Payment methods : COD,
COD:
menara maybank, KL (weekdays)
ikano, 1utama, TTDI(during weekend only)
Meet up location will be at seller's discreation and buyer's response is expected within 3 days (AFTER RESERVE)
&
For Outstation Buyer
Payment methods : bank-in (maybank/CIMB acc.)
delivery: pos laju
cost shipping: around RM5-10
Price Revised!!!!
All price are best price, no point ask me my best price. Discount will be given on multiple purchase and those which bought from me before.
PLZ USE PM.
FIGMA/ & NENDOROID DROSSEL (set of 2) - rm400
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps6b795970.jpg
figma & nendoroid Lucky Star OVA - Miku Miku Kagami (set of 2) - rm300 -

Ore no Imouto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga Nai
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps66a64836.jpg
Figma #099 - Kousaka Kirino - rm140
Nendoroid #142 - Kousaka Kirino - rm170
1. 1/100 NG Sword Impulse Gundam = rm100
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps939a69e1.jpg
1. Taito - Star Wars - Darth Vader (28cm) = rm120
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpsc167e50a.jpg
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-qHmztFZJPrc/TmDD...%25285%2529.JPG
2 . Kaiyodo - Revoltech 2nd Generation - Saber Alter =rm100
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps24f35b06.jpg
3. SEED Heroines Destiny Best 1 (set of 4) = rm80
condition = mib
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...m/ban934691.jpg
4. F-Toys - Stitch! It's Small Friends! (Set of 2) -rm15
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...-10-12_2117.jpg
5. Unifive - Summon Night 3 Trading Figure (set of 6) - rm80
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...-10-12_2108.jpg
6. Palm Characters - Fate Stay Night - Archer & Rin + Saber & Shiro - rm140 - NEW ADD B]
Scale/Size : 6cm tall
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpsc5c35ced.jpg
7. MegaHouse - Chess Pieces Collection R - Fate/Zero (Box of 6) - rm280
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpsc1cc482d.jpg
8. NECA - God Of War (set of 5) - rm300
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps1cef880c.jpg
9. Revoltech: Devil May Cry 3 Dante - rm150 - NEW ADD B]
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpsd9a35812.jpg
Figma
Figma SP #12 - Black Rock Shooter - RM200 NEW ADD
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...smgfakpnu-1.jpg
Figma #14 - Vocaloid: Miku Hatsune - RM200 NEW ADD
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpsb959c400.jpg
Figma #060 - Ritsu Tainaka School Uniform Ver. - RM200

Figma #78 Se-Kirara AYA KAGURA - rm100
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps0058dea8.jpg
Figma SP #12 - Black Rock Shooter - RM200 NEW ADD
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...smgfakpnu-1.jpg
Figma #14 - Vocaloid: Miku Hatsune - RM200 NEW ADD
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpsb959c400.jpg
Figma #060 - Ritsu Tainaka School Uniform Ver. - RM200

Figma #78 Se-Kirara AYA KAGURA - rm100
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps0058dea8.jpg
McFarlane
McFarlane - GUITAR HERO 2009 DUETS WAVE 1 -rm40

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpse1c9d12c.jpg
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpsdd6571dd.jpg
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpsfa263a28.jpg
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps3ac44712.jpg
McFarlane - GUITAR HERO 2009 DUETS WAVE 1 -rm40

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpse1c9d12c.jpg
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpsdd6571dd.jpg
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpsfa263a28.jpg
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps3ac44712.jpg
Nendoroid
Nendoroid #180 Puchitto Rock Shooter Cheerful Ver. - rm300
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...s0m9f1q3a-1.jpg
Nendoroid #253 Insane Black Rock Shooter - rm300
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps36a1e1da.jpg
Nendoroid#97 Vocaloid Hatsune Snow Miku- rm300

Nendoroid #261 Hatsune Miku Yukata Ver - rm300
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpsb420b02b.jpg
Nendoroid 333 Miku Yukata VER Natsutsubaki - rm300
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpscb1c7299.jpg
Nendoroid vocaloid (set of 4) - rm550
new item
Nendoroid #93 - Vocaloid - Luka Megurine
Nendoroid #33 - Vocaloid - Hatsune Miku
Nendoroid #39 - Kagamine Len
Nendoroid #40 - Kagamine Rin
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps2967d530.jpg
Nendoroid #215 Saber & Tousaka Rin Support Ver - rm460

Nendoroid #225 - Saber - rm230
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpsd5c974f6.jpg
Nendoroid #075 - Hatsune Miku Race Queen 2009 -rm430

Nendoroid #99 - Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha The Movie 1st - Fate Testarossa = rm120
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...PWCEENg60_3.jpg
Nendoroid Petit - Lucky Star x Street Fighter - rm100
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps8eb18ae8.jpg
Phat Company Play Set #01 - School Life (Set of 2) - rm200
can also be used for pinky st:
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...c5cdf384f_o.jpg
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps7d85a837.jpg
Nendoroid #180 Puchitto Rock Shooter Cheerful Ver. - rm300
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...s0m9f1q3a-1.jpg
Nendoroid #253 Insane Black Rock Shooter - rm300
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps36a1e1da.jpg
Nendoroid#97 Vocaloid Hatsune Snow Miku- rm300

Nendoroid #261 Hatsune Miku Yukata Ver - rm300
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpsb420b02b.jpg
Nendoroid 333 Miku Yukata VER Natsutsubaki - rm300
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpscb1c7299.jpg
Nendoroid vocaloid (set of 4) - rm550
Nendoroid #93 - Vocaloid - Luka Megurine
Nendoroid #33 - Vocaloid - Hatsune Miku
Nendoroid #39 - Kagamine Len
Nendoroid #40 - Kagamine Rin
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps2967d530.jpg
Nendoroid #215 Saber & Tousaka Rin Support Ver - rm460

Nendoroid #225 - Saber - rm230
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zpsd5c974f6.jpg
Nendoroid #075 - Hatsune Miku Race Queen 2009 -rm430

Nendoroid #99 - Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha The Movie 1st - Fate Testarossa = rm120
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...PWCEENg60_3.jpg
Nendoroid Petit - Lucky Star x Street Fighter - rm100
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps8eb18ae8.jpg
Phat Company Play Set #01 - School Life (Set of 2) - rm200
can also be used for pinky st:
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...c5cdf384f_o.jpg
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps7d85a837.jpg
Pinky St:
Pinky ST: Tenjou Tenge - Maya Natsume (set of 2) - rm150
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for.../pinky-Maya.jpg
Pinky St: shakugan no shana - rm150

Pinky St: Sakura Wars (set of 2) - rm150
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps62ddde7e.jpg
Pinky St: Cos - Yukata (set of 2) - rm180
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps8fb8f84e.jpg
Bleach trading figure = rm180 Pinky ST: Tenjou Tenge - Maya Natsume (set of 2) - rm150
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for.../pinky-Maya.jpg
Pinky St: shakugan no shana - rm150

Pinky St: Sakura Wars (set of 2) - rm150
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps62ddde7e.jpg
Pinky St: Cos - Yukata (set of 2) - rm180
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...zps8fb8f84e.jpg
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...em/DSCN5798.jpg
PVC
GSC - Mai Hime 1/10 Scale PVC - Mai Tokiha = rm130
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...tem/maihime.jpg
Kaiyado - Tenjou Tenge (set of 2) = rm300
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for.../tenjotenge.jpg
BOME - Ignis = RM300
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...em/P5080039.jpg
Orchid Seed - Ignis = RM300

GSC - Mai Hime 1/10 Scale PVC - Mai Tokiha = rm130
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...tem/maihime.jpg
Kaiyado - Tenjou Tenge (set of 2) = rm300
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for.../tenjotenge.jpg
BOME - Ignis = RM300
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...em/P5080039.jpg
Orchid Seed - Ignis = RM300

Gashapon
Full Metal Alchemist Part 2 Gashapon (set of 6) = rm40
condition = loose
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...N_FMetalA23.jpg
Bandai - HGIF - Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu (Set of 2) Gashapon - rm25
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...iyaGasaponN.jpg
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...-10-12_2104.jpg
Bandai - Naruto Part 5 Gashapon (set of 5) = RM30
condition: loose
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for..._NarutoP5B3.jpg
Bandai - HGIF Star Child 2 Gashapon (set of 5) = RM30
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...starChild22.jpg
Mai Hime #2 Gashapon (set of 6) = rm40
http://www.xl-shop.com/xlshop/product_imag...meCapsule21.jpg
Tenjho Tenge Figure series Part 3 (set of 4) = rm35
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...0item/tenge.jpg
keroro heorin (set of 5) = RM60
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...em/DSCN5757.jpg
Kingdom Hearts Formation Arts Vol.3 -PETE = RM35Full Metal Alchemist Part 2 Gashapon (set of 6) = rm40
condition = loose
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...N_FMetalA23.jpg
Bandai - HGIF - Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu (Set of 2) Gashapon - rm25
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...iyaGasaponN.jpg
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...-10-12_2104.jpg
Bandai - Naruto Part 5 Gashapon (set of 5) = RM30
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for..._NarutoP5B3.jpg
Bandai - HGIF Star Child 2 Gashapon (set of 5) = RM30
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/for...starChild22.jpg
Mai Hime #2 Gashapon (set of 6) = rm40