144 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Tyre Price List [V2], including tyre shop contact list

kazami
post Jan 17 2010, 10:59 PM

2,872 posts

205/65/15 size, falken or hankook or potenza?
any suggestion?
michael9413
post Jan 18 2010, 09:02 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

i don think u have that in BS Potenza, Try Toyo C1S... heard that it is silent and grippy
jolipoli81
post Jan 18 2010, 10:25 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

guys, how does Michelin Primacy LC compare to PP2? and is the Thai PP2 makes any huge difference compare the, shall i call original PP2?
cheeann
post Jan 18 2010, 11:38 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

if u guy wanna discuss quality of a tire pls go discussion thread than chatting here~
pls make tis a a view price list especially micheal9413~
michael9413
post Jan 18 2010, 12:21 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

ZZZZZZ... do your job to update the price list la... ppl cannot find price list here... better lock the thread so ppl cannot post better... i also very long did not even post here already...
igor87
post Jan 18 2010, 05:23 PM

586 posts

Alright, dad busted my front left tyre.

For 225/40 R18, Conti CSC3 (stock), Goodyear F1 Asymmetric, or Bridgestone RE050?

Planning to change both fronts this weekend.
michael9413
post Jan 18 2010, 05:45 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

i can't answer you here... sorry... Bro CheeAnn all blame to me afterwards
ernest0205
post Jan 18 2010, 08:57 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Apr 21 2009, 04:06 PM)
that is consider rare/weird size, hard to find tyres in that size lar...

Added on April 21, 2009, 4:07 pmGRexer, have you request moderator to close down the pinned topic and put put this one up instead?
u can try 195/55/15 intead bro..most of the users change to this size..
alexsky188
post Jan 19 2010, 01:29 AM

61 posts

hi, anyone know what is price for

BRIDGESTONE 195/50/15
MODEL: MY-01

PRICE????
michael9413
post Jan 19 2010, 09:08 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

around RM150 kua... throw that away get Hankook V12 195/55 R15 around RM190 way better grip and also performance...
alexsky188
post Jan 19 2010, 10:03 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Jan 19 2010, 09:08 AM)
around RM150 kua... throw that away get Hankook V12 195/55 R15 around RM190 way better grip and also performance...
ok thnaks for info ,

i will try search the hankook tyre
snake1983
post Jan 19 2010, 11:26 AM

31 posts

Lookin for 195/55 R16 /195/60/R16 tyres any recommendation? which brand to look for and the pricing for comparison!

ahha typo.

This post has been edited by snake1983: Jan 19 2010, 12:00 PM
michael9413
post Jan 19 2010, 11:31 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

bro is 195/60 R16 la not 192... BTW... are u driving the new CT or ur size a weird la...
please ask tire suggestion or question at Tire Discussion Thread not Price list

This post has been edited by michael9413: Jan 19 2010, 11:32 AM
amduser
post Jan 19 2010, 01:41 PM

5,542 posts

so much hassle, discuss about tires need go another thread, then see price need to go another thread again sad.gif
michael9413
post Jan 19 2010, 02:02 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

well amduser, that is wat the so call 'Ideal Case' but there's nothing is perfect... ppl still tends to ask question here... i answer a bit kena screwed... so i don think i'll answer ppl already tired... as 1 see better lock this thread if the originator is not actively update the so call current pricing supplied by our members...
if not no use to have this existing thread while you ahve another so call discussion thread... i think pricing should be placed at the 1st post and update periodically if not then u have a price list post where ppl will copy the old price list and add-in the ones that they got... like in AW Forum...
sleepwalker
post Jan 19 2010, 02:06 PM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 19 2010, 01:41 PM)
so much hassle, discuss about tires need go another thread, then see price need to go another thread again sad.gif
You don't seem to understand the concept of threaded forum. We have forums with multiple topics to separate out the discussions. People who wants price list only may not want to hear about tyre discussions, etc etc. If you think going from thread to thread is a hassle, why don't we just have one gigantic topic for Fast and Furious instead? Saves the hassle of clicking. One click reads all. Unfortunately it does not work that way.
michael9413
post Jan 19 2010, 02:32 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

bro Sleepwalker those newbies still post here and ask a lot of question here... i got no problem to follow the individual thread but ppl asked question here and although so many times i had and also CheeAnn had told them to refer to discussion forum...
i think the best way is create an price list thread and the price is always update to the 1st page or they post up the whole price list and add in theirs update... and no discussion allowed mention on the 1st post also so that newbie will notice that...

Cheers... just my opinion...
amduser
post Jan 19 2010, 09:31 PM

5,542 posts

coz newbie la, when they come in here, the first thing they see is tire pricelist, so after see the price then ask for recommendation, after that ask for opinion, kinda natural, since the tire discussion thread always sink to the abyss of FnF, but i think is better for bro sleepwalker put discussion thread as sticky thread
michael9413
post Jan 20 2010, 08:58 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

agree... smile.gif
ernest0205
post Jan 20 2010, 12:22 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(alexsky188 @ Jan 19 2010, 01:29 AM)
hi, anyone know what is price for

BRIDGESTONE 195/50/15
MODEL: MY-01

PRICE????
rm 150 dude..

Added on January 20, 2010, 12:24 pm
QUOTE(igor87 @ Jan 18 2010, 05:23 PM)
Alright, dad busted my front left tyre.

For 225/40 R18, Conti CSC3 (stock), Goodyear F1 Asymmetric, or Bridgestone RE050?

Planning to change both fronts this weekend.
i suggest toyo t1r...haha..good in grip and rain..

Added on January 20, 2010, 12:27 pm
QUOTE(alexsky188 @ Jan 19 2010, 10:03 AM)
ok thnaks for info ,

i will try search the hankook tyre
seriously fk 912 not bad..im using =)

This post has been edited by ernest0205: Jan 20 2010, 12:27 PM

144 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:04 PM