl will reject too..try ur luck wif other girl then.

This post has been edited by ryujinx: Apr 27 2009, 04:37 AM
lunar sea
post Apr 27 2009, 10:56 AM

74 posts

obviously, she need a singer not bf ...

use ur brain, thats easy
aaronlim18
post Apr 27 2009, 11:10 AM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

QUOTE(smacky @ Apr 26 2009, 05:34 PM)
hahahahah just sing lar, its not like you sing bad then she'll dump you right? wink.gif
no matter how badddd you sing, sing to your partner is extremely sweet. =)
i agree with u, 1000%

whats wrong with the singing bro...i sing to all the ex-gf i know also what lolx
CarroTT
post Apr 27 2009, 11:27 AM

ms. sunflower
1,216 posts

sing her chipmunk song icon_rolleyes.gif
TSGuoSen
post Apr 27 2009, 01:34 PM

22 posts

http://heartbreakerelly.blogspot.com/2008_11_01_archive.html

dulu , she write about me in her blog , a tittle is My Soul smile.gif but now , she delete! waaaaa. see she not love and remember me again cry.gif

when i couple with her , she told me that she still love his bf . that thing also make me sad cry.gif

suiteng
post Apr 27 2009, 01:47 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Are you starting to rant here? Coz I see no discussion points left.
MR_alien
post Apr 27 2009, 02:17 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

oh man.....u and i have the same species of gf
always ask me to sing....and i can't sing..lol
why girl like his bf sing to him ah...hahaha...i wonder
aaronthc
post Apr 27 2009, 02:46 PM

47 posts

well, my gf also do ask me to sing through the phone sometimes and i will sing to her...although my voice is bad hehehe...they wont mind...they will just love it cause she just wants to hear ur voice. smile.gif
KokKuan
post Apr 27 2009, 03:22 PM

63 posts

Sing awfully and make her laugh lulz. Works too?
aaronthc
post Apr 27 2009, 03:47 PM

47 posts

yeap, you dont have to sing the song so perfectly. you can change the song alittle to make it more meaningful or make it sounds funny biggrin.gif
ryujinx
post Apr 27 2009, 04:58 PM

19 posts

lucky my wife din ask me to sing if not i dun think i can sleep well every nite..
yeelin04
post Apr 27 2009, 06:32 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

i just ask for a good nite kiss thru phone..n i love you dear....that's all wub.gif
Miyako
post Apr 27 2009, 07:42 PM

18 posts

Sing for her. She's not expecting your voice to sound like a singer. Is the thought that counts.
Kampung2005
post Apr 27 2009, 07:49 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Girl who left a guy because guy cannot sing, ehem!!!!!
Cloud9Nos3
post Apr 27 2009, 08:49 PM

Stay Happy ~
1,189 posts

sing in a joking way . no harm to make her laugh wat
TSGuoSen
post Apr 27 2009, 10:02 PM

22 posts

okok next time when i got a new gf i will sing to her although she not request me to sing a song to her! rclxms.gif
ryujinx
post Apr 27 2009, 10:20 PM

19 posts

better dun..if she dun request then dun sing..i scared u freak her away..got nitemare later..haha..joking k...
happy4ever
post Apr 27 2009, 10:31 PM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 26 2009, 05:00 PM)
hi,my case like this, when ur calling ur gf late night, then, she ask ur to sing a song to her, what should ur all do ? sing a song to her or ignore ? this what happen to me, dulu, my gf ask me to sing a song for her, but i ignore it coz my voice not so nice and i ashame. i not confidence to my voice. then,she left me coz she think i bored for her, sad  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif .  What should u do when ur gf make a request to sing a song? i realize that my voice not so good,like ah gua -.- if my voice like T.I , sure i sing a song for her. but i cant  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

she want to me sing this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYlqKzD2iG8

when i thinking and thinking again , i really sad  cry.gif  cry.gif i not smart in love!!!!!!!!!
she left you just because she THINKS you're bored of her, which you weren't?

Tell you what,

STAY AWAY FROM WOMEN.

Yep.. You're a danger to them doh.gif

Relationship 101: rule 1:

COMMUNICATION. laugh.gif

Added on April 27, 2009, 10:32 pmSinging songs over the phone is never the issue.

it is the lacking in communication that is.

This post has been edited by happy4ever: Apr 27 2009, 10:32 PM
zenix
post Apr 27 2009, 10:49 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(omniknight86 @ Apr 27 2009, 02:43 AM)
women is emotional, even if you sing it badly if you tried it she will be happy smile.gif
sing like this? rclxms.gif

happy4ever
post Apr 27 2009, 11:05 PM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

QUOTE(GuoSen @ Apr 27 2009, 10:02 PM)
okok next time when i got a new gf i will sing to her although she not request me to sing a song to her!  rclxms.gif
Is this all you can think of in a relationship? laugh.gif

For one, you don't even know why you got dumped in the first place.
It isn't about your singing dude. Its much deeper than that.
Stop fooling yourself. laugh.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0155sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:31 PM