38 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Cosmetics [wts]BubblezShoppe Cyleina Organic Soap,, SALE NOW RM15/pc...come come

TSaliceq
post May 19 2009, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(misznurul @ May 19 2009, 10:38 AM)
hi aliceq,i've tried black pearl soap as well..i like it so much!my skin fell so cool and fresh soon after i wash my face!everyday,i just can't wait 2 use dis soap..hurmm..really love it!thanks dear..i definately going to buy from u again! rclxm9.gif
yea i also love my black pearl..i am using my 2nd pc for black pearl now. a lot of my acne shrunk after using this...i always leave the foam on my face for a few minutes before rinsing..love it...
babe_yy
post May 19 2009, 04:44 PM

3 IN 1 PROMO PACK--any 3 1/3bar for rm20?
which 1 is for sensitive skin?

TSaliceq
post May 19 2009, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(babe_yy @ May 19 2009, 05:44 PM)
3 IN 1 PROMO PACK--any 3 1/3bar for rm20?
which 1 is for sensitive skin?
rice bran, honey oatmeal, grapeseed extract.

u r having dry skin or oily skin. Black pearl is a miracle soap and everyone should try

AliceQ
mimiey85
post May 20 2009, 12:02 AM

hi aliceq dear...come back wif my feedback..
i've tried rice bran for my body..and its very good la...its cure all my rash due to allergic...all rash now dry d...even 1st time using it i can see the result..my skin feel so soft n so licin after use this soap... thumbup.gif

n for the black pearl its best soap i've ever tried!!! rclxm9.gif before dis i'm using sk2 facial cleanser, this soap has a great cleansing feeling than the sk2 for me..plus it has cooling effect that i love so much, seems to cool down my tired skin...n give glow to my skin as well..before this my skin feel 'pedih' n tigh after wash my face..but wif dis soap no more 'pedih'...my dry skin very moist after using it...can't wait to wash my face wif this soap everyday... wub.gif i wash my face 3 times a day... laugh.gif

and for my brother i gave him my rice bran to try...but he very lazy to wash his face vmad.gif so i have to ask him everytime..hope it will work wonder for him as well.... wub.gif

will order again after finish mine ya...wait for me... icon_rolleyes.gif
TSaliceq
post May 20 2009, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(mimiey85 @ May 20 2009, 01:02 AM)
hi aliceq dear...come back wif my feedback..
i've tried rice bran for my body..and its very good la...its cure all my rash due to allergic...all rash now dry d...even 1st time using it i can see the result..my skin feel so soft n so licin after use this soap... thumbup.gif

n for the black pearl its best soap i've ever tried!!!  rclxm9.gif before dis i'm using sk2 facial cleanser, this soap has a great cleansing feeling than the sk2 for me..plus it has cooling effect that i love so much, seems to cool down my tired skin...n give glow to my skin as well..before this my skin feel 'pedih' n tigh after wash my face..but wif dis soap no more 'pedih'...my dry skin very moist after using it...can't wait to wash my face wif this soap everyday... wub.gif  i wash my face 3 times a day... laugh.gif

and for my brother i gave him my rice bran to try...but he very lazy to wash his face  vmad.gif so i have to ask him everytime..hope it will work wonder for him as well.... wub.gif

will order again after finish mine ya...wait for me... icon_rolleyes.gif
i am glad u love the soaps..we will continue to bring you more wonderful organic skincare..stay tune!!
chongelicia
post May 20 2009, 02:17 PM

75 posts

thx for the free gift darling!! will try tonight. but just soap really incovenient and in hygience abit for me hehe.. but good stuff no ppl will resists weh!!!
forgot to ask u, can u on face one? i got very visible pores, it is useful? or better us for body? pls pm ya!!!!
TSaliceq
post May 20 2009, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(chongelicia @ May 20 2009, 03:17 PM)
thx for the free gift darling!! will try tonight. but just soap really incovenient and in hygience abit for me hehe.. but good stuff no ppl will resists weh!!!
forgot to ask u, can u on face one? i got very visible pores, it is useful? or better us for body? pls pm ya!!!!
u r welcome. anyway we are not suppose to share the soaps when using in bathroom...that is un-hygienic..if u buy full size, u can cut into smaller sizes so that u can share with ur family. i have pm u for recommendation..

SeptemberFalls
post May 20 2009, 05:57 PM

hi,

i would like to get free sample.
i'm sensetive skin.

pm me your detail
do u have maybank or public bank?

thank you very much.
TSaliceq
post May 20 2009, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(SeptemberFalls @ May 20 2009, 06:57 PM)
hi,

i would like to get free sample.
i'm sensetive skin.

pm me your detail
do u have maybank or public bank?

thank you very much.
hi there,
the free sample promo has ended long time. anyway i am selling the sample size in rm2.50 each not including posting. the posting using pos ekspress will be rm 2.50 too.
chongelicia
post May 21 2009, 04:01 AM

75 posts

darling, give my first feedback on the rice bran.
really got many bubbles when i use. but right, after use, i feel quite rough my skin surface, after i touch
dont no it is bad one? like dry leh

but before i apply toner, usually it is very hard to pitch my blackheads out, but this time i push my nose upward only, all the dirt yellowish come out very easily.

But i tot this is suppose the feature of the BLACK PEARL but not RICE BRAN?
all in all, i think can clear my pores are good. but, i need to buy somethin to minimize the pores after we clear the dirt.

erm, it is? pm me ya
TSaliceq
post May 21 2009, 08:19 AM

Added on May 21, 2009, 8:55 am ALL ORGANIC BATH & BODY WELLNESS ESSENTIALS

Good for nature, Good for you is their motto.

We are their ONLY re-seller. At this time, we are doing pre-order.

These soaps were done the old, natural way. It contains a high percentage of Virgin Coconut Oil that nourishes and protects skin from environmental stress.

Essential oils and plant extracts were added to provide healing and aromatherapy benefit to body and mind.

No harsh chemicals, no soap hardeners, no bubble enhancers, only the inherent goodness of nature will touch your skin.

Each soap is hand-crafted, hand-milled in small batches.
Weighs at least 100g.

The soaps available are grouped into the benefits:
1) Deodorizing:
Calamansi
Goat's Milk Honey Oatmeal
Goji

2) Dry/SunDamaged Skin
Carrot Honey
Choco Mint
VCO Cream
Banana Milk & Oatmeal
Carrot

3) Astringent/Oily Skin
Calamansi
Cucumber & Lemon
Goji
Pineapple Cucumber
Tomato Cucumber
Papaya Strawberry & Lime

4) Pimples
Charcoal
Tomato Lime
Guava
Carrot Tomato
Tomato Cucumber
Tea Tree

5) Exfoliating
Coffee Cream
Oatmeal
Papaya
Coffee Orange
Malunggay

6) Good for Babies
Coco Cream
VCO Cream

7) Skin lightening/whitening
Calamansi
Glutathione with Oatmeal
Glutathione Whitening
Papaya
Papaya w/ Glutathione
Pineapple Cucumber
Banana w/ Glutathione
Strawberry and Cream

8) Healing/anti bacterial
Papaya Strawberry & Lime
Green Tea and Chamomile
Tea Tree
Choco Mint
Mangosteen
Banana Milk & Oatmeal
Malunggay

9)Antiseptic
Guava
Tea Tree
VCO Cream

10) Anti Aging/Rejuvenating
Avocado
Mangosteen
Banana Milk & Oatmeal
Coffee Cream
Glutathione
Carrot w/ Honey

11) Cooling/Relaxing
Choco Mint
Lavender

This post has been edited by aliceq: May 21 2009, 08:56 AM
TSaliceq
post May 21 2009, 09:06 AM

QUOTE(chongelicia @ May 21 2009, 05:01 AM)
darling, give my first feedback on the rice bran.
really got many bubbles when i use. but right, after use, i feel quite rough my skin surface, after i touch
dont no it is bad one? like dry leh

but before i apply toner, usually it is very hard to pitch my blackheads out, but this time i push my nose upward only, all the dirt yellowish come out very easily.

But i tot this is suppose the feature of the BLACK PEARL but not RICE BRAN?
all in all,  i think can clear my pores are good. but, i need to buy somethin to minimize the pores after we clear the dirt.

erm, it is? pm me ya
i have pm'ed u. and it depends on individual skin...i didnt rub the soap on my skin..i lather them on my hand them and apply the foam on my skin/face.
mimiey85
post May 21 2009, 03:20 PM

how much the price for new product?
TSaliceq
post May 21 2009, 06:19 PM

QUOTE(mimiey85 @ May 21 2009, 04:20 PM)
how much the price for new product?
Pre order - RM 20 per pc
Ready Stock - RM 22 per pc

No sample included. pm me best price

This post has been edited by aliceq: May 21 2009, 06:20 PM
mejoanj
post May 23 2009, 06:44 AM

hi~
i want to try the 3 in 1 promo package

1. rice bran

2. Cyleina black pearl

3. Tomato Soap

price including shipping to sabah?

PM me
thx..

This post has been edited by mejoanj: May 23 2009, 06:45 AM
TSaliceq
post May 23 2009, 08:34 AM

QUOTE(mejoanj @ May 23 2009, 07:44 AM)
hi~
i want to try the 3 in 1 promo package

1. rice bran

2. Cyleina black pearl

3. Tomato Soap

price including shipping to sabah?

PM me
thx..
u got pm'ed. Black pearl is not included in the promo pack. and rm20 per pack including pos ekspress to anywhere in Malaysia..

AliceQ
TSaliceq
post May 27 2009, 03:52 PM

girls, pls take a look at the new soaps...pre-order available now and pm me for best price..
TSaliceq
post May 28 2009, 09:16 PM

WEEKLY SPECIALS FOR LAVENDAR, COFFEE BATANGAS AND GRAPE SEED EXTRACT SOAP FROM CYLEINA-ONLY RM15 (NOT INCLUDING POSTING) VALID FROM 28/05/09 - 04/06/09...GRAB ONE NOW
chongelicia
post May 29 2009, 04:20 AM

75 posts

hey darling, i received ur parcels ady!!
really thx for giving such a great deals ya!!

and for the free gift, the whitening scrub salt and the Grape seed trial!!!

very sweet of her, she create a whitening series products for me , so basically i am enjoy using it now!! Hope really can fair in long terms!!!

Stay tune ppl, if u wan to be fair, can find her. she can help u alot!
i really feel brighter on my body after try the kojid acid

i found this type really very solid, different from the rice bran which is more fragile. and this kojid acid abit harder to use as it wont create as much bubbles as rice bran..

am i right? but the fact really can whiten!!!
wan to request something, the body lotion that u give me to try, after i place the lotion in, i shake well then used, it will mix well with the essence mer?

pls pm ya. tq
TSaliceq
post May 29 2009, 08:34 AM

QUOTE(chongelicia @ May 29 2009, 05:20 AM)
hey darling, i received ur parcels ady!!
really thx for giving such a great deals ya!!

and for the free gift, the whitening scrub salt and the Grape seed trial!!!

very sweet of her, she create a whitening series products for me , so basically i am enjoy using it now!! Hope really can fair in long terms!!!

Stay tune ppl, if u wan to be fair, can find her. she can help u alot!
i really feel brighter on my body after try the kojid acid

i found this type really very solid, different from the rice bran which is more fragile. and this kojid acid abit harder to use as it wont create as much bubbles as rice bran..

am i right? but the fact really can whiten!!!
wan to request something, the body lotion that u give me to try, after i place the lotion in, i shake well then used, it will mix well with the essence mer?

pls pm ya. tq
hello sweetie, thank you for ur wonderful feedback..i hope all those goodies work for u..more whitening stuff to come next week!!..stay tune yea

and u got pm!!

38 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0245sec    1.16    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th February 2025 - 08:37 AM