Hafez, kasi Vile title for website admin for Kopitiam.
Gatherings Nintendo Kopitiam Ver. 33rd, For the lulz
Apr 22 2009, 10:32 PM
1,838 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Cheras saja deyh! |
Hafez, kasi Vile title for website admin for Kopitiam.
Apr 23 2009, 09:53 AM
The evolution is here...
Today's topic, do you brag about getting laid? |
Apr 23 2009, 09:56 AM
And Muramasa gets Ignition as Publisher! Woot! Coming September!
Apr 23 2009, 10:06 AM
that's a repost. Or, if they want to not consider it as so on so, for the console versions.
I started that topic because oddly enough, my race (shall not point out directly and will let you think about it. More awkwardly, it's among the lasses. |
Apr 23 2009, 10:12 AM
Apr 23 2009, 10:15 AM
Pleasure, Pleasure!
(that's from Bang Camaro) |
Apr 23 2009, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Apr 23 2009, 10:19 AM) maddy, use la birth control. Avoiding sex.......may lead to unfortunate circumstances Hahaha. Usually la kan, the quiet ones are the best ones The b****y ones bising je lebih /lari xtreme, profession is the career itself. Meaning, the question would be why did you choose teaching as your preference. The 2nd question would be what is ur experience in teaching. |
Apr 23 2009, 10:31 AM
i'll go with Phoenix's explanation. Most thorough.
Apr 23 2009, 11:22 AM
My girl told me with her qualifications, the minimum she'd get would be 2.8k teaching at urban areas. 3.5k for kampung areas. And that's primary.
Apr 23 2009, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(madmoz @ Apr 23 2009, 11:24 AM) i'd go for the kampung posting, if giving tuition is really so difficult to do legally nowadays. I'm ok with that actually. But problem is she'd be at Sabah for that posting, and I'm stuck in KL working, and that would take a very long time for her to get back here. So I need to check what's best for everyone first.ifind kampung folk much friendlier and more honest. Corez, because Kampung teachers tak banyak specialize on English. And the kampungs that I mentioned kena cross Sungai and so on. |
Apr 23 2009, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Apr 23 2009, 11:27 AM) kononnya hardship of living in a kampung la, far from your family etc. I told that lass, what's her real motivation to be a teacher. Would it be the pay or so on. And then I leave it up to her to decide what she wants.Srsly anyone planning on becoming a schoolteacher better remember, it's VERY easy to follow the crowd and become one of those 1) jual kain 2) tuition until forget own students 3) every term pregnant If you become one of these, then I curse you I respect teachers because if they are really committed to that profession, then they can change the world. |
Apr 23 2009, 11:35 AM
GTO actually did inspire me to go for a teaching job, but I wanted to follow my ambition first (bank manager), which I have now dropped after the knowing the evils of banking.
So now, GTO remains as a big influence in my life (hence my pervertness also) and makes me smile when I look at that single guy always wanting to get laid but makes a huge difference in every student's life that he comes across with. |
Apr 23 2009, 11:57 AM
I'm thinking of getting maxis Wired.
Apr 23 2009, 12:20 PM
I was waiting for Lordie to say FTW.
Apr 23 2009, 12:31 PM
LOL at hafez.
ethically, I feel like modding my wii for Tatsunoko Vs. Capcom. but I'm darn scared with what Ninty can do. |
Apr 23 2009, 03:20 PM
huargh...
Need to do work. FINISH HIM! |
Apr 23 2009, 03:23 PM
gundam, what do you think the SHMUPS genre can improve on?
Apr 23 2009, 03:31 PM
because he's by far the most knowledgeable in shumps.
Apr 23 2009, 03:41 PM
I like Giga Wing, but i felt it was a little unforgiving.
Apr 23 2009, 03:45 PM
Wow, now that is unforgiving.