6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

JPJ and Police roadblock alot!~~

TSyyap2
post Apr 26 2009, 12:04 AM

145 posts

cool!!!~~ damn dark... use to hav tat harrier too but stolen... kaka... tat time ngam ngam in malaysia got.. in cheras only 3 ppl buy tat.. as my dad is one of them.. then stolen after 3 months.. kakaka...

tat cark come wit original tint black.. keke...

well only big road block in highway will block expensive car ... or there is bigger office then will block... those cari makan one wun disturb u if u drive big car.. they say u complain them... haise.. i think need work hard to buy BMW
sub7
post Apr 26 2009, 08:39 AM

125 posts

At least 2 roadblock by police I saw yesterday night (in fact almost every night) after U-turn from Jusco Balakong toward Taming Jaya direction. The 2nd roadblock in front Mines Wonderland (under flyover).

Good luck.
Azuma-kun
post Apr 26 2009, 08:56 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Just for information, they will setup a road-block until 15/5
Together with PDRM and JPJ, called Ops Bersepadu.

andyjyneo
post Apr 26 2009, 08:59 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Apr 26 2009, 08:56 PM)
Just for information, they will setup a road-block until 15/5
Together with PDRM and JPJ, called Ops Bersepadu.
If not mistaken, is that to counter Mat Rempit problem, am I right?
TSyyap2
post Apr 27 2009, 01:24 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Apr 26 2009, 08:59 PM)
nop.. they will take this action to suck our $$..... i c they all tahan all the biker .. non of the biker go free.... but they also tahan for some car.. to earn some extra money.. then i think my car will b sitting in my apartment for 1 month all the nite... i think nite i drive my myvi better
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Apr 27 2009, 02:10 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(yyap2 @ Apr 27 2009, 01:24 AM)
nop.. they will take this action to suck our $$..... i c they all tahan all the biker .. non of the biker go free.... but they also tahan for some car.. to earn some extra money.. then i think my car will b sitting in my apartment for 1 month all the nite... i think nite i drive my myvi better
what car u drive ts ? ferrari meh ? laugh.gif
-storm-
post Apr 27 2009, 04:16 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Not only road block, i playing at cyber cafe also they come kacau, playing last stage almost done tiba tiba police come , TOLONG BAGI IC...really swt =.= end up didt do anything just catch one small kid to give warning.
Intrigue
post Apr 27 2009, 08:19 AM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

QUOTE(yyap2 @ Apr 25 2009, 10:49 AM)
I never offer then unless they start offer me.... never start offer by starting urself 1st.... u will in trouble...

normally if they keep drag mean they wan.. they will keep ask u how how to settle.. tat the hint....

well... i never seen jpj and police so hard working nowadays... but wat happen to those robber... no go catch??? well i heard they wanna tangkap mat rempit... but wat happen... the movie 'Bohsia' showing in cinema now is mat rempit.... IF there is a Stun award.. I think malaysia will get Motorbike Freestyle award... they r so talented...

LAst time i was shock.. all of suddent the motor com to my front... near my front then do wheelie... he hardly can balance i jam my brake.... and i think if he fall i already bang him under my car...
if he falls i will just zoom by and let him bleed to death. The lesser of these mat rempit around, the more peaceful. Look at the news lately... so many victims assaulted by those mat rempit. If should they surround my car.... i'll crush them down like a steam roller.
maddriver
post Apr 27 2009, 08:23 AM

the madman!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(sub7 @ Apr 26 2009, 11:39 AM)
At least 2 roadblock by police I saw yesterday night (in fact almost every night) after U-turn from Jusco Balakong toward Taming Jaya direction. The 2nd roadblock in front Mines Wonderland (under flyover).

Good luck.
those road blocks have been there for the past week...... everyday from 6pm onwards opposite jusco balakong.....
xin
post Apr 27 2009, 10:09 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

Haiz whn they are huungry they will juz try to find the slightest fault. I was stopped last time by police block. I was heading to shopping and they stopped me, as i was driving a gti so i guestt he thinks gti will got many things modded guaa but too bad it was stock. Walk arounf my car then say, kereta cantik ahh dik. Then i just smile lo ... then he say rev sikit, tengok ada bunyi over tak then i just rev (change my exhause into stainless steel chrome)... okie normal no loud. Then he ask bukak lampu/highlight (it was daytime) so i open lo cuz all stock.. okie normal. Then he ask tekan Brake, so i tekan (reconnected the rear fogs into brake light) so he get 5 red brake lights. Finally i asked him, tuan lama ka ? then he look at me and said ok la bole jalan jgn speeding tau ! like a not satisfied face cuz cannot makan haha ...
Kampung2005
post Apr 27 2009, 10:42 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Apr 26 2009, 08:59 PM)
Probably, thesedays there are more roadblocks...

Yesterday night, there was one roadblock in Bandar Utama...

Like it or not, countering Mat Rempit is a prime issue hmm.gif
xin
post Apr 27 2009, 10:49 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

But Rempits emerge on the wee hours of the nite till morning .. till then the road blocks aready not there .. usually they setup until around 3am from what i see around my place. Rempits comes out after 3am ... i dun see the use to counter rempit
pacatU13
post Apr 27 2009, 11:07 AM

63 posts

saturday afternoon came back from my fren house at bukit subang..

got road block... forgot wear seat belt.. kna tahan.. sweat.gif

it's polis trafik.. the police very friendly o0o0..

ask what car.. model.. then finally said..

'saman 3rat ni.. byak tu.. kalo blanja minum kira jalan la'

'bg brapa pon xpe janji ikhlas' shakehead.gif

i just withdraw cash from atm.. smallest note only 50.. haiya.... doh.gif

at that time i was out of the car.. he said get back in the car n give money if agree..

if not give ic & licence.. huhu.. what to do..?? give la 50.. demit.. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by pacatU13: Apr 27 2009, 11:08 AM
xin
post Apr 27 2009, 11:59 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

seatbelt really is a good standground for them, now is rm300 for saman but later end of the year is rm2k for saman .. so how can we not buckle out seats lol .. its a good move, i already make it a habit to buckle when enter anycar... better safe than sorry and money fly away lo ..
andyjyneo
post Apr 27 2009, 12:06 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

This Mat Rempit is really causing a lot of problem and inconvenience to us. Just look at how they ride and bully road-users. Worse than road bullies.
xDjWanNabex
post Apr 27 2009, 12:17 PM

932 posts

Yea i think to stop mat rempits. Bangsar LRT station, below there the road had road block, by police and rela. They blocked 2/3 of the road and caused a serious jam. When went close, only stopping motorcyclist.
pacatU13
post Apr 27 2009, 01:10 PM

63 posts

few of my frens already lost their side mirror in complementary by mat

rempit.. really scared when they come & swarming around like bee...
adriankhoo153
post Apr 27 2009, 01:23 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

I also kena blocked. Tahan me tepi to see my white LED lamp. Lucky tak kena...
Gouki
post Apr 27 2009, 01:48 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(joesniper @ Apr 25 2009, 10:57 AM)
its normal, when they do thier jobs a complaint coming, when they are not doing a job also complaint,

nothing of thier action is right ???
exactly. nod.gif
TSyyap2
post Apr 27 2009, 06:03 PM

145 posts

well the roadblock set is until may 15.... main purpose is mat rempit... but u know la.. work so hard midnite sure wan extra money then ma tahan some car for pocket money... cos they dun hav OT....

i see them tahan all the bike pass thru... all stop and check... tat good sign... but meanwhile.. they stop ccar for OT money

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.88    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:12 PM