[wta]bmw 6series, is it a good car?

Travies
post Apr 23 2009, 01:18 AM

1,048 posts

mate, this is a very good car. doesnt look old. power and stylish. u got the right choice. get a black 1 or white 1.
this car cannot compare with those subaru, evo, nissan or honda. 6 series is one step further than all these brand. go get it, but becareful of ur safety, coz this car is very eye catching. i think 6 series is better than M3 in term of exterior. else u can consider CLS, CLK, SLK, audi TT. all are elegant.

This post has been edited by Travies: Apr 23 2009, 01:21 AM
Travies
post Apr 23 2009, 03:40 PM

1,048 posts

if u wan long term, better get 5 series or the incoming all new E class or X6. 6 series is not really term i can say. if i were u, i take 5 series, and take the extra money for some other investment or business. i think in the future u hope to own 1 6 series by ur ownself rite, not ur dad buying again rite..
Travies
post Apr 23 2009, 04:28 PM

1,048 posts

then i strongly suggest u 6 series over M3. really different lar the outlook and style.. if u are rich, just drive what u can, dun bother other ppl.

really glad that know someone love malaysia. i love malaysia too. and i hate those who study abroad and dun wanna come back, and insult malaysia country badly. i tend to ask them, where is ur root, ur parents. no malaysia mean no u. not matter how bad is here, still our home we grew. no offense.
Travies
post Apr 23 2009, 04:45 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(silverwave @ Apr 23 2009, 04:29 PM)
6 series is a good car but pls be very careful with it. A lot of eyes will be watching.
if dunwan eye catching then get proton lolz...

0.0138sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:09 AM