Clueless on which telco? Prepaid or postpaid?, Enquiries, discussions and suggestions

empirekhoo
post Jul 11 2010, 11:20 AM

218 posts

hello!

wanna ask for help from all sifu here with my situation:

I am a uni student: this makes me having *vry cheap calls* (by digi: rm2/day = rm60/mth). but, I spoiled myself (and my gf) doh.gif so basically we will wanna call ~15/30 min per day.

so we was thinking of postpaid. Questions:

1. is there any postpaid (with supplementary line, added) to be about rm60, yet offering unlimited call between principal & sub line?

2. I am looking at Digi Family. does the monthly commitment of the digi family prepaid (rm15) add up with minimum commitment of principal line rm50? (or can i charge the rm15 from my existing commitment rm50, making bill total to 50 only?)

empirekhoo
post Jul 11 2010, 11:29 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 11 2010, 01:26 PM)
1. RM 65 actually. smile.gif Main line is DG 50 which has RM 50 commitment and DiGi Prepaid that has RM 15 commitment. So, it is RM 65. smile.gif

2. Nope, it is RM 50+RM 15. It is not RM 50-RM 15. smile.gif
haha. yea i called up digi. funny though. there's one girl today morning confirm it to be rm50-15. and now they claim to be rm65. how confusing =S

ah yes. digi site do make this clear:

http://www.digi.com.my/postpaid/digi_postp...?page=tnc&sub=2

"The Auto Reload shall be billed & charged on top of Postpaid Principal monthly commitment fee. The Auto Reload amount will not be pro-rated should the registration happen less than a full cycle month."

This post has been edited by empirekhoo: Jul 11 2010, 11:40 PM

0.1472sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:49 AM