Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> OnlineBizCheater ChinWai Hoe 0169106316/0182200578, another online business cheater! PICTURE

nielsatan_6661
post Apr 25 2009, 12:34 AM, updated 17y ago

Helo, firstly, i dunno whether this is the right way to expose this online business cheater! But please Lowyat.net, take this post as a serious case, and please dun delete this post...as this person might not be a forumer(i was cheated outside of this forum).

Forumer you are complaining against: chinwh78@yahoo.com

Item being sold/bought: computer related items

Details of the complaint :
Here i want to report a business cheater to you.
http://econtech.itrademarket.com/profile/e...ion-sdn-bhd.htm
above url is a liar!
Mr chin wai hoe, 720707-14-5429, HP number0169106316/0182200578, claimed himself working at econtech, is a liar!
chinwh78@yahoo.com
He have another website at alibaba http://www.alibaba.com/member/my105399550.html, please check.
He's cheating around telling peoples that he's supplying computer related stuffs!
He won't say "hi / hello" when u call him /(that's only when he dare to pick up, most of the times, he won't voice out, because he scare people know he's there [but we all know he's still hiding somewhere else!!]). So, if you would like to try out, give him a call, check if i'm correct or not.
Please call police if you can see that guy, he's wanted by police now as he cheated so many peoples outside.
I'm always free to be contact thru email if you want more evidence.

**whoever was cheated by this person, feel free to contact me via email as well**

Regards,
People who been cheated by CHIN WAI HOE
nielsatan_6661@yahoo.com.my

This post has been edited by nielsatan_6661: Apr 25 2009, 12:47 AM
SUSc.c.chong
post Apr 25 2009, 12:36 AM

how u get his ID card

nielsatan_6661
post Apr 25 2009, 12:42 AM

QUOTE(c.c.chong @ Apr 25 2009, 12:36 AM)
how u get his ID card
he sent to me for 2nd time verification( that's after i was cheated, and i want his IC), but when i asked for the clearer one, he agreed to send me, but at last, i didn't received any other email from him.

sorry for not able to write out all the story behind now, all i need is, if there's any other been cheated by this guy (calling himself as anthony chin lar, john chin lar, watever!), please reply to this post, as i can't find any other related information in the net (google/yahoo/watever...maybe those who been cheated dunno where to expose this scammer!).
he claimed himself from nilai, seremban....
SUSc.c.chong
post Apr 25 2009, 12:51 AM

may b he gave u da fake ID card
if someone wana con another, u think he'll damn stupid to show u his real IC
use some brain, i'm at ur side but .. v mz use some commen sense oni v can fight dis kind of lookchard fella
do u met him b4?

nielsatan_6661
post Apr 25 2009, 12:58 AM

QUOTE(c.c.chong @ Apr 25 2009, 12:51 AM)
may b he gave u da fake ID card
if someone wana con another, u think he'll damn stupid to show u his real IC
use some brain, i'm at ur side but .. v mz use some commen sense oni v can fight dis kind of lookchard fella
do u met him b4?
no, never met up with him before, just several calls. and i know that's my mistakes,so dun keep saying wat "use some brain" or similar sentences. thanks.
as i said, i put on this thread, firstly, is just to give some warning to everyone of you here. If the picture is the fake one, i believe.
but the IC number for sure is real one, as i called to his ex-office (i found it using my own way) and confirmed the real IC number, which he gave me fake IC number before.
He might use Chin Wai "Hung" for banking purposes as well, and until today, i still wondering if the chin wai hung is his sister / cousin.
and the 2nd reason i want to put this thread on, is... i want those who been cheated by this fellow (if there's any lowyat forumer cheated...), can post their cases here as well...

This post has been edited by nielsatan_6661: Apr 25 2009, 12:59 AM
SUSc.c.chong
post Apr 25 2009, 01:00 AM

i tried call him juz now
he's Deaf Mute, i think

may i noe how much u kena con by him ?
mind to tell, pm me

nielsatan_6661
post Apr 25 2009, 01:03 AM

QUOTE(c.c.chong @ Apr 25 2009, 01:00 AM)
i tried call him juz now
he's Deaf Mute, i think

may i noe how much u kena con by him ?
mind to tell, pm me
yes, that's rite! me and my fren called him before, he act like deaf and mute as well. that's what he think that he can hide from all of this.
beware! this post is really real, if you questioned about this post's reality, please try call by urself!
the total amount conned? several thousands... MAD! mad.gif
SUSc.c.chong
post Apr 25 2009, 01:05 AM

may b he's really really deaf mute businesssman leh ... , juz kidding .. pls don mind yah ..

go kemneterian multimedia to make a report

den da police will take action on da case

don go police station, they'll throw ur files away

u noe la, malaysia polis bxlxh, i dunno boleh or boloh la

dis wut i can help

This post has been edited by c.c.chong: Apr 25 2009, 01:08 AM
nielsatan_6661
post Apr 25 2009, 01:08 AM

QUOTE(c.c.chong @ Apr 25 2009, 01:05 AM)
may b he's really really deaf mute businesssman leh ... , juz kidding .. pls don mind yah ..

go kemneterian multimedia to make a report
it's ok. smile.gif
kementerian multimedia? where's it? and how can the department related to this, and how will they help me out?
do u have the contact? thanks!
SUSc.c.chong
post Apr 25 2009, 01:09 AM

search from net or call 103

This post has been edited by c.c.chong: Apr 25 2009, 01:09 AM
nielsatan_6661
post Apr 25 2009, 01:16 AM

QUOTE(c.c.chong @ Apr 25 2009, 01:09 AM)
search from net or call 103
thanks anyway.
police report had been made, lawyer letter had been sent (which i found out that he have many address, but mostly focused near seremban) to several addresses, and employed a personal investigator to hunt him down (this will cost me another 3K plus when got that fellow!!).
so, i'll take any legal action to make sure he been hunt down!

dear cc chong, since u called him, i think he'll try to call u back tmr, if he thinking to "con" u. if it's really the case, please play a good role, and try to trap him! we - all cheated by that fellow, rely on u already...

SUSc.c.chong
post Apr 25 2009, 01:21 AM

if he call me, i'll gib him a big drumstick to lure him
he answered juz now, nvm .. i keep calling him at midnite
i'll do u a favor
count on me

Added on April 25, 2009, 1:25 am
QUOTE(c.c.chong @ Apr 25 2009, 01:21 AM)
i'll do u a favor
count on me
if not wrong, dis not da first time u deal wib him

This post has been edited by c.c.chong: Apr 25 2009, 01:25 AM
nielsatan_6661
post Apr 25 2009, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(c.c.chong @ Apr 25 2009, 01:21 AM)
i'll do u a favor
count on me

Added on April 25, 2009, 1:25 am

if not wrong, dis not da first time u deal wib him
this is the first time, what u doubting?

Added on April 25, 2009, 1:38 am
QUOTE(nielsatan_6661 @ Apr 25 2009, 01:35 AM)
this is the first time, what u doubting?
i think that, lure him immediately is not a good idea. why dun u act like want to buy something from him, said saw his adv from alibaba?
premium tech mr john chin? ahhhhh
then try to take his attention, and try to "deal" with him, and u'll know how he cheated me and others...
if u really doing so, let me know, we shall figure out how to trap him down!!
whoever agree we doing so, please reply to this topic, we need support!!

NO CHEATERS IN ONLINE BUSINESS, THEN THE ONLINE BUSINESSMAN LIKE US ONLY CAN SURVIVE! AGREE??

This post has been edited by nielsatan_6661: Apr 25 2009, 01:38 AM
abubin
post Apr 25 2009, 01:47 AM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(nielsatan_6661 @ Apr 25 2009, 01:16 AM)
thanks anyway.
police report had been made, lawyer letter had been sent (which i found out that he have many address, but mostly focused near seremban) to several addresses, and employed a personal investigator to hunt him down (this will cost me another 3K plus when got that fellow!!).
so, i'll take any legal action to make sure he been hunt down!

dear cc chong, since u called him, i think he'll try to call u back tmr, if he thinking to "con" u. if it's really the case, please play a good role, and try to trap him! we - all cheated by that fellow, rely on u already...
Wow!! Nice to see a victim is doing his part to get this conman. Unlike most of the kids here who only beg for their money back and keep delaying with taking proper action. You deserve a helping hand. Let us know what help you need.

Too bad the IC is too blur to make out his address or else, if I live nearby his place, I don't mind dropping in to take photos and snoop around a little.
SUSc.c.chong
post Apr 25 2009, 01:51 AM

bro abubin, so appreciate on u, so helpful
nielsatan_6661
post Apr 25 2009, 02:05 AM

QUOTE(c.c.chong @ Apr 25 2009, 01:51 AM)
bro abubin, so appreciate on u, so helpful
Yea, thank you bro abubin...
if some is staying near to that address, help me to keep an eye on that... but... as my personal investigator said... he might be moved to another address already...
XXX suppose i cannot expose any information that my personal investigator told me... XXX

the address that i know is 21 Jalan 7 Taman Sungai Jelok, Kajang.
the address in IC is different
the address in Bank's account is different as well. i dunno how he did that...

i have frens that working in UOB, AMbank, public bank, Maybank, hong leong bank, and CIMB bank, that's why i can search for most of his banks accounts. he really owning banks a lot of money... house, car... sigh... poor fellow...

This post has been edited by nielsatan_6661: Apr 25 2009, 02:07 AM
fruitie
post Apr 25 2009, 03:15 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

This section is only for fraud transactions on Lowyat.NET, other than that we are sorry but this is not the correct platform for you to voice out. Read this: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/978398

We appreciate your effort of starting a thread to create awareness for the community.
Baronic
post Aug 4 2009, 03:44 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

thread reopenned because he apparently has an account here in LYN, and fraud cases here as well
q8_mlk
post Aug 4 2009, 04:19 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Aug 4 2009, 03:44 PM)
thread reopenned because he apparently has an account here in LYN, and fraud cases here as well
Thanks bro , this is same CONMAN as http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1103662

mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
ToNer
post Aug 5 2009, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(nielsatan_6661 @ Apr 25 2009, 12:34 AM)
Helo, firstly, i dunno whether this is the right way to expose this online business cheater! But please Lowyat.net, take this post as a serious case, and please dun delete this post...as this person might not be a forumer(i was cheated outside of this forum).

Forumer you are complaining against: chinwh78@yahoo.com

Item being sold/bought: computer related items

Details of the complaint :
Here i want to report a business cheater to you.
http://econtech.itrademarket.com/profile/e...ion-sdn-bhd.htm
above url is a liar!
Mr chin wai hoe, 720707-14-5429, HP number0169106316/0182200578, claimed himself working at econtech, is a liar!
chinwh78@yahoo.com
He have another website at alibaba http://www.alibaba.com/member/my105399550.html, please check.
He's cheating around telling peoples that he's supplying computer related stuffs!
He won't say "hi / hello" when u call him /(that's only when he dare to pick up, most of the times, he won't voice out, because he scare people know he's there [but we all know he's still hiding somewhere else!!]). So, if you would like to try out, give him a call, check if i'm correct or not.
Please call police if you can see that guy, he's wanted by police now as he cheated so many peoples outside.
I'm always free to be contact thru email if you want more evidence.

**whoever was cheated by this person, feel free to contact me via email as well**

Regards,
People who been cheated by CHIN WAI HOE
nielsatan_6661@yahoo.com.my

wow he give u his ic ar??

0.0170sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:51 AM