Questions regarding name change for property

leongal
post Mar 19 2010, 10:54 PM

~I have a new mission in life~
3,188 posts

QUOTE(overthemoon @ Jul 16 2009, 01:22 PM)
Nope, it is ONE x M$10 stamp duty - which you can pay by cash should you turn up without it.

I just did another change of name for Tenaga today.  smile.gif

Re : runner. Not sure as I personally handle all such affairs. You do need to sign the application form.
confirmed that it is TWO RM 10 stamp duty...and even if u dun have, just give them RM 20 and they will get it for you....

Added on March 20, 2010, 8:00 amand, for the name change for tnb, u got to add another RM 3 as processing fee

This post has been edited by leongal: Mar 20 2010, 08:00 AM
leongal
post Mar 21 2010, 08:55 AM

~I have a new mission in life~
3,188 posts

QUOTE(jarjar6666 @ Mar 20 2010, 12:52 PM)
It is 1xRM10 stamp hasil (not the normal stamp that you put on the envelope). I just did my transfer last week. The one that paid RM20, I think you've been conned.
which tnb branch did you go? i went to the jalan selangor, pj. according to the lawyer, also 2 setem hasil; then....when filling up the form, also stated in the form 2 setem hasil...

anyway, whether one or two.....the tnb can get for you, no need for you to purposely get it.....(in the said branch)

0.0122sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:36 PM