You know guys, we could have easily won 3-1 as the hand ball by Silvestre was clear cut penalty
English Clubs Chelsea FC - FA Cup Winners 2009, Thank you Guus! Welcome Carlo!
Apr 19 2009, 02:20 AM
79 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
You know guys, we could have easily won 3-1 as the hand ball by Silvestre was clear cut penalty
Apr 19 2009, 02:21 AM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Currently in KL |
yay !! blues flag fly high at Wembley...
Apr 19 2009, 02:22 AM
731 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
yeah walcott was great, but our cole is better, so i'd take him out of threat list, but heck, he scored their only goal pula >.<!!
can sleep in peace liao me...gnite all! |
Apr 19 2009, 02:22 AM
16 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
what a beautiful nite.
we made it again.thx to beautiful molouda strike and fantastic drogula(drogba+dracula) goal. KTBFFH! |
Apr 19 2009, 02:23 AM
2,924 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Stamford Bridge |
Tomorrow, i must do another detailed analysis hehehe
Drogs definitely MOTM. lamps runners' up. alex third. terry, ashley, lamps, anelka made some delicious last ditch tackles as well. alex some superb interceptions and steals. QUE SERA! SERA! WHATEVER WILL BE , WILL BE! WE'RE GOING TO WEM-BERLEY!! QUE SERA SERA! One thing i'd like to ask of all fans is for fans to learn the songs of Chelsea. let's sing loud and proud whereever we are!! |
2,978 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: 3°10'21.80"N , 101°43'17.20"E |
Its really sad to see this happening. But most of you chelsea fans seemed to be here swarming posts after posts just after a win or a game. Where is the build up guys?
Come join us the regulars building up hype for the next game regardless facing a weaker or a strong team. Sad to see alot of new faces, or you guys are rare here, but please join us cause i seemed to be one of the few who posts while watching, not to question your loyalty to the club or anything. It has nothing to do with it to be honest. |
11,151 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: russia with cash |
yes...cool finishing by Drogba....
Apr 19 2009, 02:24 AM
83 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: C:\Program Files\RK Launcher |
so whos next?do we care?hahahaha
Apr 19 2009, 02:25 AM
I think Walcott has always been the main threat, his runs are always penetrating. There was a time where we needed JT and Cole to stop him. The rest already kau tim..
Yet, I dont know why they dont play the ball to him(Walcott) This post has been edited by kink_ass: Apr 19 2009, 02:26 AM |
Apr 19 2009, 02:25 AM
361 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Apr 19 2009, 02:26 AM
2,924 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Stamford Bridge |
yes too many fans that are glory hunters. PROVE YOURSELVES .
Apr 19 2009, 02:27 AM
QUOTE(kink_ass @ Apr 19 2009, 03:25 AM) I think Walcott has always been the main threat, his runs are always penetrating. There was a time where we needed JT and Cole to stop him. The rest already kau tim.. yeah..agree with u..even cole had to work hard...Yet, I dont know why they dont play the ball to him(Walcott) he is so fast..but our def is more experience... and our attacking is awsome today...should score more... |
Apr 19 2009, 02:27 AM
QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Apr 19 2009, 02:23 AM) Its really sad to see this happening. But most of you chelsea fans seemed to be here swarming posts after posts just after a win or a game. Where is the build up guys? I wish I could multitask but my tv's outside the hall and the computer's inside my room. I'd like to have discussions on the forum while watching though.Come join us the regulars building up hype for the next game regardless facing a weaker or a strong team. Sad to see alot of new faces, or you guys are rare here, but please join us cause i seemed to be one of the few who posts while watching, not to question your loyalty to the club or anything. It has nothing to do with it to be honest. Not trying to be defensive but, really, its the truth |
Apr 19 2009, 02:28 AM
2,978 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: 3°10'21.80"N , 101°43'17.20"E |
Not to mention. This is the best birthday present I have ever had literally
Thanks Chelsea. Thanks Drogs, I LOVE YOU!. |
Apr 19 2009, 02:30 AM
160 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Pangkor, Perak |
5,227 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Anchorage, Alaska |
everton.... here we come ^^
Apr 19 2009, 02:31 AM
4,358 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
![]() this pics so funny .. lampard like wolverine .. anelka like some pakcik or goofy woot .. i'm so darn happy .. Added on April 19, 2009, 2:32 am QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ Apr 19 2009, 02:30 AM) yeap .. let's become an everton fan for a day tomorrow .. hahaThis post has been edited by soul_project: Apr 19 2009, 02:32 AM |
Apr 19 2009, 02:32 AM
731 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
happy birthday Kern.
well same goes to me too, most of the time i watch outside, so i cant really join the fun in our forum, n even when im watching at home... my tv is far from my pc =(...cant multitask much, i hope we arent gauging loyalty based on post appearance of this thread.. n plus,not everyone can freely online too... |
Apr 19 2009, 02:32 AM
QUOTE(Hated @ Apr 19 2009, 02:27 AM) yeah..agree with u..even cole had to work hard... You're so right. Lampard being the engine of the midfield. I guess now Chelsea knows why he's worth 120k a week. Who else scores 20 over goals and 20 over assists in one season? Legend.he is so fast..but our def is more experience... and our attacking is awsome today...should score more... At the end of the day, it was once again a familiar face we all knew 2006/07 season ago in the League Cup final, gunning them down. I could still well remember the commentator's response » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « It made my day. |
| Change to: | 0.0246sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:00 AM |