126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V14 ♥♪, [Update] V21 Firmware FOTA & NSU

echo.Garden
post Apr 27 2009, 10:33 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

@e-jump, try to use sorting by name with ur default image viewer.... i used that sorting by name to watch my kindaichi
shaun3230
post Apr 27 2009, 10:55 PM

2,369 posts

QUOTE(kasutkoyak @ Apr 26 2009, 08:42 PM)
holla... nid suggestion... my phone had problem wif memory & gps connection..

1. memory loss but usage still count

2. gps connection problems ( not connected, take bout 1/2 hours to connect)

i had go to the shop (BPmall) to claim the warranty but one chinese man tread me like sh*t. he said to me its a setallite problem not the phone.

i ask him to claim warranty from impact but he doesnt want..

nid suggestion how to solve this problems... where i can report such this thing??

5800 XM blue imei 35314031440691 AP edition
Did u use TV out for more than 3 hours?

Complain to the manager I guess...
C@W^2
post Apr 27 2009, 11:00 PM

99 posts

@intune, if ur bulk started, do inform me,cos seldom check in here, i m intersted in getting one of them =)
intune
post Apr 27 2009, 11:02 PM

LOWYAT 1ST MALAYSIA 2nD
879 posts

QUOTE(C@W^2 @ Apr 27 2009, 11:00 PM)
@intune, if ur bulk started, do inform me,cos seldom check in here, i m intersted in getting one of them =)
ehmm.. will do i need 10 buyer minimum to keep cost round rm50-55 each. nways at monet the capdase comes with custom stylus and free screen protector inside box.. click on my signature for more info..

This post has been edited by intune: Apr 27 2009, 11:03 PM
aspire2oo6
post Apr 27 2009, 11:06 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

last time the bulk from red scorpion alot ppl like and my fren was amaze even my fren use capcase preferred mine keep asking where to get it
echo.Garden
post Apr 27 2009, 11:17 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

lol.. the stylus somewhat look... er..... like..... erm.. dunno how to explain... just felt disgusted.. kinda cute tho.. LOL
Niuminoid
post Apr 27 2009, 11:30 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 27 2009, 11:06 PM)
last time the bulk from red scorpion alot ppl like and my fren was amaze even my fren use capcase preferred mine keep asking where to get it
Hm...aspire may i know which case are you mentioning?
akkihiko
post Apr 27 2009, 11:47 PM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

if redscorpion means rubberized cover
i dun think he gonna do second bulk
Niuminoid
post Apr 27 2009, 11:56 PM

323 posts

Owh..Okay smile.gif
I would like to know whats the differences between SKOOL and MARTIN FIELD screen protector? Is SKOOL branded also?
Sorry for asking noob question tongue.gif
Rames
post Apr 28 2009, 12:22 AM

264 posts

Guys!!!! I bought it ahahha! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

It's a Black tube with silver line smile.gif biggrin.gif
echo.Garden
post Apr 28 2009, 12:31 AM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

wow gratz rames... hahah.. hope u enjoy the phone.. smile.gif please pm tachilo to add u in black tube...
ckyned
post Apr 28 2009, 01:03 AM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

QUOTE(Rames @ Apr 28 2009, 12:22 AM)
Guys!!!! I bought it ahahha!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

It's a Black tube with silver line smile.gif  biggrin.gif
Welcome to our big family Rames. thumbup.gif

Found bug on v21, the notification light blinking eventho' no unread/receive sms. doh.gif
mikeeeee
post Apr 28 2009, 01:28 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ Apr 28 2009, 01:03 AM)
Welcome to our big family Rames.  thumbup.gif
Found bug on v21, the notification light blinking eventho' no unread/receive sms.  doh.gif
you sure its a bug ?? did you activated breathing light feature ?? breathing light n notification light shares the same light tongue.gif
redscorpion
post Apr 28 2009, 01:44 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Apr 27 2009, 11:47 PM)
if redscorpion means rubberized cover
i dun think he gonna do second bulk
im still thinking about doing it after my finals but someone asked me if he can continue doing the 2nd bulk and i said to him no problem. not sure if he's really gonna make it
Blast_Cyrus
post Apr 28 2009, 02:15 AM

629 posts

want a capdase soft jacket a lot! I was wondering will I be able to find that in Low Yat or Sg Wang maybe.. with a reasonable price of course
v21 firmware is available already? Can add me to the Blue Tube list? =) Just done installation with my Garmin, really have to go to window only can test doh.gif

This post has been edited by Blast_Cyrus: Apr 28 2009, 02:55 AM
fooken
post Apr 28 2009, 03:46 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ Apr 28 2009, 01:03 AM)
Welcome to our big family Rames.  thumbup.gif
Found bug on v21, the notification light blinking eventho' no unread/receive sms.  doh.gif
if im not wrong the breathing light is shorter duration beeps than the notification which is one long beep.
greyPJ
post Apr 28 2009, 05:45 AM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

i encounter one problem.

in contact or when choosing a ringtone i cant seem to drag the slider of the scroll bar when the phone is in portrait view with the finger or even with the stylus pen, can only drag in landscape view, is this a known problem?

thx.

This post has been edited by greyPJ: Apr 28 2009, 07:07 AM
sotong168
post Apr 28 2009, 05:57 AM

in retiring mode
5,291 posts

sorry if this is a repost, is it true that the future batches is going to use capacitive touchscreen (such as iphone) with more responsive & sensitivity interface? is there is any official announcement on this?
sanisudin
post Apr 28 2009, 07:08 AM

43 posts

welcome to the community , rames!!!
greyPJ
post Apr 28 2009, 07:36 AM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

QUOTE(greyPJ @ Apr 28 2009, 05:45 AM)
i encounter one problem.

in contact or when choosing a ringtone i cant seem to drag the slider of the scroll bar when the phone is in portrait view with the finger or even with the stylus pen, can only drag in landscape view, is this a known problem?

thx.
ah prob solve, need to touch with whole thumb to scroll, cant use just the fingernail.

126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0477sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:20 PM