omg just come bac from redang and missed so many post
and v21 out for malaysia version finally.........
♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V14 ♥♪, [Update] V21 Firmware FOTA & NSU
Apr 29 2009, 02:07 PM
1,736 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
omg just come bac from redang and missed so many post
and v21 out for malaysia version finally......... |
Apr 30 2009, 01:37 AM
the read msg icon hav been changed too!
haha |
Apr 30 2009, 06:27 PM
bk4 guys!
after i update my new firmware it was ok and fine but when i change my language to chinese the phone restart and den turn off itself....... hav to do soft reset only can use my hp........ now all my msg in phone memory gone eventhough i restore oledi...... haiz so sad.... all my gf msg gone!!! |
May 4 2009, 11:20 PM
haiz
just found a BIGGGGGGG prob after update my firmware to v21 i notice tat i cant recieve bluetooth from SE phone like k750, w900 etc lo..... wtf........ last time i can receive wif v20 de ler...... how????? |
May 4 2009, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(tabletennis @ May 4 2009, 11:29 PM) try to specify your problem .cant really get what u're saying..did u tried restarting ur phone n ur frens? after i upgrade to v21 i cant receive pic send via bluetooth from SE eg k750,k550,w900.....Added on May 4, 2009, 11:31 pm the easiest way to solve this is to grt a devoloper cert...fp has they ways of obtaining it but i can receive from nokia 3230...... and i try to restart my phone and my frens hp many times and still the same. after i press the receive button, the blutooth icon show the arrow but on my frens hp it shows waiting for comfimation....... |
May 7 2009, 02:26 AM
after i upgrade to v21 my bluetooth got many prob dun know y
reset several times oledi........ sien |
May 10 2009, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(Rames @ May 9 2009, 08:19 PM) Hi! nice pic!Here's 3 photos from the gathering! Nice meeting you all! Had fun chit-chatting as well as learned new stuff about the tube! For those, who cant make, you all should come for the next one ok! PS: I wanna tag you guys on facebook! Add me ya ![]() ![]() ![]() hope i was there....... haiz anyway ramez bang leng zai nya wakaka |
| Change to: | 0.0433sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:51 PM |