*edited*
Garmin or Sygic ?
Can't find download link to Sygic in front page.
This post has been edited by WjLye: Apr 27 2009, 11:36 AM
♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V14 ♥♪, [Update] V21 Firmware FOTA & NSU
Apr 26 2009, 10:51 PM
98 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
*edited*
Garmin or Sygic ? Can't find download link to Sygic in front page. This post has been edited by WjLye: Apr 27 2009, 11:36 AM |
Apr 26 2009, 10:56 PM
Apr 27 2009, 10:45 AM
*edited*
_____________________________________________________________________________________________ Add me to gathering tentative pls ^^ This post has been edited by WjLye: Apr 27 2009, 11:35 AM |
Apr 27 2009, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(beastwars @ Apr 27 2009, 10:54 AM) Not sure wat happened, maybe the image you're trying to load is too big. Cause the message meant that your RAM of in use and couldnt handle wat you command, that's from my experience last time when using old Nokia 6600. Correct me if i'm wrong. |
Apr 29 2009, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(he-sham @ Apr 29 2009, 11:49 AM) Yes, you need a special cable which have both data cable and charging head,and it can be connected to pc. Refer to FP, got quite some accessories to select._________________________________________________________________________________________ Ya, it's really nice to have a FM transmitter in 5800. So convenient... Btw, anyone knows if the FM transmitter on the market works with 5800 ? those plug in car then plug in another USB drive d FM transmitter...maybe can connect through the data cable. |
Apr 29 2009, 01:30 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Ya, some ppl are inconsiderate. Normally ppl will tune the channel to those that are empty, like, 87.5 maybe. But pls dun tune in to the channel that many ppl are listening, then you'll end up disturbing others. Anyway, he's got a powerful FM transmitter. |
Apr 29 2009, 08:19 PM
Guys, i need help.
I installed Garmin successfully, and ran it successfully, but after i replaced the base map with gmapsupp.img, when i run Gamin, it says "no map" when browsing. + it's hard for me to get satellite signal, i was like waiting and waiting but it still couldnt lock on me eventhough i ady changed to A-GPS/Integrated GPS. Sometimes it only have the last shortest red bar on the signal. I tried it outdoor, still the same. |
Apr 30 2009, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(WjLye @ Apr 29 2009, 08:19 PM) Guys, i need help. Hmm...sorry for reposting.Just in case nobody noticed my post. But, can anyone pls kindly feed me info that i would need in order to use Garmin ? Thanks for all info...I installed Garmin successfully, and ran it successfully, but after i replaced the base map with gmapsupp.img, when i run Gamin, it says "no map" when browsing. + it's hard for me to get satellite signal, i was like waiting and waiting but it still couldnt lock on me eventhough i ady changed to A-GPS/Integrated GPS. Sometimes it only have the last shortest red bar on the signal. I tried it outdoor, still the same. This post has been edited by WjLye: Apr 30 2009, 12:15 AM |
Apr 30 2009, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(stendek @ Apr 30 2009, 01:34 AM) i'm just bought my tube today...and want to install garmin gps...after i follow the step on the first page....then search for devices its said NO GPS DEVICES FOUND...what should i do? Run Garmin ---> Tools ---> Setting ---> System ---> Remote GPS ---> Assisted GPS/Integrated GPS ---> Enabled.help please thank you That'll enable your A-GPS and stop your bluetooth GPS. Hope that solved your problem. ________________________________________________________________________________________________ QUOTE QUOTE(WjLye @ Apr 29 2009, 08:19 PM) Guys, i need help. I installed Garmin successfully, and ran it successfully, but after i replaced the base map with gmapsupp.img, when i run Gamin, it says "no map" when browsing. + it's hard for me to get satellite signal, i was like waiting and waiting but it still couldnt lock on me eventhough i ady changed to A-GPS/Integrated GPS. Sometimes it only have the last shortest red bar on the signal. I tried it outdoor, still the same. Hmm...sorry for reposting.Just in case nobody noticed my post. But, can anyone pls kindly feed me info that i would need in order to use Garmin ? Thanks for all info... Sorry for double reposting, but is there anyone there can help me with my problem ? |
May 1 2009, 08:20 PM
Well, my Garmin worked. Thanks everyone for help given !
This post has been edited by WjLye: May 1 2009, 08:28 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0187sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:23 PM |