QUOTE(em0ti0n @ Apr 26 2009, 12:43 AM)
there must be sth if they talked about it, no? Single's Club V171, Still going strong :D
Single's Club V171, Still going strong :D
Apr 26 2009, 12:45 AM
80 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Apr 26 2009, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 26 2009, 12:46 AM) hahahaha. now just like 47mins into sunday so i supposed i still have a bit of time.just hope semangat back fast and ideas all come running back also~ or else last minute work will kill me or kill ma result. QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 26 2009, 12:46 AM) hahahha. yeah, you should~ *patpat*since when u become kitty?~ last time i always 'meowWw' and *purRrrrr~* here. LOL |
Apr 26 2009, 12:49 AM
Apr 26 2009, 12:50 AM
Apr 26 2009, 12:51 AM
Apr 26 2009, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 12:52 AM) Did you notice more stupid threads than last time. i thought it has always been this way.Feels like the average intelligence of LYN has dropped again? one reason why i don't come in here often anymore. i don't see anything worthful to see anymore nowadays. average intelligence of lyn has dropped again? i guess it's just been always heading down all the while. |
Apr 26 2009, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 26 2009, 12:53 AM) Cheese made me his kitty. >"< hahahah. i see~Then every body started treating me like one. I'm never graduating. New rules for the girls: If you're not romantically interested with the guy, do NOT smile nor ask for their name. i didn't graduate. i start meow-ing since back in 2006 real life. and till now` hmmm... those rules, CC are always like this since last time. and yeah, those are just perasan case. hence i never ask for guys name and dun really smile at them. |
Apr 26 2009, 12:58 AM
Apr 26 2009, 12:59 AM
Apr 26 2009, 01:02 AM
Apr 26 2009, 01:06 AM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 01:04 AM) hahahhaaa. you know where i am, you don't have to ask. i'm not here, o'course i'ma somewhere else. like last time i was at kbox but not anymore. never go in there at all now since months ago. This post has been edited by aleXandra: Apr 26 2009, 01:08 AM |
Apr 26 2009, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 26 2009, 01:02 AM) I mew in real life ever since I was in primary school. Well when i first came in earlier this year there were still some worthy threads. Or that's probably because I'm new. Now it just feels repetitive and tedious to even reply them. =x I guess not. Old surviving members like Hawk, Cheese and you are living proof. but yeah, actually a group of us mewwww... so~ earlier this year... imagine i joined last year august and i was here every single day from day till night. but yeah, everything's different now but since it just go low gradually, i don't really notice the changes. though if were to compare to one year ago, it's just drastic. hahahahaa. perhaps if some guys went syiok sendiri and say you like them. dun mislead people dear~ *patpat* thats why~ members like hawk, pein, cheese and such should be appreciated more. |
Apr 26 2009, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 01:08 AM) Yalah,the first time i come here,it was much active back then.Unlike now,which is so dead already. SC used to change 3 version in 2days time when i was first here. SC is like changing Vs every 2 days. I also feel that im stopping gradually.It's getting boring here. QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 26 2009, 01:08 AM) :laugh: they can get worse than now.when something keeps on going down, there is never an ending if nobody stops it. so... imagine that... |
Apr 26 2009, 01:15 AM
Apr 26 2009, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 01:16 AM) like i say just feel like it, it's not like i would be free enought o do so.moreover, lyn doesn't really has anything to do with me, no? QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 26 2009, 01:17 AM) gosh. i hungry and here you go posting food pic~ QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 26 2009, 01:17 AM) Well I must be quite lucky to actually caught up with the decent bunch, though it;s at it's ending. But but but, always the ones yang like that... the type you don't wanna associate with. >"< Ketara any next female victim will do this bha. T_T And talking about creeps, these type are mushrooming in the forums too! D: I don't even feel like replying any of them anymore. Just stupid la. but SC nowadays is no more like SC last time, too. there's just difference now if were to compare. hahahaha. so trueee. they will just misunderstand you. i don't know why they are always like that. damn. that most prolly explains why i don't even bother to come in hereee at all most the time. |
Apr 26 2009, 01:29 AM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 01:24 AM) I know,but sometimes,it's fun to fry some idiots. hahahha. then why not you fry someeeee sometimes?~ True,but,i guess it wont last long. Old fags are leaving now. trueee. it's not gonna last and it's quite sad in a way. everyone's going different direction. QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 26 2009, 01:25 AM) Hehe, the first photo was taken in Sunway Pyramid you seriously are like going everywhere all the time. The second photo, in Berjaya Times Square All on the same day |
Apr 26 2009, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 26 2009, 01:28 AM) dear, one thing wont improve if no one do anything about it ne.Added on April 26, 2009, 1:31 am QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 01:30 AM) Yeah,but the mods cant do much. the prob is even mods are one kind most of the time. We dont have much mods,but we have loads of idiots. It's not showing any sign of improvement,even till now. Gawd,he's pissed. This post has been edited by aleXandra: Apr 26 2009, 01:31 AM |
Apr 26 2009, 01:39 AM
there is peopple who give constructive opinions and such but the problem is people who solve the problems are not enough. mods are not doing their job well enough and some even... i don't wanna comment too much on it.
and those who create all sorts of worthless stuff are just too much and already outta control. and also dupes, so many dupes, it's so unhealthy already. why would one wanna spoil his health to such critical limit and then only care to take action to try save his own life? like cancer to it's critical stage, just holding on hope of a stray of light. Added on April 26, 2009, 1:40 am QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 01:36 AM) eeeRrr... why would you be like that?~ QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 26 2009, 01:38 AM) On that day, i bought a new laptop battery, travelled all the way to USJ Gosh....it was expensive, though i knew it is that expensive This post has been edited by aleXandra: Apr 26 2009, 01:40 AM |
Apr 26 2009, 01:45 AM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 26 2009, 01:42 AM) night marion. QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 26 2009, 01:43 AM) The tiring part was 2 km walk hahahaha. i see~ 2km!!! omg.It was dusty, hot and strong hot winds, burning my feet... Anyway, i hope Cupids Corner can be separated and made into its own forum rather than subforum |
Apr 26 2009, 01:57 AM
goodnight cheese.
wow~ monk! seriously saluteee you! i wouldn't even walk like that in the first place. i dun careeee i wan cab! hahahaa. btw, even if CC stands as a forum, if /k/ got worse it's just gonna drag lyn down and in the end, CC is still part of it |
| Change to: | 0.0448sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:33 AM |