Single's Club V171, Still going strong :D

Kampung2005
post Apr 23 2009, 01:25 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 23 2009, 01:24 AM)
The next time I'm over i want a gathering. laugh.gif

So minta puji la. XDD
Adui biggrin.gif
thken
post Apr 23 2009, 01:27 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 23 2009, 01:17 AM)

The last time I had economy tuition, my teacher kept seeing the forex on astro. It made me so curious about it. And he kept making calls in between too. =x sell la, hold ah. How do people make the decision also I wonder.

now is the best time to but australian dollar thumbup.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 01:29 AM

70 posts

Marion going to sleep now. >"<

G'night to tken, Chicks and Hawkie. Don't sleep too late nia, you guys have class/work tomorrow. laugh.gif

Rest well. Huggies~~

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 23 2009, 01:37 AM
silverhawk
post Apr 23 2009, 01:37 AM

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 23 2009, 01:17 AM)
laugh.gif I doubt you're new into this?

The last time I had economy tuition, my teacher kept seeing the forex on astro. It made me so curious about it. And he kept making calls in between too. =x sell la, hold ah. How do people make the decision also I wonder.

biggrin.gif I guess that's the downside. you have to click on chun chun. Bet you felt like killing someone then. sweat.gif
Quite new, but I've been studying it laugh.gif You don't necessary have to click on chun chun, but I'm pissed because I missed a huge jump in the graph because of the lag and it dropped a bit (that's where I lost the 117) and then after a while it went back up again (should have held sad.gif) .

and yes, I felt like killing people.. a game of dota helped calm my nerves.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 01:44 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 23 2009, 01:37 AM)
Quite new, but I've been studying it laugh.gif You don't necessary have to click on chun chun, but I'm pissed because I missed a huge jump in the graph because of the lag and it dropped a bit (that's where I lost the 117) and then after a while it went back up again (should have held sad.gif) .

and yes, I felt like killing people.. a game of dota helped calm my nerves.
I'm curious about it.

But having set up a account on it wouldn't it mean you have to have a close tab on it's progress from hour to hour? =x It's constantly shifting right? Although you don't have to sell or buy it as often. sweat.gif

At least you had a way to release all that stress. laugh.gif Well don't lose track of time and remember to get a decent rest. smile.gif

G'night Hawkie. *hugs* I'll see ya later. >w<
thken
post Apr 23 2009, 01:49 AM

keep walking
938 posts

i getting tired too....time for me to rest.
bye marion, kampung, hawk and others in SC. sweet dream guys
KVReninem
post Apr 23 2009, 09:24 AM

IX
5,369 posts

morning !
-br0k3n-
post Apr 23 2009, 09:34 AM

167 posts

yawn.gif
Maxd38
post Apr 23 2009, 09:42 AM

79 posts

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...1636&sec=nation
Kampung2005
post Apr 23 2009, 09:45 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 23 2009, 09:42 AM)
A good start
KVReninem
post Apr 23 2009, 09:45 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 23 2009, 10:42 AM)
yup yup 30% off...its good time to start business now. flex.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 23 2009, 09:46 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Apr 23 2009, 09:45 AM)
yup yup 30% off...its good time to start business now.  flex.gif
Service is nothing compared to financial sector biggrin.gif
lovelyduckling
post Apr 23 2009, 09:48 AM

96 posts

can't post anything too dumb knowing that u will be reading it urgh sucker

This post has been edited by lovelyduckling: Apr 23 2009, 12:28 PM
Kampung2005
post Apr 23 2009, 09:49 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(lovelyduckling @ Apr 23 2009, 09:48 AM)
can post anything too dumb knowing that u will be reading it urgh sucker
Hehehe, good morning, engineering girl!
KVReninem
post Apr 23 2009, 09:49 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 23 2009, 10:45 AM)
A good start
yes yes kampung, let start bus service + train laugh.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 23 2009, 10:46 AM)
Service is nothing compared to financial sector biggrin.gif
duh~..
dude..services are needed for sure in a development stage economy. you want to let the capitalist american doom our financial sector?dude.. there are some industry can be liberalised but not all can be. its like selling of yourself as prostitute to another client. rclxms.gif

Added on April 23, 2009, 9:51 am
QUOTE(lovelyduckling @ Apr 23 2009, 10:48 AM)
can post anything too dumb knowing that u will be reading it urgh sucker
hi ducky ducky wub.gif quak! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Apr 23 2009, 09:51 AM
Kampung2005
post Apr 23 2009, 09:53 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Apr 23 2009, 09:49 AM)
yes yes kampung, let start bus service + train  laugh.gif
Impossible
TSCheesenium
post Apr 23 2009, 09:53 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 23 2009, 09:42 AM)
Hell,it's about time.
KVReninem
post Apr 23 2009, 10:00 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 23 2009, 10:53 AM)
Impossible
possible biggrin.gif
thus need the mainframe work of infrastructure
providing consultation on the quality of service

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 23 2009, 10:53 AM)
Hell,it's about time.
haha laugh.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 23 2009, 10:05 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Apr 23 2009, 10:00 AM)
possible biggrin.gif
thus need the mainframe work of infrastructure
providing consultation on the quality of service
haha laugh.gif
I thought you mean full fledge railway operator

If that one, that is impossible
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 10:09 AM

70 posts

MORNING SUNSHINES~~~! >w<

126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top