125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Stock Market VERSION 24, Road to Recovery !!!

cherroy
post Apr 30 2009, 11:10 AM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(Neo18 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:03 AM)
guys from penanng,

i wanna ask a question, how much toll u have to pay from penang to kl?

is it - RM7 penang toll
46.30 from bukit mertajam to ipoh
42 from ipoh to kl?

total bout RM100?

sorry, i only post in this forum.. don't know where to ask
If not mistaken, BM to Ipoh around 20-30.

Ipoh-KL distance is more than Penang-Ipoh.

RM 7 for ordinary rate
Rm 5.60 for TnG issued by Penang bridge.
alooth
post Apr 30 2009, 11:11 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Neo18 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:03 AM)
guys from penanng,

i wanna ask a question, how much toll u have to pay from penang to kl?

is it - RM7 penang toll
46.30 from bukit mertajam to ipoh
42 from ipoh to kl?

total bout RM100?

sorry, i only post in this forum.. don't know where to ask
last 3 months
Juru to Ipoh - 16.80
Ipoh to KL - 26.50

Normal Rates
RM 43.30

Off Peak Rates:
RM 39.00

Off Peak Festive Rates:
RM 35.20

Total Distance:
318 km
cute_boboi
post Apr 30 2009, 11:17 AM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

Neo18,

Side track: Goto PLUS website, and there is a mini calculator at right side.

Choose Class 1 for normal cars, unless you are driving taxi, bus, lorry with >2 axles tongue.gif

Destination is local only laugh.gif Cannot choose London->New York or HK->Tokyo tongue.gif

SKY 1809
post Apr 30 2009, 11:17 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(simplesmile @ Apr 30 2009, 11:03 AM)
To all sifus out there, do you think the bank stress test release in will cause the DOW to go up, down or sideways?

If DOW going up or sideways, I'll hold my KLSE shares.
If DOW going down, I'll sell them off today.
If your original goal is 4 year plan, that is not right for us to advise you to think short term.

And what is your profit % target by the way ?

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Apr 30 2009, 11:18 AM
sharesa
post Apr 30 2009, 11:19 AM

5,587 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Apr 30 2009, 09:35 AM)
bought 5K TM shares at 3.84, averaging up
You also like to switch partners. laugh.gif
lsmpro80
post Apr 30 2009, 11:22 AM

714 posts

Is there any sign of correction coming ?
Starbucki
post Apr 30 2009, 11:23 AM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

Why the sudden interest in TM?
sharesa
post Apr 30 2009, 11:30 AM

5,587 posts

base on current momentum and volume, afternoon shift prices should trade higher.
taikin
post Apr 30 2009, 11:32 AM

678 posts

alamak TM dying haha
whizzer
post Apr 30 2009, 11:37 AM

Money DOES grow on trees !!
943 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Apr 30 2009, 11:23 AM)
Why the sudden interest in TM?
Capital repayment ? Dividend ? hmm.gif
aurora97
post Apr 30 2009, 11:37 AM

八方來財
3,790 posts

QUOTE(sharesa @ Apr 30 2009, 11:19 AM)
You also like to switch partners. laugh.gif
I have always been with TM,

just adding on what i already have lar...

bought 5K @ 2.95
another 5K @ 3.84

Avg price now is 3.35

this one is the love of my life...

Resorts after it got the flu i decided to divorce her.
Axiata was just one night stand.

Added on April 30, 2009, 11:38 amI have estimated as follows..
10K eat dividend..

after Ex i will pump another 10K

any reduction in price i will continuously pump in 5K to Avg down.

untill 100% utilization of my funds.

This post has been edited by aurora97: Apr 30 2009, 11:38 AM
sharesa
post Apr 30 2009, 11:38 AM

5,587 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:37 AM)

bought 5K @ 2.95
another 5K @ 3.84

Avg price now is 3.35

10K eat dividend..

lol laugh.gif
Starbucki
post Apr 30 2009, 11:40 AM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:37 AM)

bought 5K @ 2.95
another 5K @ 3.84

Avg price now is 3.35

10K eat dividend..

Wow, looks like you have decided to sai lang on TM rclxms.gif
aurora97
post Apr 30 2009, 11:40 AM

八方來財
3,790 posts

like earlier, i think someone did mention TM is not for PUNTING or intraday..

don't expect any fast returns
SKY 1809
post Apr 30 2009, 11:41 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(sharesa @ Apr 30 2009, 11:38 AM)
lol laugh.gif
That is why people suddenly found the reason to become muslims.

Not created for that purpose.

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Apr 30 2009, 11:42 AM
aurora97
post Apr 30 2009, 11:41 AM

八方來財
3,790 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Apr 30 2009, 11:40 AM)
Wow, looks like you have decided to sai lang on TM  rclxms.gif
actually i am buying on rumour, if prove true than i think the returns will be quite handsome...

if otherwise, u see me wearing my underwear or someone just jump out of the 20th floor in KL.
Starbucki
post Apr 30 2009, 11:43 AM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:41 AM)
actually i am buying on rumour, if prove true than i think the returns will be quite handsome...

if otherwise, u see me wearing my underwear or someone just jump out of the 20th floor in KL.
What's the rumour about? Better than the 98sen capital repayment ma?
taikin
post Apr 30 2009, 11:43 AM

678 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:41 AM)

i think i can guess the rumours you are hitting on icon_idea.gif
SKY 1809
post Apr 30 2009, 11:44 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:40 AM)

Common sense says TM would go up in the long run.

It is always whether you out last TM, or TM out lasts you.

aurora97
post Apr 30 2009, 11:45 AM

八方來財
3,790 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:40 AM)

Over the pass few weeks TM is most stable in terms of price, it manage to hold on to its price even though got flula, recession and what nonsense shaking the market... if meassured in terms of days and weeks the price can be said is flat...

but if meassure in terms of months... TM has not lost ground since and continue gaining but very slowly.

Added on April 30, 2009, 11:48 am
QUOTE(Starbucki @ Apr 30 2009, 11:43 AM)
What's the rumour about? Better than the 98sen capital repayment ma?
other than the capital repayment...

Like i said this is PURE RUmours only, i personally don't know if its even true or not!

QUOTE(taikin @ Apr 30 2009, 11:43 AM)
i think i can guess the rumours you are hitting on  icon_idea.gif
your on your own, if u buy TM.

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:44 AM)
Common sense says TM would go up in the long run.

It is always whether you out last TM, or TM out lasts you.
Common sense is one reason...

i am fed up with the current market situation, one day up than down for 1 week... TM i practically can trust because the price hardly even moved, very little monitoring required.

that Resorts always go and look for other men!

This post has been edited by aurora97: Apr 30 2009, 11:48 AM

125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:17 AM