dont care......dry.gif

*feeds milk*
sweat.gif

I think SC is seriously looking at me as a kitty now. >"<
MauveMarionette
post Apr 22 2009, 11:28 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Apr 22 2009, 11:25 PM)
Haha i used to be the kitty ^^ and im glad to get rid of that title but it took me a lot of hardwork!
Then don't steal my food anymore. T_T

D: ngeeee... it's okay la. I'm a smart kitty. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Gouki @ Apr 22 2009, 11:25 PM)
maybe, cant wait for weekend and go out crazy with frens again. biggrin.gif
That reminds me... I was suppose to book a friend so I could drag her to shop for gifts this weekend...
MauveMarionette
post Apr 22 2009, 11:52 PM

70 posts

Welcome!

marion has a boredom monster that's chewing up her sanity right now. dry.gif sigh.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 22 2009, 11:55 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 22 2009, 11:53 PM)
*hawk appears with a sword of interestingness +10*
*kitty is amazed by the shiny sword for half a minute, waiting for something to happen*
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 12:00 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 22 2009, 11:55 PM)
siapa kena tipu?

Added on April 22, 2009, 11:56 pm
*dangles catnip infront of the kitty kat*
Is it the London job offer?

*turns away from the catnip and curls on the floor looking at Hawkie* full nia...

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 22 2009, 11:56 PM)
T_T
ABANGKEN~~~ laugh.gif Why are you looking at me like that. T_T
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 12:05 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 23 2009, 12:01 AM)
Yes, London job offer

Now the scammer already "lari"
Yeah, I read about it. Didn't catch up on all the details though. =x

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 23 2009, 12:01 AM)
i was late T_T
sigh..
Oh... To reserve in the new thread is it. laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 12:09 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 23 2009, 12:07 AM)
So many Malaysians can be duped, haihz
>"< times are bad and needs are high. And too little exposure.

At least there are those who put a stop to it.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 12:09 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 23 2009, 12:08 AM)
u din reserve for me T_T
so sad so sad...
I didnt reserve for anyone la this time. tongue.gif was late too.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 12:13 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 23 2009, 12:09 AM)
ok guys......since here look quite dead now. a question for you guys:

what topics should i start when 1st conversation with a gal?
sweat.gif Just start with a random stuff and move from there. smile.gif You can't really out of the blue start a random topic. Depending on how much you know the girl. >"<

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 23 2009, 12:09 AM)
A cat that doesn't like catnip? blink.gif
You're not a cat! you kitty imposter!
I'm not a cat, I'm a healthy adorable kitty. >w<

*tries to paw the catnip from him anyway*
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 12:17 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 23 2009, 12:10 AM)
There are a number of Malaysian women being sent to prison for drug trafficking...

I wonder why they are so gullible to accept presents from their "BF" and travel overseas  sweat.gif

What a bad image!
It can't be helped really. Some of those relationships were a few years stretched. How can one not trust the other?

It's a case to case basis. it's easy for us to judge but when put out like that we may do just the same.

It's not like he said: "Hey, smuggle this drug for me if you love me"

Now that's just brainless. dry.gif

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 23 2009, 12:10 AM)
if in college or lecturer class?
"Hey, cute dress. -chatchatchat-" then if she's smart you can ask about a question or a recent tutorial.

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 23 2009, 12:11 AM)
*sob sob
*pats*

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 23 2009, 12:13 AM)
"can we be friend"
You very lame la you, abg. laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 12:19 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 23 2009, 12:15 AM)
*pulls back*
no cat nip for notty kitty
Aaah...

*looks at him with a sad face, her big glassy eyes moist. Kitty ears droop when he pulled the treat back* =<
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 12:21 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 23 2009, 12:18 AM)
if cant dun have name, go get the name lo sweat.gif
that what i do, even from diff course
Waa... Hou geng owh. laugh.gif

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 23 2009, 12:19 AM)
okok... be more cool

"hey, i found u're prety and interesteing. Let's be friend and exchange phone "
dry.gif I would be smiling and say: "do I know you?"

MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 12:31 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 23 2009, 12:22 AM)
"yes, u just know me smile.gif"
Okay, that's cute. laugh.gif I might actually laugh about that and offer my name.

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 23 2009, 12:28 AM)
The puss in boots look won't work on me... it... won't... work...
*wags her tail, blinking once as she leans close*

MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 12:39 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 23 2009, 12:34 AM)
yawn.gif
*squeeze*

A girl version of you! laugh.gif

Added on April 23, 2009, 12:41 am
QUOTE(Fruit @ Apr 23 2009, 12:37 AM)
doh.gif SC is not enough.... u should say in CC or LYN are better  laugh.gif
laugh.gif I agree.

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 23 2009, 12:38 AM)
*caves*
You win =.=
*gives you your catnip*

*pats the adorable kitty*
*rolls around, chewing it*

*catches his wing and tries to bite them*

why is Hawkie not sleeping yet? =x

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 23 2009, 12:41 AM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 12:54 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Fruit @ Apr 23 2009, 12:45 AM)
sad.gif fruity is naive boy easily being cheated always... feel scare to have a GF now....worry here worry there~
*pats* smile.gif

"I am hurt, but I am not slain;
I'll lay me down and bleed a while,
And then I'll rise and fight again. -Sir Andrew barton

You'll find the strength to fight again, I'm sure. When you are ready. You'll be better in making judgments.

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 23 2009, 12:46 AM)
does chocolate milk come from a nigga cow?
No darling. Everyone is the same inside. A red throbbing chunk of meat with veins and life.

So they produce the same white milk. laugh.gif

Added on April 23, 2009, 12:56 am
QUOTE(Jamien @ Apr 23 2009, 12:48 AM)
i ish going to sleep soon.
G'night my baby jam. >"<

*huggies* sweet dreams nia. smile.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 23 2009, 12:49 AM)
aik
don't be so notty, no wings for you tonight dry.gif
*pouts, playing with some of his feathers instead*

*chasing it around the floor*

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 23 2009, 12:49 AM)
Forex Trading.. lost 117 USD just now cause of stupid streamyx lag sad.gif

Now have to make it back laugh.gif
*gasp* Forex. sweat.gif

I am awed. *sits beside his desk, wagging her kitty tail. Stares at the screen*

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 23 2009, 12:56 AM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 01:02 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Fruit @ Apr 23 2009, 12:58 AM)
unsure.gif in fruity life, fruity long time no fight and shout or speak loud with ppl.... i always talk nice with ppl...  unsure.gif fruity dun like to fight...  laugh.gif
I don't mean it like that. sweat.gif

Then if you know you are of such character you should determine what kind of girl you are comfortable with. smile.gif Not all domineering girls are heartless but as a man, stand your ground. You don't have to shout/ be brute or etc but make your points clear. Don't waver too easily nia? It makes others respect you.

Standing you ground is not fighting. Well, in a way. laugh.gif Choose someone who's soft spoken too then, maybe you're more comfortable with traditional girls. nod.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 01:10 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Fruit @ Apr 23 2009, 01:03 AM)
unsure.gif pupus-ed~  laugh.gif
T_T Got one.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 23 2009, 01:05 AM)
I see, i just explain a few things, namely locations and they just accept it  smile.gif

So far, i had 4 outings with females...

I am planning for the fifth one
laugh.gif Where am I.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 01:17 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 23 2009, 01:12 AM)
laugh.gif Very chikek wan leh when you see the numbers laugh.gif

But really, stupid streamyx... if not for the lag I would have made 400 USD instead of losing 117 USD dry.gif
laugh.gif I doubt you're new into this?

The last time I had economy tuition, my teacher kept seeing the forex on astro. It made me so curious about it. And he kept making calls in between too. =x sell la, hold ah. How do people make the decision also I wonder.

biggrin.gif I guess that's the downside. you have to click on chun chun. Bet you felt like killing someone then. sweat.gif

QUOTE(Fruit @ Apr 23 2009, 01:12 AM)
ph34r.gif ur one mean u ah?  laugh.gif
tongue.gif yeah.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 23 2009, 01:12 AM)
You are the third  smile.gif
I see. Third is a good number. XD
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 01:18 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Fruit @ Apr 23 2009, 01:15 AM)
Kadang kala kena try one-on-two , and for sure  laugh.gif  ...Fruity tired d, 2molo last day to finised all my tasks b4 closing ... doh.gif
=x Go sleep nia? It's a weekday and you need to be up for work tomorrow right?

G'night~

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 23 2009, 01:16 AM)
I am very comfortable with one-on-one

Usually my outing, feature several places, ask Marion
Don't ask. marion too lazy to type d. laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 23 2009, 01:24 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 23 2009, 01:19 AM)
Haha, it is a good number

If you come here again, then maybe we can have another one
The next time I'm over i want a gathering. laugh.gif

So minta puji la. XDD

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0174sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:52 PM