all variants are back in stock...
Cosmetics [wts]BubblezShoppe Cyleina Organic Soap,, SALE NOW RM15/pc...come come
Jul 13 2009, 06:20 PM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
all variants are back in stock...
Jul 16 2009, 02:53 AM
QUOTE(pokewenger01 @ Jul 15 2009, 10:10 PM) dear, is me.. seem i have lil bit free time, i drop some feedback here.. the kojid, almost finish dy.. it really effective, i almost get back my skin tone.. but very weird that, some part on hand still dark, not much, juz lil dark here, lil dark that cyleina soaps are suitable for both men n women...hehe and for scar marks, rice bran is the best to reduce them...the rice bran, nice!! really can cure the dead skin. i love the smell =P very fast finish use than kojid.. for the black pearl soap, i not sure that is my prb, or not suitable for me? after i use, my face feel very cold? cool? (not really sure) sometime my face like pain? i dun know how describe it.. this is normal? anyway this soap make me whitening... :clap hands: i still want to continue buy the rice bran + kojid.. oh ya, for guy, izit suitable use + whitening effective too? coz want to buy for the bf (match me =P) And i'm looking for some soap can cure body scar marks, have any suggestion? or use back the rice bran? must pm ya =) |
Jul 24 2009, 08:49 PM
Jul 26 2009, 09:11 AM
Jul 26 2009, 10:28 PM
Aug 4 2009, 10:57 AM
Aug 10 2009, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(pokewenger01 @ Aug 10 2009, 08:11 PM) dear, receive your msg dy.. mean im consider member dy? oh ya, my fren saw the effective, she ask have any soap can help her to let the birthmark disappear? her birthmark quite big and on the hand there.. so poor.. pm me if have any solution for her ya.. =) tq hi dear, yes. you are automatically enrolled as a member of BubblezShoppe. Regarding birthmark, i dont think any thing can remove birthmark....i am so sorry.... |
Aug 17 2009, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(babymoli @ Aug 17 2009, 02:19 PM) Hi dear, interested in rice bran. Is it ready stock? Please PM me the total including shipping to Selangor. rice bran is ready stock. RM20 + RM3 (pos ekspress). I have pm'ed u with more details...Thx. thank you for ur interest Added on August 17, 2009, 6:32 pm QUOTE(cup_mee88 @ Aug 17 2009, 01:06 AM) hi,i have some face prb, can solve? my recommendation is to use black pearl and rice bran alternately.i have pm u with more details....1.around my eyes have some fat granule (milium) 2.forehead very oily. 3.nose have blackheads, hard to squeeze it out 4.below the mouth have comedo any soap can help? i've bit sensitive skin.. remember pm me!!! This post has been edited by aliceq: Aug 17 2009, 06:32 PM |
Aug 21 2009, 08:34 PM
Aug 31 2009, 01:19 AM
Sep 2 2009, 08:06 PM
Sep 4 2009, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(babymoli @ Sep 4 2009, 10:09 AM) Hi dear, payment has been made to the given account. Please kindly verify it. hello,Status: Successful Reference number: 1335768830 Transaction date: 04 Sep 2009 09:07:33 Amount: RM40.00 To Open 3rd Party Account : 112884003880 Account Holder Name : LOI CHUN HONG UGPM~~ I have received the money. thank you for the fast payment and I will pack the soaps tonite and send out tmr morning if possible. |
Sep 4 2009, 10:17 PM
Sep 6 2009, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(yingying_89 @ Sep 6 2009, 04:45 PM) Pm me your promo details and is it possible for COD? How many pcs of soap can fit into a pos express envelope? Thanks Thank you for your interest. It is very hard for me to COD as my working hours is very irregular. The posting information as follows:a) RM2.50 pos ekspress - for 1 pc black pearl b) RM3.00 pos ekspress - for 2 pcs soaps c) RM4.00 pos ekspress - for 4 to 5 pcs of soaps d) RM6.00 pos ekspress box - 6 to 8 pcs of soaps. The promo details has been pm'ed to u. Kindly check your pm. |
Sep 10 2009, 11:53 AM
Sep 16 2009, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(scy_krylief @ Sep 16 2009, 12:05 AM) Can the rice bran be used on face and body too? hi there, thank you for ur interest. we will recommend u to alternate between rice bran and black pearl. it is harsh to use rice bran everyday on face.My face is kinda oily and I'd like to shrink the pores, can recommend a soap? Also, if we use the rice bran soap daily on the body, roughly how long does the soap last? pls check ur pm for more details. |
Sep 17 2009, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(coconico @ Sep 17 2009, 12:37 PM) All ready stock. pls check ur pm.Added on September 17, 2009, 1:27 pm QUOTE(scy_krylief @ Sep 17 2009, 01:45 AM) Whee the PM was quite informative, but is the black pearl drying on the skin? I read some reviews that say the soap can be quite drying. I mean my face is kinda oily but i dunno if it's *that* oily (kinda scared of peeling skin) all ready stock. kindly check ur pm for more detailsAlso, what's the total price with postage to PJ if I wanna buy these? Rice Bran x 1 Honey Oatmeal x 1 Lavender x 1 This post has been edited by aliceq: Sep 17 2009, 01:27 PM |
Sep 17 2009, 11:16 PM
Sep 25 2009, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(scy_krylief @ Sep 25 2009, 01:01 AM) Hello Alice! hi girl,Loved dealing with you, your responses were prompt and you delivered as promised! ^__^ Just got the soaps today, they came in the mail and properly sealed too, so yay nothing fell out! Also, thanks heaps, I really appreciate the samples you gave XD My quick review on this (just used the Rice Bran soap in the shower earlier) First thing I noticed with this soap is that it's quite soft, which is something I like as most other bar soaps I've used are quite hard. Took a quick smell of the 3 bars, and I'll say they all have their distinct yummy smell =3 The Rice Bran is of a good size too, abit large to hold with my fairly average hand but I suppose I could just cut it up if I wanted to. When using the soap, I was surprised that it lathers really well, it's really foamy and it's nice to use on the skin! Haven't used such a foamy soap in awhile. The smell was kinda sweet and creamy, and I quite like it =) The granules weren't too rough, and they scrubbed pretty well. Also, after showering my skin feels softer to the touch *and* the smell lingers for abit. The smell, omg the smell XD I really really really like it! Hopefully after I use it for awhile my back acne will subside.. But even if it doesn't I'll probably fall in love with it more for the smell than anything else =P Haven't used the rest yet but I am quite confident the experience will be equally pleasing if not even more so XD I tried the small sample of tomato soap as well (well I think that's what it is) on my face. Not too drying (was teensy bit afraid of that) but I'll need to use a couple more times to see how it really works out for me =) Cheers~ will definitely buy again from you! u are really fast in response too....thank you for your review...i am honoured to serve you better...yea i love the rice bran too because its foamy...i prefer to cut them in rectangular smaller pcs for easy holding and the keep the remaining fresh.....i hope u will like the other soap as well |
Sep 30 2009, 05:01 PM
| Change to: | 0.0296sec