MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 12:58 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(em0ti0n @ Apr 26 2009, 12:54 AM)
*pull tail*  tongue.gif
D:

*bites*

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 26 2009, 12:56 AM)
fix'd
dry.gif Don't put words into my mouth.

And it's not as if the have balls to begin with anyway. laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 01:02 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Apr 26 2009, 12:57 AM)
hahahah. i see~
i didn't graduate.
i start meow-ing since back in 2006 real life.
and till now` biggrin.gif
hmmm... those rules, CC are always like this since last time.
and yeah, those are just perasan case.
hence i never ask for guys name and dun really smile at them. tongue.gif

I mew in real life ever since I was in primary school. sweat.gif I still remember a friend whom used to tease me saying she'll definitely recognize me even after we're grown up cuz I'll always mew.

Well when i first came in earlier this year there were still some worthy threads. Or that's probably because I'm new. Now it just feels repetitive and tedious to even reply them. =x

sweat.gif I smile most of the time... >"< am I at fault?

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 26 2009, 12:57 AM)
Woohoo ~
I'm gonna have sweet dream later ~

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Apr 26 2009, 12:58 AM)
dear, u dun expect the average intelligence of lyn to be so low to begin with, right?
I guess not. Old surviving members like Hawk, Cheese and you are living proof. laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 01:08 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 12:58 AM)
Since when i made you my kitty? sweat.gif

Yeap,those are classic.Getting marks like 90-96% from the critics.

So,this kitty only got 8 lives?
*have a +1 Life Potion. tongue.gif
I don't know, it just happened. =x

I watch those critic tv shows with my brother about games. It can be really cool. tongue.gif

9 lives again~~ Cheating Death one. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 12:58 AM)
*Note:Not this one who posted this post.

QUOTE(em0ti0n @ Apr 26 2009, 01:00 AM)
ouch...  cry.gif
Why are you so cute, nia? >"<

*licks* tongue.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 01:01 AM)
Yeah,it has just been heading down all these while.

It should be the lowest point now. dry.gif
Hey,i love that song.It's nice.

Now,

The All-American Rejects - Gives You Hell
gah, that song is so repetitive. Been hearing it on the radio all the time. Ngeh

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Apr 26 2009, 01:02 AM)
those post can get even more stupid than those we have now.
If this is below average, I don't want to see damn stupid. >_>
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 01:12 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(em0ti0n @ Apr 26 2009, 01:03 AM)
means i phailed  sweat.gif
laugh.gif You only active recetly nia.

*hugs* I bet you are. >w<

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 01:04 AM)

Im not that smart.
Pish posh, of course you are. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 01:08 AM)
Yalah,the first time i come here,it was much active back then.Unlike now,which is so dead already.

SC is like changing Vs every 2 days.

I also feel that im stopping gradually.It's getting boring here.
Sigh. >"< I guess its inevitable.

I'm not going to hang around when the club's next generation is going to talk gibberish all day too.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 01:17 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 01:13 AM)
Im not that smart la.

No,when the next gen talking in gibberish,i'll quit CC then.

Even one now is annoying enough.
laugh.gif Sad la.

It use to be so much fun. >"< sigh.

QUOTE(em0ti0n @ Apr 26 2009, 01:14 AM)
last time and recently...  biggrin.gif

okay la guys... wanna play CABAL Online... see ya'll bye.gif
D: byebye~~

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 26 2009, 01:17 AM)
Kampung's meal (24/4/2009)

Kiwi~~~ >w<

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 26 2009, 01:20 AM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 01:28 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 01:21 AM)
Just dont reply if you dont want la.No point wasting your time talking to those people.

M83 is another independent band,if im not wrong.Not really famous,but i like them.Their songs feels very youthful when i listen to their music.
True, still. Someone needs to stop the stupidity disease from spreading. T_T

I forgot my headphone in my room. D:

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 26 2009, 01:22 AM)
Lonely meal
sweat.gif where dear?

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Apr 26 2009, 01:22 AM)
hahahaha. no need say until lucky so lebih, it's just coincidence we're all here in a way.
but SC nowadays is no more like SC last time, too.
there's just difference now if were to compare.

hahahaha. so trueee. they will just misunderstand you. i don't know why they are always like that. damn.

that most prolly explains why i don't even bother to come in hereee at all most the time.
laugh.gif this makes me pine more that my school life starts sooner~~~

At least my girls are coming back. *sigh*

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 01:22 AM)
Yeah,what is gone is gone la.

We just need to try to fix this to prevent it to become even worse.
Hopefully it'll show some improvement. =<

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 26 2009, 01:23 AM)
or u can just shout and scream at ur screen and flip everyone off like meh biggrin.gif
My zachary is sensitive, he'll think I'm mad at him. >"<
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 01:34 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 01:30 AM)
Yeah,but the mods cant do much.

We dont have much mods,but we have loads of idiots.
It's not showing any sign of improvement,even till now. sweat.gif

Gawd,he's pissed.  sweat.gif
laugh.gif Too little mods, too much idiots. and their dupes. *sigh*

But at least it's being noticed. a lot. I see the help desk flooding with comments from constructive lynners instead of some half-baked spilling "hey i think aaa" "oi fgthynjiol" dry.gif

He is STILL screaming? T_T don't your neighbours complain? Gosh.

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Apr 26 2009, 01:31 AM)
dear, one thing wont improve if no one do anything about it ne.

It's getting attention. Severely. nod.gif

Hopefully it'll move from there.

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 26 2009, 01:34 AM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 01:42 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 01:36 AM)
He's slamming doors. dry.gif

I hope i wont be like that when i have a gf one day. sweat.gif

I guess,i'll probably rempit in Paradise city then.
she must've pissed him bad, or he just have temper issues. dry.gif

I think I should sleep. My head feels. heavy. >"<

G'night Cheese. See you later. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 26 2009, 01:38 AM)
On that day, i bought a new laptop battery, travelled all the way to USJ

Gosh....it was expensive, though i knew it is that expensive hmm.gif

G'night Chicks, I'm turning in for the night.

G'night Lexie, Moo and all SCians. >"< Sweet dreams.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 11:26 AM

70 posts

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!

*sob* T^T
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 11:34 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 26 2009, 11:33 AM)
T______________________T
Why do you always come in with a long face, lately abangken?

T______________________T
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 11:36 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 26 2009, 11:35 AM)
duno O______________O
Lies. D: D: D: D: D: D: D:
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 11:38 AM

70 posts

for fun.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 11:57 AM

70 posts

rawr. >"<
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 12:47 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 12:36 PM)
Dead again. dry.gif
*chew one side of him* mew.

I'm doing taxation questions and it's due in another hour and a half. I'm doomed.

Playing game, Cheese?
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 01:02 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 12:56 PM)
Nope,gonna study now.

Hows kitty today?
A little hectic. Using my berkarat brain. laugh.gif

It's so warm here too. Been wearing white and pastel all week, so ngeh la. = =

How is Cheese? Should be quite windy there. >"<

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 26 2009, 12:58 PM)
bump~
*bumps him*
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 02:50 PM

70 posts

It's so warm... >"< I'm so tempted to continue procrastinating...

No, no. Bad kitty.

Must work. D:
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 04:03 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Apr 26 2009, 04:02 PM)
*sizzles like bacon in the hot sun*
*puts baby jam in the freezer* >"< mew~~
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 04:06 PM

70 posts

need wings.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 04:07 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Apr 26 2009, 04:05 PM)
*freezes slowly.... loses semi liquid form in the freezer...* mari baby... ZZzzzZzZZz... *falling into hypothermia sleep*
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

O_O oh my gosh!

*takes out and huggies* D: D: D: WAKE UP JAMMMM!! I didn't mean to kill you!!!

*cries uncontrollably*

>_>
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 04:11 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 26 2009, 04:08 PM)
U KILL JAM!!!!!!!!!!!!1  mad.gif  mad.gif
bad mui mui..... bad mui mui
but but *sob, hic* I i iii didn- didn't mean *hic* mean to... *cries* *sob*

mui*sob*muimui sorrryyyyyyyy *cries*

QUOTE(Jamien @ Apr 26 2009, 04:09 PM)