QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 24 2009, 12:49 PM)
HiQUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 24 2009, 12:51 PM)
o.O Yat jai? sorry.....im straight....
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 24 2009, 12:51 PM)
Yes. I feel like making a sangar out of themSingle's Club V171, Still going strong :D
Apr 24 2009, 12:53 PM
725 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 24 2009, 12:49 PM) HiQUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 24 2009, 12:51 PM) o.O Yat jai? sorry.....im straight.... QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 24 2009, 12:51 PM) Yes. I feel like making a sangar out of them |
Apr 24 2009, 12:54 PM
Brb...runch time wib hobbes.
Apr 24 2009, 03:32 PM
We are all wonderful creature~~
Apr 24 2009, 03:51 PM
Apr 24 2009, 04:37 PM
Ain't nothing but a thang
Apr 24 2009, 04:51 PM
Apr 24 2009, 04:54 PM
Apr 24 2009, 05:13 PM
Apr 24 2009, 05:15 PM
Alright...its time for me to leave work. See ya guys.
Apr 25 2009, 04:49 PM
Guess CC is really degrading
Hmm....wondering is there any relationship forum for me to go to and show my powar... |
Apr 25 2009, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 25 2009, 04:51 PM) Apparently, i read what's going on in the main site discussion, and not even a single post provide any possible solutions that's worth a thought. No offense but i sense some of them show off but had no clue what's really going on here and most of us old fags knows the real deal and possibly on tackling the issue. They want to know, the actual problems, come and question us old fags. Sit down, talk and plan rather than pinpointing who offers bad advices. It boils down to one thing. Lack of moderation in which rules and regulations plays a huge part. That's all i can say. If there are specific moderators to assign this section, and simply place this section away from /k/ but still under lifestyle then the influence by /k/ would be lesser if /k/ is the main problem that bugged CC. The point here is to kill 'bad' influences bits by bits. And till these days, what are the points that we actually understood and know that made us to believe that CC should be under /k/? If we were to blame the people for posting bad advices or derogatory lines for example, then blame the one who put it under Kopitiam at the first place for trying to 'logically' put CC under kopitiam in the first place. No, they will try to reason it SHOULD be under kopitiam and pin pointing fingers that it should be the users fault. Try think again, the more you pin point somebody for giving bad advices, the more blame should be put upon the administration again. Simple as that. All i can see in that discussion, are people trying to shift blames. 'Nice' way of handling things. This post has been edited by peinsama: Apr 25 2009, 05:07 PM |
Apr 25 2009, 05:07 PM
Apr 25 2009, 05:12 PM
Apr 25 2009, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 25 2009, 05:13 PM) I didnt really suggest anything there.More like a load of crap from me. If CC plays a big part in actually promoting LYN forum out there, then its good to take an effort to lift up CC once again. Yes, Baronic needs a helping hand. An admin to actually emphasize on CC would be tad helpful though many would disagree it could be redundant.I guess,we should gather up some old fags here,start a thread in the Forum Feedback to move CC out of /k and propose our solution to the admins.Also,appoint a mod just for CC.Baronic is doing a good job,but he's taking care of 4 sections which is impossible for him to cover all 4 sections.Mobile Computing is still a mess till now,as it doesnt have a proper mod.CC is just far worse from it. Rather than letting some unknown guy ranting there.We,old fags should do something about it. Added on April 25, 2009, 5:24 pm QUOTE(dattebayo @ Apr 25 2009, 05:17 PM) LYN is short of mods, but recently there is some complaints against some newbie mods that is too action, it is hard to find any new mods suitable for CC too. Anyone of u can propose urself to admins? I see what you did there. QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 25 2009, 05:19 PM) I wish i can be one of the mods here to guide CC, but my brokerage job is going to eat my time alot. I'm afraid i cant handle the tasks compare to a year ago. I go for stripping hawkie's elite tag or e penir and let him be one of the mods This post has been edited by peinsama: Apr 25 2009, 05:25 PM |
Apr 26 2009, 10:06 PM
I lol-ed at lil squid and faptimus
Apr 27 2009, 11:56 AM
Phew! Houston you lucky brat! You nearly make my heart popped out!
Btw, good morning everyone. |
Apr 27 2009, 11:58 AM
Apr 27 2009, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(MissyJan @ Apr 27 2009, 11:57 AM) Welcome to SC and have a great chat here. QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 27 2009, 11:58 AM) Im still wondering why they sit a brooks. Besides, the late 4th quarter run is amazing as i'd rarely see Houston catching up like that. Makes my heart bleed when Rudy score the 3 to cut the lead at 1 point! Damn, feels good as houston fan. |
Apr 27 2009, 12:02 PM
Apr 27 2009, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 27 2009, 12:04 PM) Yahoo NBA is always the best. But one day i believe if i have a proper and stable line, i will subscribe NBA broadband. But really this game makes my heart go banana. But today, piston kena goreng sayur ala kailan goreng buy Cleaveland. Lbj....the magnificent. |
| Change to: | 0.0240sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:02 AM |