♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V14 ♥♪, [Update] V21 Firmware FOTA & NSU
reezs
May 8 2009, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(Niuminoid @ May 8 2009, 10:33 AM) Hmm..why is all the Garmin images in the gallery? is there anyway to hide them from gallery? Gallery looks messy with those Garmin images le heh... yah.. kinda messy.. i also dun know how to hide it..
reezs
May 8 2009, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(konspiracy @ May 8 2009, 01:35 PM) its not full of problems lol. i, for one, bought the phone even though i knew it has minor problems. im absolutely love the phone. look at it this way, the phone has more pros than cons  hopefully my tube wont have any problem..
reezs
May 10 2009, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ May 10 2009, 06:12 PM) for the red light moddin to ur phone is very easy.. it will not void the warranty.. just go get 1 sticky tac... u know those kind that use to stick ur papers or things on wall? pull out a small piece... then open ur battery cover and stick it on the red light there... holla done..  nice modding.. later i can try one so can snap pic quietly..
reezs
May 13 2009, 12:26 AM

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ May 12 2009, 09:55 PM) Oh yeah I've noticed one thing that was removed from v20 with the v21 update. The fade-in-fade-out effect is no longer there. My friend who bought his Tube with v20 had that effect and mine did not(both had theme effects on). He updated his to v21 and the effect was gone in his as well. the effect still have.. u need to turn it on..
reezs
May 13 2009, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ May 13 2009, 12:30 AM) Where? Is it off by default? I'm talking about when changing the orientation of the screen BTW. u go to setting>personal>themes>general> and than highlight ur main theme,and than press option... theres a theme effects setting u can turn it on...