Neonode N2 LYN's Official Thread, the smallest and tiniest PDA phone ever!

ilovelyn
post Jun 28 2009, 11:51 PM

2,287 posts

anyone selling???
im looking for a 2nd hand set..
ilovelyn
post Jul 3 2009, 10:55 AM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Jun 14 2009, 11:41 PM)
and btw here's some update on neonode n2....

At present, only the black shell neonode N2 is available with the price tag of 668 ringgit, 1GB built-in memory card.

Soon will launch series of blue and red (8GB, 888 ringgit) and metal line (dark blue tri-color gold and silver, 16GB, 1088 ringgit).

but...i still think black color is the best bet [ and best deal too ] !  icon_rolleyes.gif
gold colour?? hehe.. nice..
hope to see it in garage sale soon.. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
ilovelyn
post Aug 7 2009, 03:17 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(kilimajaro @ Jul 25 2009, 03:19 PM)

I just bought a new neonode phone, but once i try to make calls and receive calls...the phone will automatically restart by itself.

Anyone know what's the problem? and how to solve it?

rclxub.gif
bcause u just bought why not go back to the shop and claim warranty??

0.0118sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:42 AM