Diamond thread

TSmoorish
post Apr 23 2009, 02:51 PM, updated 17y ago

Material Girl
1,874 posts

Mod I've created a thread regarding diamonds as I feel and read so many thread came up regarding proposal ring, but somehow the thread had been move to girls club which I feel is not the correct place.

CC is the right place to learn about diamond for proposal ring.

1st when a guy wanna know about proposal ring, the ring isnt the problem its the diamond that is expensive and confusing, as not many ppl know much about diamond

2nd, Girls dun buy diamond, guys buy them for us.

3rd so many threads about proposal ring allowed in CC why diamond thread moved?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1008054

TSmoorish
post Apr 23 2009, 05:48 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

MOD, my thread still stuck at girls club, or can I open another thread?
TSmoorish
post Apr 23 2009, 05:51 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

Thank you very much RBR
TSmoorish
post Apr 24 2009, 12:38 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

Mod, I've editted the thread and input knowledge of diamond and tips for choosing the better stone, any chance on pining the thread so ppl shopping for that proposal ring can learn more instead of digging the thread when it gets buried, I'll try my best to share knowledge and update more info on this topic.

This post has been edited by moorish: Apr 24 2009, 01:01 PM
TSmoorish
post Apr 24 2009, 03:49 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 24 2009, 02:17 PM)
Do we also need a pinned thread for baby care?
baby care should be in health section right

Thank you Baronic

This post has been edited by moorish: Apr 24 2009, 04:32 PM

0.0135sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:29 PM