Will my P license gantung ?

TSkenn723
post Apr 26 2009, 12:27 AM, updated 17y ago

308 posts

this evening i accidently hit an estima while trying to avoid a car that suddenly come out from parking on the left. our car only kena a few scratches. i requested her to go to my uncle's workshop which she refused, so we decided to lodge a police report.

will they gantung my P license ?? if they gantung i need to retake right ?? when they will send u the gantung letter ? icon_question.gif
TSkenn723
post Apr 26 2009, 01:34 AM

308 posts

seriously i dam scared kena gantung sad.gif just let my parents @#$^& dam depressed.. comment from u guys makes me feel better.. if gantung issit 1 year only ?? do i need to retake exam ?

Added on April 26, 2009, 1:40 am
QUOTE(dARKaNGEl @ Apr 26 2009, 01:29 AM)
P license got points 1 la. if accident, most also minus points. won't minus all for sure. the worst case that minus all and gantung license is u're caught driving drunk.

but if few scratches also want report a bit stupid leh. wasting time only..
ya.. i also think myself so stupid.. sad.gif should settle on the spot..

i've called my uncle and friends which have experience.. and they asked me not to pay her 1st.. and it end up making a police report sad.gif

This post has been edited by kenn723: Apr 26 2009, 01:40 AM

0.0150sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:22 AM