126 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

Single's Club V171, Still going strong :D

Jamien
post Apr 26 2009, 04:52 PM

2,647 posts

O.o his english is horrid. can hardly understand.
Fruit
post Apr 26 2009, 04:53 PM

46 posts

laugh.gif Marion *pounce pounce*
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 04:53 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 04:51 PM)
Yeah,i do enjoy new threads,if they make sense in some way.
Yes. Are you replying our new suicide guy?

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 26 2009, 04:51 PM)
CC is not polluted, you try /k/ and take a look there doh.gif  doh.gif
/k/ IS slowly seeping in here. T_T

You can totally see the ridiculous remarks made by some. And the attitude portrayed.

In /k/ that's the insignia la. We don't want them in here. >"<
-br0k3n-
post Apr 26 2009, 04:54 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 26 2009, 04:52 PM)
laugh.gif You're more senior than me la kent. What are you worried about.

I'm considered almost in the new batch.  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
ne, ne???? *nudge nudge* laugh.gif
dun kacao jam jam i tell u dry.gif
TSCheesenium
post Apr 26 2009, 04:54 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 26 2009, 04:51 PM)
CC is not polluted, you try /k/ and take a look there doh.gif  doh.gif
/k is even worse.

The pollution comes from /k.

I'm considered almost in the new batch.  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
At least you are the normal one. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Jamien @ Apr 26 2009, 04:52 PM)
And i thought i got problem in understanding his post.

Added on April 26, 2009, 4:55 pm
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 26 2009, 04:53 PM)
Yes. Are you replying our new suicide guy?
No.Not so free to reply to weird people.

All these weird people in CC are putting me off.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Apr 26 2009, 04:55 PM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 04:57 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Apr 26 2009, 04:52 PM)
laugh.gif Yeap. It was like he just threw a bunch of words and blendered them. @_@

QUOTE(Fruit @ Apr 26 2009, 04:53 PM)
laugh.gif Marion *pounce pounce*
Hi Fruity~ biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 26 2009, 04:54 PM)
dun kacao jam jam i tell u dry.gif
*smirks* who is gor gor to tell muimui that?

In the law of nature, the elder gives way to the young one. xp

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 04:54 PM)
At least you are the normal one. icon_rolleyes.gif

Thank God. laugh.gif
thken
post Apr 26 2009, 04:57 PM

keep walking
938 posts

nope. the new batch is from end of Feb. before spm result out, i still remember clearly, suddenly so many new members in LYN
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 05:00 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 04:54 PM)
No.Not so free to reply to weird people.

All these weird people in CC are putting me off.
Guess that's one way to put a stop to it.

Stop feeding them troll cookies.

>w<

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 26 2009, 04:57 PM)
nope. the new batch is from end of Feb. before spm result out, i still remember clearly, suddenly so many new members in LYN
When did I join... laugh.gif Just barely missed. Hahahaha!

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 26 2009, 05:02 PM
TSCheesenium
post Apr 26 2009, 05:02 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 26 2009, 05:00 PM)
Guess that's one way to put a stop to it.

Stop feeding them troll cookies.

>w<
When did I join... laugh.gif Just barely missed. Hahahaha!
Nah,not gonna work.

I just dont want to waste my brain juice on those weirdos.

Added on April 26, 2009, 5:03 pmhttp://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1011244

This one also. dry.gif

If that were me,i'll probably go wtf too.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Apr 26 2009, 05:03 PM
thken
post Apr 26 2009, 05:05 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 05:02 PM)

This one also. dry.gif

well, i sked this happening to me too......i cant sing!!!
TSCheesenium
post Apr 26 2009, 05:09 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 26 2009, 05:05 PM)
I'll probably sing Nickelback - Gotta Be Somebody cause i listen to it everyday.

I know the whole lyrics by hard now.
thken
post Apr 26 2009, 05:14 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 05:09 PM)
I'll probably sing Nickelback - Gotta Be Somebody cause i listen to it everyday.

i think 'she's the one' is the easiest for me too sing

i was her, she was me, we were young.......LOL laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 05:14 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 05:02 PM)
Nah,not gonna work.

I just dont want to waste my brain juice on those weirdos.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1011244

This one also. dry.gif

... I am sad. I don't know if its more funny or pathetic. T_T

wtf to him, the request or the breakup?

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 26 2009, 05:05 PM)
sweat.gif I usually get guys singing even when I don't like them to.

I end up holding the phone away slightly and wait till he finish. laugh.gif

Like this sweetie.

Tell her you're not comfortable singing, if she pressures, give in la. Just sing a bit. Maybe you don't sound as bad as you thought you were.

But if she's anymore mature, she won't force you to do something that embarrass you.

Added on April 26, 2009, 5:16 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 05:09 PM)

AW. blush.gif Hehehehhehe.

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 26 2009, 05:14 PM)
i think 'she's the one' is the easiest for me too sing

i was her, she was me, we were young.......LOL laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
laugh.gif this one is cute. >w<

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 26 2009, 05:16 PM
thken
post Apr 26 2009, 05:22 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 26 2009, 05:14 PM)

laugh.gif this one is cute. >w<
now is cute la. wait till you hear my voice....... cry.gif
Maxd38
post Apr 26 2009, 05:26 PM

79 posts

Sing k?
MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 05:27 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 26 2009, 05:22 PM)
now is cute la. wait till you hear my voice....... cry.gif
Hahaha! *pats* Don't be so hard on yourself. wink.gif

Not everyone can sing. Or we'll all the hogging inside the tv. laugh.gif
outsider
post Apr 26 2009, 05:28 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

hi all

jamien hands.gif

marion hands.gif long time no see hands.gif
TSCheesenium
post Apr 26 2009, 05:28 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 26 2009, 05:14 PM)
... I am sad. I don't know if its more funny or pathetic. T_T

wtf to him, the request or the breakup?
You know what i think.He's been boring to her all the while.

Not just the singing problem.

MauveMarionette
post Apr 26 2009, 05:31 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 26 2009, 05:26 PM)
Sing k?
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif come go sing k~~~ >w<

QUOTE(outsider @ Apr 26 2009, 05:28 PM)
hi all

jamien hands.gif

marion hands.gif long time no see hands.gif
Outsssyyy~~~~~ *hugs* >w< Ya, you MIA so long.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 26 2009, 05:28 PM)
You know what i think.He's been boring to her all the while.

Not just the singing problem.
He's worried too much of making a "fool" of himself la. Why so serious? A humor bone is important. If you can't laugh at yourself, you'll definitely live a lousy life. dry.gif Worrying all the time.

Being in love is being stupid together. ;p
thken
post Apr 26 2009, 05:34 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 26 2009, 05:31 PM)
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif come go sing k~~~ >w<
Outsssyyy~~~~~ *hugs* >w< Ya, you MIA so long.
He's worried too much of making a "fool" of himself la. Why so serious? A humor bone is important. If you can't laugh at yourself, you'll definitely live a lousy life. dry.gif Worrying all the time.

Being in love is being stupid together. ;p

i agree with that.....no wonder gal always cry after breaking up, because she is awake that time to know how stupid she was

126 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:28 AM