Clueless on which telco? Prepaid or postpaid?, Enquiries, discussions and suggestions

tabs
post Nov 30 2009, 10:28 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

hmm.. i not sure but u can go check for the digi lo.. bcoz digi currently is providing a very good service and lower price then other telco..

u can go ask for it for more detail lo
tabs
post May 18 2010, 06:09 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(FinFin @ May 9 2010, 01:11 AM)
I need advices from you guys,
What is the cheapest plan among all telco for both internet + call/sms?

My 'Cheap' is as in, cheapest monthly fee every month.
Which means with minimum usage of data.
I will not exceed the cap, I just want to be able to browse net WHENEVER I need to, but with minimum amount of money paid each month.

once again, please assume I'm having minimum usage without exceed the cap.
hmm maybe u go for digi plan? use digi prepaid and sign up a internet service with 68 per month u able to browse net whenever u need or where u r.. and u can calculate ur call time as well

0.0624sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:38 AM