41 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

PSP Community | V14, Firmware 5.50 OUT NOW!

wetfusion
post Jun 8 2009, 12:41 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(apsidewatch @ Jun 8 2009, 12:31 PM)
how to make it exclusive? i mean psp go is just a mini size of the current psp.. with a smaller screen and new design.
anything else that is exclusive in psp go??well they got bluetooth..
sound like my opinion laugh.gif
Muhammad Syukri
post Jun 8 2009, 12:43 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Jun 8 2009, 09:40 AM)
i dun think so coz still got the psp go.....dun u all think its kind of weird suddenly psp-3k can be hack after the release of psp go??so coincidence?? hmm.gif  hmm.gif

maybe its just a strategy by sony tat to fast fast sell out all the psp-3k before psp go release.....then they will announce some exclusive game for psp go tat make every1 go n buy the psp go.....like tat they can earn much more from their console...... nod.gif  nod.gif
facepalmed.jpg

You think Sony dumb enough asking own people hackiing their own hardware??

What a rubbish,no the hacker themself look this as aprogress to keep pirating the hardware until Sony gonna give up on PSP scene.

No more good game after 2009,thank you to the piracy. icon_rolleyes.gif
maverickwarrior
post Jun 8 2009, 05:34 PM

20 posts

Hey guys...
My PSP D-pad like got something wrong...
It keeps directing my PSP in one direction.
Anyway that I could fix this?
vunvun92angel
post Jun 8 2009, 09:01 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(maverickwarrior @ Jun 8 2009, 05:34 PM)
Hey guys...
mine is same wif u....wan to fix it...bt how much does it cost??? sad.gif
apsidewatch
post Jun 8 2009, 09:36 PM

504 posts

Hey guys...
QUOTE(vunvun92angel @ Jun 8 2009, 09:01 PM)
i doubt it is either the button itslef or the problem on the board for the control pad..better ask wetfusion for this problem,
myboo_1988
post Jun 9 2009, 12:15 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

psp slim 2k v3 board (modded) + 8gb mspd + clear case + usb cable + earphone + screen protector + non scratch cloth + dvd games ... rm709 only

someone quote me this price...should i buy??well im just worry what kind of motherboard is this
azamen87
post Jun 9 2009, 12:19 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Jun 9 2009, 12:15 AM)
psp slim 2k v3 board (modded) + 8gb mspd + clear case + usb cable + earphone + screen protector + non scratch cloth + dvd games ... rm709 only
someone quote me this price...should i buy??well im just worry what kind of motherboard is this
haha, when say modded, its only a temp. mod which resets to official firmware when u shutdown ur psp (holding power button up 3 seconds), its better for u to buy an "unmodded" psp3k, and do the "mod" urself..

the psp2k v3 and psp3k both use the same "mod", which is a temp. mod

pm me if u need to noe anything.
Muhammad Syukri
post Jun 9 2009, 12:21 AM

821 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Jun 9 2009, 12:15 AM)
dont buy,the CFW is just temporary & its full of bug,& the shop gonna cheat u kaw2 by asking u to pay each time u get the problem.

Just wait.
nimloth32
post Jun 9 2009, 05:42 AM

284 posts

Hey guys...
QUOTE(vunvun92angel @ Jun 8 2009, 09:01 PM)
how long have you been using your psp? hmm.gif
wutedo
post Jun 9 2009, 01:55 PM

94 posts

psp go tak guna umd kan? jadi games psp go nanti compitable tak dengan psp 1-3k ?
Playboy21
post Jun 9 2009, 02:00 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

No UMD, yeap. It's all digital content.
benwong88
post Jun 9 2009, 06:46 PM

so eitherway the iso & cso files will be back eh?
azamen87
post Jun 9 2009, 06:51 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(benwong88 @ Jun 9 2009, 06:46 PM)
so eitherway the iso & cso files will be back eh?
eboots? maybe? hmm.gif
SUSdattebayo
post Jun 9 2009, 07:06 PM

5,366 posts

eboot with some sort of DRM
vunvun92angel
post Jun 9 2009, 07:10 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(nimloth32 @ Jun 9 2009, 05:42 AM)
how long have you been using your psp?  hmm.gif
1 year and 1month...
MrJigoku666
post Jun 9 2009, 08:33 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

u soo harsh using ur psp dude....
i use almost 2 year,. as far no problem at all...
Playboy21
post Jun 9 2009, 10:36 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

This is my fourth year with my psp, and it's as good as new smile.gif
vunvun92angel
post Jun 9 2009, 10:54 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Jun 9 2009, 08:33 PM)
u soo harsh using ur psp dude....
i use almost 2 year,. as far no problem at all...
hmm...i less play 1...bt my little bro yang play... sweat.gif sweat.gif he jz 5 years old..so dont blame em...
takuyaX9
post Jun 10 2009, 10:42 AM

24 posts

i have a problem with my psp..im using psp 2k with firmware 5.03..
but yesterday after i take out bettery from my psp then when i on back and want to play my iso game..
all the game that i have, i can't view...

yup i have format my mc, and the problem is still there..
any one can help me in this ? cry.gif

azamen87
post Jun 10 2009, 10:48 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(takuyaX9 @ Jun 10 2009, 10:42 AM)
i have a problem with my psp..im using psp 2k with firmware 5.03..
but yesterday after i take out bettery from my psp then when i on back and want to play my iso game..
all the game that i have, i can't view...

yup i have format my mc, and the problem is still there..
any one can help me in this ?  cry.gif
im guessing ur using a v3 psp2k, with chichken r2, wif an iso loader, probably CFWE. if u bought it from shop dat way, go ask the shop to load the chickhen r2, its totally free, and if the shop charges u, just to load the chickhen r2 and the loader..he is ripping u off for sumthing u can do urself. also u formta ur ms..which is a baaaad move.

This post has been edited by azamen87: Jun 10 2009, 10:49 AM

41 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0254sec    1.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:53 PM