English Clubs Chelsea FC - FA Cup Winners 2009, Thank you Guus! Welcome Carlo!

taor3n
post Apr 19 2009, 02:43 AM

937 posts

wad a drogba.....he wins almost all the physical battle...he is freaking strong...
and alex...does superb..job...defending..the goal...marvelous performance....he wins most of ball when the ball is near his position...

and mymy....terry..does the frog..to protect...the ball...i didnt expect that new move coming....he is stunning...

and lampard...wad else i can say....tackle ,win,intercepts....pass...all hes done it...well deserved man of the match

taor3n
post Apr 19 2009, 02:51 AM

937 posts

alex...has other name isnt it....the backline chief?....he is the real deal...but..he definately need to train more on his running...he need increase abit more of his speed...den he is a freakin hard rock on the back...
hes been performing really well...i wonder wad is hiddink thinking now....carvalho or alex...loL...

This post has been edited by taor3n: Apr 19 2009, 02:52 AM
taor3n
post Apr 19 2009, 02:59 AM

937 posts

yea man...definately....i'd rather have 2 jt...on the back ...loL...we have essien to cover the back...putting pressure on the attacker...essien is a machine...lol
taor3n
post Apr 19 2009, 03:05 AM

937 posts

harr...iva cross?....is lampard werd.....
taor3n
post Apr 19 2009, 03:15 AM

937 posts

in middle cross wan....definately lampard......iva will b out of position if hes in the middle...lol...
i use to c arsenal put on senderos to take drogba but drog..bully him so bad...and now even toure and silves...can hardly handle..him...alone...

QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ Apr 19 2009, 03:13 AM)
lampard wannabe... lol

both goals lampard got help..

but i think this game malouda can get my motm lor... wat u gusy think?
motm id reckon alex.....

This post has been edited by taor3n: Apr 19 2009, 03:16 AM
taor3n
post Apr 29 2009, 04:43 AM

937 posts

we could'nt attack....
our men were all man marked tight...hardly found chances to get hold on the ball...
gawd iniesta and eto plays superb....very strong player...thier everywhere
and dani alves was really how....best right back ive seen....
eto and hleb chance was a heart attack
cech is the man of the match for the blues...
and yeahhh....tat was a great news..puyol miss next match...marquez injured...

This post has been edited by taor3n: Apr 29 2009, 04:45 AM
taor3n
post Apr 29 2009, 04:50 AM

937 posts

barca player were all physically strong...
blues...really had a hard time...to cope wif them
anyway very good game....oww barcas man of the match shud b iniesta
dangerous player...very quick and produce deadly passes....

This post has been edited by taor3n: Apr 29 2009, 04:51 AM
taor3n
post Apr 29 2009, 05:00 AM

937 posts

lucky guss starts wif mikel....strong mikel ,ballack and essien...in middle...
taor3n
post Apr 29 2009, 05:43 AM

937 posts

the one wif having solid defence was barca....not us...

taor3n
post May 5 2009, 04:13 PM

937 posts

yea man...definately need...to start wif mikel and essien ...
defence muz b as hard as a wall
china got great wall...
stamford bridge have hard great bridge too...hahakz......
taor3n
post May 7 2009, 05:05 AM

937 posts

f**king speechless....
wtfff is wrongggg....wif the dam reff...its so obvious this ref...has sumting wrong....
taor3n
post May 7 2009, 05:07 AM

937 posts

really dont know how 2 accept this.....
it hurts really bad.....
tfk oso no energy....haihhhhh
taor3n
post May 7 2009, 05:19 AM

937 posts

eto's wasnt called handball...it was right on his arm....
pique wan was clearly..handballl...
anelka and drogba's foul....
c'mon ...atleast 1 penalty...is well deserved....buddy...
taor3n
post May 7 2009, 05:24 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(munky @ May 7 2009, 05:22 AM)
i dont think the pique handball is a penalty coz the hand was there even before anelka hits the ball. It's a ball to hand situation. Nothing much pique can do
theres no such theory

if it is..then every player put his hands up...and..ready for ball blocking....aint tat...great?
taor3n
post May 7 2009, 05:37 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(munky @ May 7 2009, 05:27 AM)
i dunno if that would work, but then, u can see in a lot of matches already, when someone shoots and hit the hand of an opponent, normally it's not given coz there's no way the player can react that fast to avoid it
when someone shoot....did anelka shoot?
it applies according to wad scenario...happens
yes when some1 shoot...obviously when its really non intentional when u tries to block ur face from the ball or sumting like tat...yes... u can avoid the hand ball....
but pique raised his hand..ready for blocking anelka or the ball.....he noes hes f*kin guilty and he got scared after he got back the ball ....

This post has been edited by taor3n: May 7 2009, 05:38 AM
taor3n
post May 7 2009, 05:46 AM

937 posts

and most of the fouls is done inside the penalty box....
atleast deserve 1..penalty....
the anelka foul,the drogba foul...twice....

felt like crying...when i saw terry and lamps face...haihhhhh

This post has been edited by taor3n: May 7 2009, 05:47 AM
taor3n
post May 7 2009, 05:50 AM

937 posts

im wondering y hiddink didnt make the changes
bring mikel and ivanovic in....
i really dun wana question his tactics...though hes like the best coach in town....
but this question really hits me....
taor3n
post May 13 2009, 10:34 PM

937 posts

kaka itself is enuff..to boost the team....
brilliant kaka ...
pirlo...err no thanxs...id prefer lamps and kaka in the middle...essien or mikel....on the dm...best....midfield...team already..
as for defend....err if riccy goes we'll really need another sub central back...to cover..in case...dont know if ivan can cope in that position .,...as i noe hes done good job on the rb....not sure on the cb
taor3n
post May 14 2009, 11:12 PM

937 posts

i would say....essien ....or alex's.....both ...cracker.....superb...absolutely superb....
taor3n
post May 19 2009, 05:28 PM

937 posts

haihh...guuss gone...i hope he will come back.....
owhh...we didnt lost a match right?after guus took over?....am i right?

0.0381sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:58 PM