QUOTE(shaun3230 @ May 4 2009, 06:48 PM)
if malacca got den i sure to attend haha♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V14 ♥♪, [Update] V21 Firmware FOTA & NSU
♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V14 ♥♪, [Update] V21 Firmware FOTA & NSU
May 4 2009, 06:54 PM
94 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Malacca |
May 6 2009, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(neozombie @ May 6 2009, 10:31 PM) guys, just plannning on getting my next phone and really interested wth nokia 5800, , maybe because its design only as im not into music so much, not sms hardcore and not even mat gayut telefon also. just wanna ask u guys o that have internet mobility , using digi edge/celcom 3g/maxis 3g. what are software that the phone use on internet browsing? ie? opera? i use my phone more on playing internet text base online games. can anybody confirm with me that the phone can run this 3 games..... are those games run by flash?? 1 torncity.com 2. vendettacity.com 3. vendettacity.net. if the phone can run those 3 games without hang ... i might get it in a week or 2, if not i have to wait a litle longger to get me htc touch pro. (my 1st choice) but considering the price are the same with laptop , i opted for nokia 5800. thanks for your help , and if i wanna get one for my self someday, anybody can help me? cheapest place, free application installaition? free goodies? if yes i dun think tube can support |
May 7 2009, 12:52 AM
May 7 2009, 01:52 AM
May 7 2009, 02:05 AM
May 7 2009, 02:24 AM
QUOTE(GothFebrio @ May 7 2009, 02:10 AM) nah.thats old nokia.the new phones fix that already.and yea i got mine in v10 cuz i bought it in hongkong in november last year.and my brother got malaysian tube when it was in v11.the sound is not there when u silent the phone.until v 20.its really anoyying.but glad it fixed in v21.but somehow my brother updated via fota and the sound still there. oh ic...so if FOTA the bug not fix la... den nid to wait for NSU available in Msia... |
May 9 2009, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(vexus @ May 9 2009, 11:25 AM) it looks lik it does not hav 3G..cant see any secondary camera on the case though |
May 15 2009, 02:00 AM
QUOTE(pskk @ May 15 2009, 12:59 AM) Hi crixalisrox, is tis dictionary btr den the pre-installed 1??i managed to installed the talking dictionary.... i download the file to my pc and unzip it. after you unzip it, you will see the folder ( talking dictionary ). don't copy the whole folder to your sd card. i made that mistake and that's why it can't work. you need to click on the talking dictionary folder, and inside hv the data, resource, etc files. copy each file to your sd card, and yes to all to replace existing ones ( i actually just try but i did save all the files on my pc first just in case ). once you copy all the files onto your sd card, put it back into your phone and install it again. it shd work. mine did. Added on May 15, 2009, 1:01 am hi asrul, i bought the phone for my wife....she's chinese ed so english not good. so she use it for work...... coz i found tat the pre-installed dictionary cant find certain word... |
May 16 2009, 07:44 PM
| Change to: | 0.0424sec