any1 knows fullbody protector besides IS?
This post has been edited by vaires: Apr 27 2009, 03:51 AM
♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V14 ♥♪, [Update] V21 Firmware FOTA & NSU
Apr 27 2009, 03:41 AM
376 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: KeyEl |
any1 knows fullbody protector besides IS?
This post has been edited by vaires: Apr 27 2009, 03:51 AM |
Apr 27 2009, 06:12 AM
43 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Apr 27 2009, 09:13 AM
116 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Fuhh..at last..manage to install Garmin in my Black TUBE..hehe..want to try play play around with it now..lalala
Apr 27 2009, 09:26 AM
3,102 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Penang *̡͌l̡*̡̡ |
Apr 27 2009, 10:31 AM
3,169 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
need to ask 5800 users,
for incoming call, is it easy to enable speaker phone? after answering the call just one press on the screen? thx. |
Apr 27 2009, 10:33 AM
2,823 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: West Malaysia |
Sorry guys been away for a couple of days and now already 12 pages of v14
QUOTE(adrive @ Apr 25 2009, 12:04 PM) wow fast! i asked a question from prev thread right before it ended! so.. : Yes this is a recognized issue by Nokia and I went to NCC to ask them to repair it but they say all Nokia phones is like that when using loudspeaker.hey guys, i was wondering. Most of the time when i switch to speakerphone mode during a call, the other party claims that he can't hear me quite well. Macam breaking. anyone of you tried out speakerphone? it's just not as good as using the normal mic QUOTE(myfriend @ Apr 26 2009, 11:06 PM) Skool Brand is teh best for me I feel. Its cheap (only RM6) and it doesn't scratch.QUOTE(redscorpion @ Apr 27 2009, 02:41 AM) I don't suggest you guys to get a car holder because those thieves will think you have a GPS unit in the car and higher chance of break in.QUOTE(tachlio @ Apr 27 2009, 09:26 AM) Yeap upgrading to the latest MFM map is always recommended and talking about that. MFM v1.55 is out today QUOTE(greyPJ @ Apr 27 2009, 10:31 AM) need to ask 5800 users, Yeap there is a button on screen to activate loudspeaker. Very easy to use. Unlike Sony Ericsson phones where the option is hidden.for incoming call, is it easy to enable speaker phone? after answering the call just one press on the screen? thx. This post has been edited by J-Slade: Apr 27 2009, 10:34 AM |
Apr 27 2009, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(J-Slade @ Apr 27 2009, 10:33 AM) Skool Brand is teh best for me I feel. Its cheap (only RM6) and it doesn't scratch. Yeap there is a button on screen to activate loudspeaker. Very easy to use. Unlike Sony Ericsson phones where the option is hidden. skool brand where can buy arrr? garage sales or from shop? |
Apr 27 2009, 10:44 AM
1,219 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Soviet Sarawak |
just now i realize that my nokia tube doesnt come with warranty card.
aiyah. its my parent who bought it for me. |
Apr 27 2009, 10:45 AM
140 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: AssJay |
Apr 27 2009, 10:45 AM
98 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
*edited*
_____________________________________________________________________________________________ Add me to gathering tentative pls ^^ This post has been edited by WjLye: Apr 27 2009, 11:35 AM |
Apr 27 2009, 10:46 AM
Apr 27 2009, 10:54 AM
253 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(tabletennis @ Apr 26 2009, 05:35 PM) have 1 question in my mind...im using contacts bar as my home screen theme,when i wanna change an image of my contacts that i put on the homescreen ,it says memory full,close some applications and try again. but i did not even open any otehr applications.checked using killme.the same thing happen to mediasafe. theres nth inconvenient ...jz being curious try taking out ur memory card |
Apr 27 2009, 11:34 AM
98 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(beastwars @ Apr 27 2009, 10:54 AM) Not sure wat happened, maybe the image you're trying to load is too big. Cause the message meant that your RAM of in use and couldnt handle wat you command, that's from my experience last time when using old Nokia 6600. Correct me if i'm wrong. |
Apr 27 2009, 11:35 AM
535 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Hi Sifu's,
I have Garmin installed on my tube and its working perfectly fine. Can anyone please guide me the process of updating for my maps for garmin application? Eg, If i need to update to the latest version MFM v1.55. Thank You In Advance. |
Apr 27 2009, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(Mazda9 @ Apr 27 2009, 11:35 AM) Hi Sifu's, You can check out their Website they got show you how to install. I have Garmin installed on my tube and its working perfectly fine. Can anyone please guide me the process of updating for my maps for garmin application? Eg, If i need to update to the latest version MFM v1.55. Thank You In Advance. |
Apr 27 2009, 11:54 AM
7,864 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Klang |
QUOTE(Mazda9 @ Apr 27 2009, 11:35 AM) Hi Sifu's, i second this request... ^^ i also blur blur since i used the Step 4 - Download the latest malfreemaps (free Malaysia garmin map) from hereI have Garmin installed on my tube and its working perfectly fine. Can anyone please guide me the process of updating for my maps for garmin application? Eg, If i need to update to the latest version MFM v1.55. Thank You In Advance. |
Apr 27 2009, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(moniqee @ Apr 27 2009, 11:54 AM) i second this request... ^^ i also blur blur since i used the Step 4 - Download the latest malfreemaps (free Malaysia garmin map) from here You have to download it first then install the gmapsupp.img to your memory card. Here How to install This post has been edited by keptz: Apr 27 2009, 12:16 PM |
Apr 27 2009, 12:18 PM
3,542 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong, Selangor |
Step by step guide:
1)Goto the website link to download the installer file. 2) Once completed open the file & install it in a folder u can remember later 3) At the end of installation process, u will be ask whether to copy the gmapsupp.img (or the maps files) to your micro sd card...at this point of time, u should have the sd card in card reader or if hook-up to the phone, use the "data storage or something" don't connect using pc suite 4) Thereafter choose the location "Garmin" in the sd card & you can use it after unplug the cable or put back the card to the phone. 5) Otherwise, if u choose not to copy the maps to the phone card, Goto the folder where u installed the newset MFM. goto that folder, copy only the "gmapsupp.img" and paste it in the "GARMIN" folder inside the micro sd card... QUOTE(moniqee @ Apr 27 2009, 11:54 AM) |
Apr 27 2009, 12:47 PM
cant decide now
my place here kedah selling csl set rm 1250 if buy from (e_trade_pj) avaxx rm 1260 + rm 35 delivery buy which one better? thx for any input. |
Apr 27 2009, 12:51 PM
1,602 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: KL |
csl is ap rite?
so better take ori one if the set got problem u can simply go to NCC to repair for free |
| Change to: | 0.0281sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:57 AM |