Sports Pro Evolution Soccer 2010
Oct 25 2009, 07:47 PM
4,503 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: The Far Away Venus Status: Being Insua-fied |
what level you guys playing? i cant seem to be getting CS.
Oct 26 2009, 12:40 PM
4,503 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: The Far Away Venus Status: Being Insua-fied |
QUOTE(chitchat @ Oct 26 2009, 10:32 AM) CS ?? level ?? u post at wrong thread ka this is PES not MMORPG game lor hehe Haha.Thanks.Anyway, I mean difficulty level.Go download some patch on the net. Try this website http://pes2008editing.blogspot.com i havent get to play the full game yet so i cant recommend any yet. |
Oct 28 2009, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Oct 27 2009, 06:41 PM) yeah...feeling frustrated also Exactly.When I tackle softly, I get yellow.WTH!most of the time kena tackle terang terang they didnt get the ball but dont even have foul whistle Added on October 28, 2009, 12:21 am QUOTE(Zakov @ Oct 27 2009, 11:59 PM) +1 I like Fifa commentary more.At least they yelled when the players scored. More emotions in the talks. I have played human vs human and compared it to FIFA 10(360 at my friend's house), PES2010 definitely brings more fun despite FIFA being more closer to simulation, with its seamless animations, and commentary. In PES2010, against the A.I is quite frustrating, since the ref is always on their side and they seem to pressure non-stop on Professional/Top Player. This post has been edited by solstice818: Oct 28 2009, 12:21 AM |
Nov 14 2009, 02:58 PM
Any guide to dribble past defenders? kinda noob at it
My opponents keep diving and i dunno how to dive.That's an disadvantage. |
Nov 14 2009, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Nov 14 2009, 05:14 PM) Same... QUOTE(jason18689 @ Nov 14 2009, 05:37 PM) I dont use skills to past defenders.. I see.Do you dive? My opponents dived and got a penalty I only use directional buttons to past through them.. What i do is, there is actually a space between your player and the defenders that makes going past the defender easier...Try it at training...Practice I m playing with keyboard.Hard to press 3 buttons while running |
Nov 15 2009, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Nov 15 2009, 01:19 AM) how do u guys score with crosses ar? Tap cross button 1/2/3 times(depends on what crosses you want), and click shoot button swiftly after that. I always score. Hohoho... Header, tap in, shoot into roof of the net...Semua ada... Variety! i find it hard to score that way lulz all my goals are tap in style |
Nov 15 2009, 05:14 PM
Nov 24 2009, 06:03 PM
what is that injury A injury B in player stats ?
Nov 24 2009, 07:34 PM
| Change to: | 0.0207sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:14 AM |