English Clubs Chelsea FC - FA Cup Winners 2009, Thank you Guus! Welcome Carlo!

aboogee
post Apr 19 2009, 11:40 AM

1,090 posts

Nice show boys. I knew it from the start that ud win the game! Fantastic play smile.gif

You guys can go on and win the cup smile.gif you can go on and win the CL as well!

As long as my United wacks Pool to the title. Thats of course not disrespecting ure chance at the title too smile.gif

aboogee
post May 7 2009, 07:02 AM

1,090 posts

Just read the match report. I think its bloody unfair on you guys.

Alota you will wake up only later in the day to read the comments or let it sink in. Just know u were the better team. That its got to be one of the most cruel games to have been involved in.

Take care mates...
aboogee
post May 8 2009, 03:00 PM

1,090 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ May 8 2009, 02:36 PM)
Who is this funny guy..if u r not The Blues so why bother?..even fools urself in this thread..lol

Pls be more concern on ur ambitious team who had crushed by Manu at home..
Dont bother abt him mate. Hes not liked in any of the threads or around LYN. He rejoices in using bombastic english to subdue whoever has a point against him, and turns drama queen when his 'one and all exclusive' surname was exposed.

In all honesty its a probable duped account. Utter rubbish. But lifes a bit more colourful when you have these 'special' characters to go with!
aboogee
post May 8 2009, 05:59 PM

1,090 posts

QUOTE(leftist @ May 8 2009, 05:44 PM)
u r too nice mate...if its me i juz tell em to look back at the mirror...y they dont score when they had numerous chances??...y they couldnt score against 10 men barca??...u can complaint bout ref till kingdom come,but the reality is chelsea wasted chances to killed the game off...blamed urself instead of ref...as if other teams never been a victim of ref before shakehead.gif
Which club do you support ah ??

I tell you, new punks like you go trolling around the threads never help man. They already feel hard done by, and you come in with your 'two cents' and try to bring up the same discussion that was brought up, heavily debated, flamed, died down, and done all over again.

You must be a Pool fan. They only come out when theres dirt ... like the roaches y'all are.

I usually dont get antagonized easily, but heck, im sick of all you pricks who cant give a little space to supporters in THEIR OWN DAMN HOME !!!

Why dont you please yourself and your 2 cents, and go shag a roach

aboogee
post May 8 2009, 06:21 PM

1,090 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ May 8 2009, 06:17 PM)
cos they think they should be in u guys place and they would have done better ... u know... sour grape la they all ....
Exactly. Look at the rpg fellow ... tak cukup already, he can still add on the flavour. I suspect theyre intellectually challenged ... or intellectually empty.

Its the same with Steven G... well .. pool fans, they have the mentality of their idols. They havent won the league in umpteen years, still they say "we're the best in England!!!" and that rpg fellow has the audacity to claim that the Chelsea-article author is comforting himself ... ptuiii ...

This post has been edited by aboogee: May 8 2009, 06:21 PM
aboogee
post May 8 2009, 06:50 PM

1,090 posts

QUOTE(kenshinhimura13 @ May 8 2009, 06:38 PM)
because right now at this moment, we are the most in form team in EPL. Man Utd are the best team no doubt if u look at the whole SEASON. but RIGHT NOW, maybe the last 7 or 8 games, Liverpool has performed quite superbly, and has been scoring goals for fun.

Stevie is not that kind of guy who talks big and ridicule others. I'm sure u have misinterpreted or misunderstood his statement.

icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yeah. Stevie is an angel who has booked his place in the 7th heaven, never has he committed a sin and he is the messiah the world has been waiting for.

Im sure the measure of the greatest football team in england is by how theyve played the last 7-8 games in the league. ....*smacks head* what are the football fans coming to????

anyways, im not going to lower the quality of my argument to your level. Plus with respect to the chelsea thread, i shall leave it at this.

But if i see anymore punks comin in here and dissin chelsea for their game against barca, ill come again...
aboogee
post May 18 2009, 12:34 AM

1,090 posts

QUOTE(Krovaxq @ May 17 2009, 12:44 PM)
dang! 2-0 ! false alarm

Anelka
Malouda

i hope anelka win golden boot !
Krovaxq ... bugger u got sum kinda crystal ball isit ??? wats the 4 number for next weekend ah ?!?!?!

0.0392sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:26 AM