mudmaniac did his job.
People start asking.
mudmaniac answered them.
People start complaining and throwing fire at him.
You see, you guys are lucky because mudmaniac did come into responding your guy's question.
Then you repaid him with fire.
Complain about consoles couch, topic split by wkkay
Apr 20 2009, 08:44 PM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
My POV,
mudmaniac did his job. People start asking. mudmaniac answered them. People start complaining and throwing fire at him. You see, you guys are lucky because mudmaniac did come into responding your guy's question. Then you repaid him with fire. |
Apr 30 2009, 03:34 PM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
QUOTE(convivencia @ Apr 28 2009, 08:52 PM) I never been to the gamer's forum and don't see any plan for it, but reading this thread I get the feeling that the tail is wagging the dog. I thought it was TEMPORARY INVI'ED???For the reason of "postcount" you guys actually delete a thread that was there since 2003? Hey, c'mon, guys. What's a forum for? Discussions, or postcount? Why do you guys put so much importance on postcounts? If you guys take away all my postcount, I don't mind a bit. Truly. I am here to have fun, post messages, postcount or not, really doesn't matter. And my advice to all is, don't let the postcount thing gets you too excited. It's there as a record, it's not a "reward" that we can exchange for cold hard cash. Haizzzz..... Deleted meh? |
| Change to: | 0.0178sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:23 PM |