Sports Pro Evolution Soccer 2010

jason18689
post Oct 19 2009, 09:40 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(hata_yie @ Oct 18 2009, 06:37 PM)
tau x ape istimewa nye pes 2010? Sbb grafik dia hampir secantik xbox 360 @ PS 3.  Fifa 10? jauh ketinggalan. kenapa? sebab, grafik dia tetap sama, game play dan database je lain. Fifa x usaha lgsg nak wat grafik dia hampir kpd grafik fifa dlm xbox 360 @ PS 3... sbb tu aku main PES skrg...
haha yie!
Stil rmbr me? Plays fifa07 with you thru hamachi last time...
same thoughts too, PES ALL DA WAY NOW ~ laugh.gif

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Oct 19 2009, 12:18 AM)
erm...slow response, sudden extra animation, and sometimes player slows down by himself when chasing a throughball

this is just what i felt though
Yeah, when through ball, the ball is quite naer to him, but he still jogging while waiting the ball to come closer...
by the time, the defender is near to me liao, no more 1 on 1 wif the keeper situation rclxms.gif
jason18689
post Oct 22 2009, 11:07 AM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Oct 20 2009, 08:35 AM)
Use SUPER CANCEL and take the ball manually. But i think is could be ur passing of thru ball that cause it. It use to happen to me a lot, but when i get use to the thru ball timing i can make really strong and long thru infront of the player so the AI no need slowly jog wait for the slow thru ball to arrive.
Okay, will try that later, now at office lolx...
But, the super cancel is which button in a controller ar? hmm.gif
jason18689
post Oct 23 2009, 08:35 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Oct 22 2009, 12:08 PM)
R1+R2, it will cancel any AI script so u can take control the player. Can use in a lot of situation  thumbup.gif
Ok thanks, now i going to try it biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Zakov @ Oct 23 2009, 03:43 PM)
anyone doing a bulk order? I'd like to join if there is one. tongue.gif
that way we can all play online once we get the game. biggrin.gif
Erm, i am afraid there is no multiplayer option in PES 2010...
Anyway, correct me if i am wrong...
jason18689
post Oct 24 2009, 11:47 AM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Oct 24 2009, 09:52 AM)
But in console (PS3, Xbox 360) FIFA 2010 still win against PES2010 because of the next gen engine. only in PC that PES 2010 pawn FIFA
give and take competition lorr...
Since i do not have a PS3, i play PES2010 at PC...
But when i visits my friend who have PS3, i play FIFA10 at thr laugh.gif

But seriously, PES2010 does make me insane...
I am playing 45minutes per half....Sort of like a full match lah... laugh.gif
jason18689
post Oct 24 2009, 03:04 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

Woah nice biggrin.gif
Mind posting them all? With resized thumbnails? hahaahhaa...

I am anticipating Total90 to have full bar for accuracy shot..
jason18689
post Oct 25 2009, 11:05 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Oct 25 2009, 02:52 AM)
how come u say fifa are realistic game?? fifa are far away from realistic gameplay dude.. laugh.gif

Added on October 25, 2009, 2:55 am
is it?? havent try on other platform yet...but still pes is still the best... rclxms.gif
Fifa is a realistic game i tell you...
But not in PC, its all at consoles smile.gif

That's why i said, if you dont own a PS3, forget about playing FIFA....
PES all the way icon_rolleyes.gif
jason18689
post Oct 28 2009, 07:35 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Oct 28 2009, 07:22 PM)
i wub arsenal

although the players stat is not the best of all but the default formation quite naise to play thumbup.gif
Arsenal fans are good at using Arsenal rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
jason18689
post Oct 29 2009, 08:58 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

but i felt that the keeper is kinda noob leh..
They dont dive to maximum...
Its a noob dive weih...

If u can see fifa keepers positioning and diving style...u will know taht fifa keepers are better..
hope dun get flame with this post lol !!

anyway, PES2010 ROXXX ! HAHA !
jason18689
post Oct 30 2009, 10:43 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(hakimix @ Oct 29 2009, 09:49 PM)
Playing BAL is also addictive as the AI is more improved than PES2009 (sometimes the striker is a lil' bit selfish though,should've pass to me who have more chance to score instead of shoot). Alas,the game is good.Thanks KONAMI the jacksparrw version really makes me want to buy the game. (not many games can convince me that)
Hmmmm, i have yet to play BAL lar...
I dunno if this exists or not, if u wan the ball to pass to you, press the pass button?
Does this works?
Coz "Be a Pro" at FIFA have taht function....I will be sad.gif if konami didnt make that function....

QUOTE(wyyam @ Oct 30 2009, 12:02 AM)
My Qs no ppl answer de?

PES10 got release in PS 2 ma?
GOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT>.
But, PS2 many versions one lorr...
few months keluar one...haaha...with updated roosters...

jason18689
post Nov 5 2009, 02:24 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Nov 5 2009, 01:09 PM)
atok dont dive  tongue.gif btw is L1+L2+R1. Is very hard to do it right, most of the time just look silly and get a yellow card. Havent seen an AI successfully dive and get the call. Most of the time also yellow card.

u can use a tutorial  biggrin.gif

Instead of diving, i think KONAMI should make button for intentional foul like pulling a player down . For example against the like of MESSI if u know he gonna over run u, is better to pull him down for a tactical foul and get a yellow card for it. Using tackle high chances will get a red card.
hey nice idea on that bolded words... icon_idea.gif
Would love to see it implemented on PES2011 laugh.gif Think far, think future shakehead.gif

Btw, yea, diving looks hard for me...they dive tooooooo fake liao....
But its fun lar...hAHAHAHA ! icon_rolleyes.gif

So far my experience, AI did made a dive against me at 90th min....they scored penalty..LOL lose 2-1 final score.. sweat.gif
jason18689
post Nov 13 2009, 08:57 AM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

1. Could be your driver ...Update your graphics driver...

2. Heat...Try not to overclock la, it makes more heat as it runs faster... Open your case and play da game, see how it goes...

3. HDD lack of space... Try defragment... [ START > ALL PROGRAMS > ACCESSORIES > SYSTEM TOOLS > DEFRAGMENT ]
jason18689
post Nov 13 2009, 02:54 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Nov 13 2009, 02:53 PM)
okey i found out the real problem,it was my Kaspersky Internet Security load up my processor randomly,so in the end i have to close the prgram.

thanks for the help guys,apreciate it!
hahaz!
Time for you to choose another anti virus cool2.gif
jason18689
post Nov 14 2009, 09:41 AM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(areev19 @ Nov 13 2009, 04:05 PM)
eset nod32  icon_rolleyes.gif
Haha!
No:1 Australia anti virus blush.gif

QUOTE(afoaszuizm @ Nov 13 2009, 04:14 PM)
Avira bro,haha...Damn, no money to buy PES2010  sad.gif
Dont be lame lah no money... shakehead.gif
Assuming that you are using RM88 streamyx package...Terminate it for 2 months...There you go, PES2010 original at your hands rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Gen @ Nov 13 2009, 08:20 PM)
agree with you bro, im using NOD32 now, issue free when playing PES 2010  flex.gif
Oh yeah bro..

Lets take a break from football and take a look at this...NOD32 profile brows.gif
jason18689
post Nov 14 2009, 05:37 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Nov 14 2009, 02:58 PM)
Any guide to dribble past defenders? kinda noob at it sad.gif

My opponents keep diving and i dunno how to dive.That's an disadvantage.
I dont use skills to past defenders..
I only use directional buttons to past through them..
What i do is, there is actually a space between your player and the defenders that makes going past the defender easier...Try it at training...Practice laugh.gif
jason18689
post Nov 15 2009, 11:07 AM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Nov 14 2009, 06:48 PM)
Same... sad.gif Most of my goals are from crosses cos easier to score by that method  laugh.gif
I see.Do you dive? My opponents  dived and got a penalty  doh.gif

I m playing with keyboard.Hard to press 3 buttons while running  wink.gif
I dont dive...Cuz i noob at diving laugh.gif Always yellow card... icon_rolleyes.gif

Hmmph, perhaps time to change gamepad?
Buy those cheap cheap one can lah...I myself bought a RM25 gamepad (topway brand) since 2006...Till now still great...hahahaz! thumbup.gif
jason18689
post Nov 16 2009, 05:25 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

Haha talk about early low cross..
I always always always make a mistake...
That is, making the first time shot from cross...I could score with the first time shot....
But, once in a blue moon where i got a clear mind set, i could just let my player gets a touch first, and then only trigger the shot....that is what we call a goal haha !
jason18689
post Nov 17 2009, 07:58 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

Yes, Lavezzi is darn fast...He is good at FM2010 too anyway tongue.gif

Hmmph, agree, Torres for 85 is not high enugh...at least 88 or 89 yo..

jason18689
post Nov 18 2009, 10:27 AM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Nov 18 2009, 04:11 AM)
even messi isnt that great in pes2010.. 84 iirc.. quite low for a player of his quality
Haha, somehow, i wonder if those were their ratings or not lah...Messi 84 ?!
Messi muz have did something bad to the PES programmers... eg. did not teach them how to kick futbol ... or reluctant to give signature on their forehead..

QUOTE(visionary1993 @ Nov 18 2009, 05:02 AM)
actually to tell you the truth. Torres in reality isnt that fast compared to other strikers(But he's still fast icon_rolleyes.gif ).
Its just that his positioning and anticipating the ball is always faster than his opponents.
He is the poacher thumbup.gif nuff said..
jason18689
post Nov 20 2009, 05:07 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(hafiez @ Nov 20 2009, 11:50 AM)
more practice needed. i assumed u played 2009 b4? well, playing styles between 2010 & 2009 completely different. once u get used with the 2010 playing styles, u will beat barcelona like no more tomorrow. smile.gif
That's a sure thing...
If one could play 5 games per day...I think you can beat the AI in less than 2 weeks...
But, well, it could be better if you play with human...
The moment you managed to beat your the defender with fake moves is astonishing !!! nod.gif
jason18689
post Nov 23 2009, 04:43 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(greenmiks @ Nov 23 2009, 04:13 PM)
Is this the solution for slower gameplay in PES 2010?... hmm.gif
Yes i must say...
Some who experience "little bit of lag-ness when press the pass button" turns out to be perfect after untick-ing the frame skipping..
You can try smile.gif No harm, if it dont work, you can always revert back by ticking it bak laugh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0290sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:08 PM