Help you purchase items using PayPal, *Free service, don't take it as granted*

TSDAViS
post Apr 18 2009, 01:25 PM, updated 11y ago

就是你
2,503 posts

Final News
We received several customers requesting us continue to provide free service about payment help. In future for paying on be half PayPal purchase or some credit card help. You may still carry on asking your question or help in here. See you there.
http://tinyurl.com/yas37w3

Objective
Giving gesture of help since many asking help from me to purchase items/services using PayPal..

How it works?
1a. Give me any website that you wish to purchase the product with condition paying by PayPal. About shipping or the rest of arrangement you must talk to the seller not me.
1b. Get the seller send a PayPal money request to davis@japan.com
2. You bank in the money to me.
3. I help you purchase/paid for it.
4. Items send to your address given with precise info Name, Address & telephone number.

Terms & Conditions
I am helping you to make payment only, just simple help nothing extra service given.
The rest of the communication and follow up is within you and the website/seller, do not ask me talk to the seller. It is your responsibility not me.
If parcel lost, damage or anything the communication is within you and the seller, not me.

Rate of Currency for USD only, for other currencies please contact me.

1. Go to here.
http://www.oanda.com/currency/converter/

2. Follow this method to get your own quotation.

Side notes: Give me extra money if you want to. thumbup.gif

How to make enquiry with me?

Send e-mail to davis@japan.com or posting in here.
CODE

WEBSITE direct link:
Price in USD:
LYN nick:
eBay username:
Shipping Address:
Telephone Number:
E-mail Address:

Issues raised for PayPal help
Do not simply send me link with all your details and expecting me help you to buy and give it free for you. You must know you are giving me "WHAT DA FARQ!" look.

If price is listed there is the link with shipping to US only, sorry I can't help. You have to sort out within the seller, not me.

If the price USD55 and you expecting to pay USD44 or asking me to negotiate with the seller, sorry that is not my job.

If you want to purchase the item from other countries but wish it send to my place instead of your place please forget about it. I never know what kind of parcel is that and I should not bound responsibility to help you track, paid your parcel taxes or even help you received it. The parcel content may be violated our country laws. Use your brain to think if you sit in my position.

These two are auction sales.
You need to use your eBay account to bid and won them later on get the seller PayPal e-mail account so that davis@japan.com can make payment to him later. Just inform them Davis is your friend and he will helps you paying it. About the conversion rate please refer to main page.
All about all the shipping issue, you have to deal them yourself if is stuck in Kastam.

If you failed to understand this, please don't enquiry anything further from me. Straight forward conversion rate and don't asked me give you student rate or ask me to subsidize your purchase. This is so Farqing piss off thing, heard from young generation which is so young already asking for TONGKAT this kind of thing also to ask for NEP, the % of discount? Don't you think is too much? I am not your daddy OK? If I am your daddy I will slap you until you wake up from your tongkat dream. If you are leng lui with big boobs which is touchable for me you can call me sugar daddy. I may even buy it for you free provided you get something return back for me. rolleyes.gif
Pissed!

If you think it is hard to bank in those cents, please rounded it up. Yes I mean going upward don't going downward.
Like RM518.59. please rounded up like RM5000000 or RM5000 or RM550 or RM520 or RM519 or RM518.60. Don't give excuse like rounded up to RM500 or RM510 or RM515. Don't give me this doh.gif or this shakehead.gif or this grumble.gif . I have enough dealing with trouble markers for these days.

Don't ask me to bid or click Buy for the item in eBay and later with excuses to cancel the order. I won't do that and will not.

In future we will not help out to pay for any subscription service especially using our e-mail address to subscribed.
Many service provider will just billed us even we have cancelled the subscription before the expiry date, it causes trouble to us and some ungrateful member obviously pretending like nothing happen.

For member whom wish to pay in other foreign currency beside USD, Paypal will have double conversion charges. Contact me first before send in MYR to me, I will tell you how much need to bank in.

Make sure the deal goes through then only request my help. I don't like people bank in money to my bank account then asking refund back. I feel uneasy feeling for doing that especially the amount bank in in few portions.
For the refund procedure I will use bank transfer method only, don't ask me go over to bank just to bank in back to you. No way I will do that. We may be late receiving TAC code, please wait in patience.

For any enquiry please use e-mail or Private Message. Do not waste my time asking me call you back or SMS back for chit chat. Hey this is free service don't expect me bleeding my money just to make you happy.

Make sure your deal with the seller is ON 100% with no dispute with the seller then only asking me send the money over. For any refund procedure please talk to the seller that is not my job chasing your money back. Do not expect whatever amount you receive back will be same. We will charge -5% of your money received back as inconvenient fees.

If can't wait for my reply within 3 hours, please do not getting help from anybody in future. You think I owe you by sitting infront of PC just to entertain all your message in time for just few USD?
I don't help mentally challenge people.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1267629&hl=

Starting today onwards we will only accept PayPal money request. Will not helping sending money straight away to seller. The reason for being doing so is many sellers just waiting the right time to accept payment thus currency fluctuation incur lost to us especially some took more than 2 weeks to accept the money. If the seller sent in money request directly to davis@japan.com, seller would receives the payment ASAP without any delay, thus discrepancy will not happened. Good for your seller, good for me as well. Thank you.

This post has been edited by DAViS: Oct 29 2011, 10:19 AM
SUSnordingh
post Apr 18 2009, 05:40 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

Really glad to know you also do this service.

Now I know where to look for help if need to use PayPal to pay.

Bookmarked this page....
TSDAViS
post Apr 18 2009, 09:11 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

I'll do it upon seeing demand for help, no harm.
tengster
post Apr 18 2009, 10:27 PM

5,612 posts

Do you charge for the service? If YES, how much?

let say the product is USD50.
TSDAViS
post Apr 18 2009, 10:29 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Apr 18 2009, 10:27 PM)
Do you charge for the service? If YES, how much?

let say the product is USD50.
Use the conversion link that I given above, calculate the money you need to pay in Malaysian Ringgit.
That's all.

Added on April 18, 2009, 10:31 pm Saturday, April 18, 2009

50 US Dollar = 182.772 Malaysian Ringgit

50 Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) = 13.953 US Dollar (USD)

Interbank rate +/- 1%

This post has been edited by DAViS: Apr 18 2009, 10:31 PM
tengster
post Apr 18 2009, 10:32 PM

5,612 posts

great service....you are BOOKMARKED.
TSDAViS
post Apr 20 2009, 11:14 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

Thanks for bookmarking this thread.
tengster
post Apr 28 2009, 10:48 AM

5,612 posts

need your SOS now...please check your email...davis@japan.com
TSDAViS
post Apr 28 2009, 10:58 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Apr 28 2009, 10:48 AM)
need your SOS now...please check your email...davis@japan.com
Over here.
Tuesday, April 28, 2009

27.70 US Dollar = 100.992 Malaysian Ringgit

27.70 Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) = 7.750 US Dollar (USD)

Interbank rate +/- 1%
amores
post May 2 2009, 06:29 AM

20 posts

u got pm smile.gif
TSDAViS
post May 2 2009, 02:40 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

No PM from you.
Thank you.
sheehanng
post May 10 2009, 08:29 AM

hi do u hav USD 40?
TSDAViS
post May 10 2009, 09:06 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(sheehanng @ May 10 2009, 08:29 AM)
hi do u hav USD 40?
I am not selling PayPal money.
bad melatonin
post May 13 2009, 05:45 AM

Insomnia
1,677 posts

pls chk ur email. thx!
TSDAViS
post May 14 2009, 08:33 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bad melatonin @ May 13 2009, 05:45 AM)
pls chk ur email. thx!

Your parcel already sent out by the seller. Read your e-mail.
Thank you.
bad melatonin
post May 25 2009, 07:55 PM

Insomnia
1,677 posts

hi bro, item received already. thx for the good service. keep it up...
TSDAViS
post May 25 2009, 09:49 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bad melatonin @ May 25 2009, 07:55 PM)
hi bro, item received already. thx for the good service. keep it up...
You are welcome.
aerowlls
post May 28 2009, 11:19 AM

13 posts

need to pay u extra charge?
TSDAViS
post May 28 2009, 11:36 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(aerowlls @ May 28 2009, 11:19 AM)
need to pay u extra charge?
You can pay extra like others member did as TIPS.
aerowlls
post May 28 2009, 02:58 PM

13 posts

Err, if i want to buy an item from ebay that cost 50USD, how much should i pay to u?
TSDAViS
post May 28 2009, 03:00 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(aerowlls @ May 28 2009, 02:58 PM)
Err, if i want to buy an item from ebay that cost 50USD, how much should i pay to u?
Refer to first posting.
V_Shock
post Jun 4 2009, 10:08 PM

Hi, if i wan to buy services such as premium account of certain website, can a?
TSDAViS
post Jun 4 2009, 11:03 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(V_Shock @ Jun 4 2009, 10:08 PM)
Hi, if i wan to buy services such as premium account of certain website, can a?
OK. Follow the template posted at front page then e-mail to me.
Thank you.
V_Shock
post Jun 5 2009, 09:34 AM

Hi, emailed u just now. please check
TSDAViS
post Jun 5 2009, 10:06 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(V_Shock @ Jun 5 2009, 09:34 AM)
Hi, emailed u just now. please check
OK. Please use the calculation rate at the first page on the link to make payment.
Thank you.
aieazuri
post Jun 10 2009, 01:06 AM

59 posts

bro..had sent u an email
asepa
post Jun 10 2009, 02:27 AM

380 posts

So you really do it for free? Means we have to pay you in RM, how much the price is.

Ex : Item price Rm100
Shipping Rm75

Means pay you Rm175. No additional service fees?
TSDAViS
post Jun 11 2009, 12:34 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

You can pay me extra.
asepa
post Jun 11 2009, 02:00 AM

380 posts

extra for tips. sure. I've bookmark you.
Now times for ebay!! hehehe

Added on June 11, 2009, 2:04 amextra for tips. sure. I've bookmark you.
Now times for ebay!! hehehe

This post has been edited by asepa: Jun 11 2009, 02:04 AM
fuadfadz
post Jun 11 2009, 02:42 AM

795 posts

wow,, you got bookmarked!
kobu
post Jun 12 2009, 01:31 AM

39 posts

bookmarked long time alredy,its time to use this service..hehe.bro davis,u got email!
TSDAViS
post Jun 14 2009, 10:12 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

Some cheap ass want to use my service but paid short money to me and pretend dumb. Like this also want to cheat, may the hell living with you forever. shakehead.gif
Your money will belongs to me because I don't recognise any money belongs to the rate, till you bank in full amount and say sorry. doh.gif
kobu
post Jun 15 2009, 03:55 PM

39 posts

i used davis service.very fast:)thanks bro.for 'cheap ass',dont do that laa..davis is so kind,helping us for free
TSDAViS
post Jun 15 2009, 04:33 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

Some people is born to be like that. After sometime they will find a chance to revenge on me to make me looks bad in public. *shaking head*

Added on June 15, 2009, 10:41 pm
owh..i see..quite risks..if im workin right now..it should be not a problem but im a student..need time to go to kastam settle all this..anyway thanz bro 4 da explanations..will let u know later..bout the intercharge..u didnt answer it yet?is it ur commission?frankly i said to u dat im so sorry dat i cant gve u more coz im still a student..but in malay words, im 'ikhlas' givin u dat amount..hope dat u dont mind =)

Just follow my rate.

If you are student then save the money, forget to buy the unwanted toys.

em..quite dissapointed with what u r saying..i had collected all my expenses from first year just to appreciate all my results and efforts by buying somethin that i like..if u dont interested..thanz a lot..bye

I already give free service and you asking stupid question.
Bye.

Some people is really too much. Now want to discuss the rate because no money? You are student then so what? Keep the money for your tuition fee why wasting money on this unwanted thing which I believe cannot help you for your study?
This thing also want to ask for tongkat. Malaysian is hopeless. doh.gif shakehead.gif

Added on June 16, 2009, 1:33 amMy line is simple and basic, follow my rate then I help you. Playing with me or trick me like fool then no way is good. Free service still want to ar chi ar cho do make me piss off. Don't say I have attitude problem, I will have ATTITUDE ISSUE on people with ATTITUDE issue with me.

My theory is proven again even is free service some one in LYN will do xxxx to spoil my mood.

This post has been edited by DAViS: Jun 16 2009, 01:33 AM
aieazuri
post Jun 16 2009, 01:45 AM

59 posts

u should understand what im tryin to say actually..it is all about tips..im gonna use ur services n 4 sure as 2 show my appreciate..it is my pleasure to gve u some eventhough not much coz im not working yet..just hopin dat u dont mind with it..is it wrong?im not askin for tongkat or discounts or anythin..just hopin dat u dont mind..im askin u in a prpoer way and u answer it in impolite way..hopeless..
TSDAViS
post Jun 16 2009, 01:51 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

I said follow my rate, following everything at the front page, you will not get IMPOLITE TREATMENT from me.

Is OK, don't deal with me in future because I have ATTITUDE problems with many people in here especially people challenging my level of stupidity.

Just shown my messages to my partners they are vomiting blood instantly, they glad that I have big patience with this internet sales since 1999.

Is OK, keep your money for your study. Don't use this service any more.

Bye.
aieazuri
post Jun 16 2009, 01:54 AM

59 posts

Added on June 16, 2009, 2:01 am
QUOTE(DAViS @ Jun 16 2009, 01:51 AM)
I said follow my rate, following everything at the front page, you will not get IMPOLITE TREATMENT from me.

Is OK, don't deal with me in future because I have ATTITUDE problems with many people in here especially people challenging my level of stupidity.

Just shown my messages to my partners they are vomiting blood instantly, they glad that I have big patience with this internet sales since 1999.

Is OK, keep your money for your study. Don't use this service any more.

Bye.
Ok sir..sorry for everything..im totally wrong..sorry for spoiling ur mood..have a nice day

This post has been edited by aieazuri: Jun 16 2009, 02:04 AM
SUSnordingh
post Jun 16 2009, 09:54 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

I don't know what to say about above discussion..... giving free service also got arguments.... doh.gif

interbank rate +1% is consider low already no matter consider a commission or not considering this is for international purchase.

Even if use credit card in some shop in Malaysia will be charge 2 - 3%, which really high for local purchase.
TSDAViS
post Jun 16 2009, 10:11 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

The 1% is interbank rate risk factor, the rate you got it now may change suddenly while I make payment. I am not bound to cover this charges, is not my duty subsidizing people purchase. 1% is too low others at least must have +5%
jejari7
post Jun 19 2009, 05:23 PM

385 posts

chill a bit bro! i didn't knew u have this kind of service. great! will contact u soon.
TSDAViS
post Jun 21 2009, 12:56 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(jejari7 @ Jun 19 2009, 05:23 PM)
chill a bit bro! i didn't knew u have this kind of service. great! will contact u soon.
The weather is hot in here. smile.gif
Thank you.
Xero
post Jun 24 2009, 09:19 PM

937 posts

hi Davis, I was the one who called u just now. I just sent u an email regarding the ebook that i want to buy.
TSDAViS
post Jun 24 2009, 11:41 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Xero @ Jun 24 2009, 09:19 PM)
hi Davis, I was the one who called u just now. I just sent u an email regarding the ebook that i want to buy.
The 10MB e-mail already sent to you.
Thank you.
Xero
post Jun 25 2009, 02:48 AM

937 posts

Thanks for the transaction!! Here's a feedback:
Great business man this guy Davis is, a very active one, always on the go, he's like a 7-eleven. smile.gif
TSDAViS
post Jun 26 2009, 12:50 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Xero @ Jun 25 2009, 02:48 AM)
Thanks for the transaction!! Here's a feedback:
Great business man this guy Davis is, a very active one, always on the go, he's like a 7-eleven. smile.gif
Thank you for your praise. It's just happened I am online that time. smile.gif
Hopefully one day I can become like Wal-Mart.
TSDAViS
post Jul 2 2009, 08:15 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

I just realised I am making lost for helping you guys, because paypal got their own currencies exchange rate and the date they bill will determine how much the rate they will use.. sad.gif

Starting from today please use typical cash rate +4%.

Thank you.
kobu
post Jul 7 2009, 10:39 AM

39 posts

thanks so much!bro davis just helped me for 2nd time buying things from ebay.making the impossible possible.very helpful and fast response:)keep it up bro!
TSDAViS
post Jul 7 2009, 11:10 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(kobu @ Jul 7 2009, 10:39 AM)
thanks so much!bro davis just helped me for 2nd time buying things from ebay.making the impossible possible.very helpful and fast response:)keep it up bro!
No issue, just follow the way I mentioned it will good to go.
Thank you.
jejari7
post Jul 7 2009, 05:18 PM

385 posts

Hi DAViS... i need your help.. please check your email (davis@japan.com).. thanks man
TSDAViS
post Jul 7 2009, 05:53 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(jejari7 @ Jul 7 2009, 05:18 PM)
Hi DAViS... i need your help.. please check your email (davis@japan.com).. thanks man
OK. Do let me know soon in e-mail.
Thank you.
loneiy
post Jul 11 2009, 07:46 PM

WEBSITE direct link:
http://www.bodyline.co.jp/bodyline/showPro..._18&noSubType=N

http://www.bodyline.co.jp/bodyline/showPro..._34&noSubType=N

http://www.bodyline.co.jp/bodyline/showPro..._13&noSubType=N
Price in USD:62
pm-ed u~~~
n sms-ed u~~~
thx~~~~

This post has been edited by loneiy: Jul 11 2009, 07:56 PM
TSDAViS
post Jul 11 2009, 10:57 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(loneiy @ Jul 11 2009, 07:46 PM)
OK.
kobu
post Jul 12 2009, 12:05 PM

39 posts

bro davis,i got several item i've bid in ebay.if i win,need ur helps again.hope u dont mind
TSDAViS
post Jul 12 2009, 02:28 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(kobu @ Jul 12 2009, 12:05 PM)
bro davis,i got several item i've bid in ebay.if i win,need ur helps again.hope u dont mind
If from the same seller please get the final combined value with shipping cost then get him send the PayPal money request to davis@japan.com.
Will help you pay for it once payment clear.
Thank you.
009haru
post Jul 16 2009, 01:57 PM

33 posts

interested pls pm me price

This post has been edited by 009haru: Jul 16 2009, 10:47 PM
TSDAViS
post Jul 16 2009, 10:30 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

009haru, please learn how to protect yourself.
Remove all your personal info in here.
hyakintos_orpheus
post Jul 17 2009, 10:52 AM

86 posts

Thanks for helping me out yesterday.. Very helpful and easy fast too.. Thanks again

smile.gif smile.gif
TSDAViS
post Jul 17 2009, 11:02 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(hyakintos_orpheus @ Jul 17 2009, 10:52 AM)
Thanks for helping me out yesterday.. Very helpful and easy fast too.. Thanks again

smile.gif smile.gif
Good to hear that, you are welcome.
bbjojo
post Jul 17 2009, 11:48 AM

hi Davis, great that u have this service, i just won a item on eBay.
the price is USD 146.50, and i have checked the website that u provide, the amount that i should pay is 146.5 US Dollar = 544.394 Malaysian Ringgit, am i right?

it's free shipping to US, i will give u my fren's address in US later.
this is my first time buy sth in eBay, is there anything that i need to do or contact the seller?

pls let me know if im wrong k biggrin.gif
TSDAViS
post Jul 17 2009, 12:07 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bbjojo @ Jul 17 2009, 11:48 AM)
hi Davis, great that u have this service, i just won a item on eBay.
the price is USD 146.50, and i have checked the website that u provide, the amount that i should pay is 146.5 US Dollar =  544.394 Malaysian Ringgit, am i right?

it's free shipping to US, i will give u my fren's address in US later.
this is my first time buy sth in eBay, is there anything that i need to do or contact the seller?

pls let me know if im wrong k biggrin.gif
There are two things you need to do is get the seller send me PayPal money request to davis@japan.com, then you make payment later so that I can pay the money for him.
That's all I will do.
Thank you.
bbjojo
post Jul 17 2009, 12:15 PM

ok, thx a lot.
i pm the address in US for u now, check it out k biggrin.gif

Added on July 17, 2009, 12:16 pmei, i think im wrong, or maybe u dun need to address, i tell the seller where to send to right?

This post has been edited by bbjojo: Jul 17 2009, 12:16 PM
TSDAViS
post Jul 17 2009, 12:16 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bbjojo @ Jul 17 2009, 12:15 PM)
ok, thx a lot.
i pm the address in US for u now, check it out k biggrin.gif

Added on July 17, 2009, 12:16 pmei, i think im wrong, or maybe u dun need to address, i tell the seller where to send to right?
Yeah, I don't need to know.
violette
post Jul 17 2009, 12:43 PM

193 posts

waa...u're so kind providing this service.last time my friend doesnt know bout paypal and all and he did very stupid mistake by sending rm400 cash to japan and then the money lost.the seller only got empty envelope.found this thread a bit late.huhu.next time will cntact u if i wanna use paypal. nod.gif
TSDAViS
post Jul 17 2009, 12:57 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(violette @ Jul 17 2009, 12:43 PM)
waa...u're so kind providing this service.last time my friend doesnt know bout paypal and all and he did very stupid mistake by sending rm400 cash to japan and then the money lost.the seller only got empty envelope.found this thread a bit late.huhu.next time will cntact u if i wanna use paypal. nod.gif
I have all kind of queries about PayPal in my PM why not I just post this thread up for those who need it then use it, don't need spamming my PM box again. Just a little help nothing extra will provide.
Each of the envelopes got check or scanned by the Kastam/Post Office, we should not sending cash in mail parcel because you may pinned down under money laundering act.
If you want to send money please use banks TT service.
bbjojo
post Jul 17 2009, 01:36 PM

alright, i have sent a msg to the seller to ask her to send the paypal details to ur email, once u get it let me know ok?
TSDAViS
post Jul 17 2009, 01:52 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bbjojo @ Jul 17 2009, 01:36 PM)
alright, i have sent a msg to the seller to ask her to send the paypal details to ur email, once u get it let me know ok?
Please send me an official e-mail, then I will follow up from there.
bbjojo
post Jul 17 2009, 02:18 PM

u mean

WEBSITE direct link:
Price in USD:
Your LYN nick:
Your real name:
Shipping address:
Telephone number:
E-mail address:

this right, alright, i hav sent to ur mail.
TSDAViS
post Jul 17 2009, 02:42 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bbjojo @ Jul 17 2009, 02:18 PM)
u mean

WEBSITE direct link:
Price in USD:
Your LYN nick:
Your real name:
Shipping address:
Telephone number:
E-mail address:

this right, alright, i hav sent to ur mail.
OK.
Get the seller send me an e-mail.
bbjojo
post Jul 17 2009, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(DAViS @ Jul 17 2009, 02:42 PM)
OK.
Get the seller send me an e-mail.
hi Davis, i think the seller has sent u an email right?
she said that,

PLEASE NOTE: I will be leaving for one week beginning June 20th. My last shipping day will be on the 19th. Please send payment in by the morning of the 19th so I may ship your package for you before I leave. My next shipping day after my return will be on the 29th of June. I apologize for any delays this may cause you. Thank you!

so when can i bank in $$ to u, and wat is ur maybank account number?
i can transfer to u immediately so that u can help me pay to the seller by 19th morning.

TSDAViS
post Jul 17 2009, 06:23 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

June or July?
abang brother
post Jul 17 2009, 11:13 PM

4,967 posts

Hi, do you offer service to buy a game cash by paying using paypal? i'll send 25$ to you and ill give a link on how to buy the game cash.
TSDAViS
post Jul 17 2009, 11:46 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jul 17 2009, 11:13 PM)
Hi, do you offer service to buy a game cash by paying using paypal? i'll send 25$ to you and ill give a link on how to buy the game cash.
I am only offering help as mentioned in the first posting.
bbjojo
post Jul 18 2009, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(DAViS @ Jul 17 2009, 06:23 PM)
June or July?
July i guess the seller stated wrongly.
pls let me know when can i transfer the $$ to u k biggrin.gif
TSDAViS
post Jul 18 2009, 11:18 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bbjojo @ Jul 18 2009, 11:11 AM)
July i guess the seller stated wrongly.
pls let me know when can i transfer the $$ to u k biggrin.gif
Your seller hasn't send money request to me yet.

Added on July 18, 2009, 11:23 am
Dear rickyrosebud,

hi,
thanks for the invoice. would appreciate if you could send the invoice to his paypal. davis@japan.com and he will make the payment.

Yong
- butterflykisses189
Who is this? Why suddenly send money request to my mail box?

This post has been edited by DAViS: Jul 18 2009, 11:23 AM
bbjojo
post Jul 18 2009, 11:49 AM

i forward the email to u now, k biggrin.gif
TSDAViS
post Jul 18 2009, 12:31 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bbjojo @ Jul 18 2009, 11:49 AM)
i forward the email to u now, k biggrin.gif
Why so troublesome one? shakehead.gif
Get the seller send me paypal money request or else how can I make payment to the seller? I can't sign in to your eBay account and pay on behalf of you it just can't works that way for most of the auction site out there.
I will pay if you bank in money to me.
Thank you.
bbjojo
post Jul 18 2009, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(DAViS @ Jul 18 2009, 12:31 PM)
Why so troublesome one?  shakehead.gif
Get the seller send me paypal money request or else how can I make payment to the seller? I can't sign in to your eBay account and pay on behalf of you it just can't works that way for most of the auction site out there.
I will pay if you bank in money to me.
Thank you.
im so sorry for the troublesome.
i have again sent another email to the seller, ask her to send you the paypal money request/address so that you can help me to pay for my item.

once u have received the email, pls let me know, then i will transfer the $$ to you immediately.

really thx a lot for helping me smile.gif
TSDAViS
post Jul 18 2009, 03:02 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bbjojo @ Jul 18 2009, 01:31 PM)
im so sorry for the troublesome.
i have again sent another email to the seller, ask her to send you the paypal money request/address so that you can help me to pay for my item.

once u have received the email, pls let me know, then i will transfer the $$ to you immediately.

really thx a lot for helping me smile.gif
If you have follow my way, we both of us only need maximum 4 e-mails then can close the case.
bbjojo
post Jul 22 2009, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(DAViS @ Jul 18 2009, 03:02 PM)
If you have follow my way, we both of us only need maximum 4 e-mails then can close the case.
hi Davis, finally the seller sent an email to me and u, giving u the details of paypal right.
so what should i do now?
bbjojo
post Jul 22 2009, 01:39 PM

QUOTE(bbjojo @ Jul 22 2009, 11:59 AM)
hi Davis, finally the seller sent an email to me and u, giving u the details of paypal right.
so what should i do now?
hi, why u din reply my msg?
TSDAViS
post Jul 22 2009, 04:42 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bbjojo @ Jul 22 2009, 01:39 PM)
hi, why u din reply my msg?
What is the seller name? I don't receive any e-mail from you after the last e-mail.
bbjojo
post Jul 22 2009, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(DAViS @ Jul 22 2009, 04:42 PM)
What is the seller name? I don't receive any e-mail from you after the last e-mail.
the seller told me that has sent an email to you already, maybe u dint get it,
so i just forward her email to you mail already, pls check.

here is the details:

Seller's User ID: shoes
Amount: $146.50 USD
Shipping & Handling: $8.10 USD
Insurance: $2.00 USD

Total Amount: $156.60 USD
TSDAViS
post Jul 22 2009, 05:15 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

She sent to me then what is next? It means nothing. I don't know who is buying it.
You don't even send me an e-mail or you got bank in the money so how should I pay her?

You do your part then I help you, just follow what I have told you before.

Thank you.
bbjojo
post Jul 22 2009, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(DAViS @ Jul 22 2009, 05:15 PM)
She sent to me then what is next? It means nothing. I don't know who is buying it.
You don't even send me an e-mail or you got bank in the money so how should I pay her?

You do your part then I help you, just follow what I have told you before.

Thank you.
okay, i have transferred the $$ to you. pls check ur mail.

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

156.60 US Dollar = 577.356 Malaysian Ringgit

156.60 Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) = 45.942 US Dollar (USD)

Interbank rate +/- 4%

i have bank in RM 578 to you Maybank account smile.gif
TSDAViS
post Jul 22 2009, 08:47 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bbjojo @ Jul 22 2009, 08:27 PM)
okay, i have transferred the $$ to you. pls check ur mail.

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

156.60 US Dollar = 577.356 Malaysian Ringgit

156.60 Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) = 45.942 US Dollar (USD)

Interbank rate +/- 4%

i have bank in RM 578 to you Maybank account smile.gif
Paid.
bbjojo
post Jul 22 2009, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(DAViS @ Jul 22 2009, 08:47 PM)
Paid.
thank you so so much, u r really a efficient person.
i know it's my mistake for taking so long time to settle.
it's my 1st time, will take ur service again next time for sure.
thx a lot smile.gif
TSDAViS
post Jul 22 2009, 09:47 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bbjojo @ Jul 22 2009, 08:55 PM)
thank you so so much, u r really a efficient person.
i know it's my mistake for taking so long time to settle.
it's my 1st time, will take ur service again next time for sure.
thx a lot smile.gif
You are welcome.

Follow this way.

1. Get the seller send me PayPal money request.
2. Bank in the money (do not need to reconfirm with again, if you follow the rate).
3. I received your bank in proof.
4. I will help you make payment and paid to the seller immediately.

All can be done within few minutes like some member did.

Thank you.
thekopz
post Jul 23 2009, 05:05 PM

really nice guy!!! my 1st deal with him but great!!!
TSDAViS
post Jul 23 2009, 06:40 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(thekopz @ Jul 23 2009, 05:05 PM)
really nice guy!!! my 1st deal with him but great!!!
This is free help, you haven't deal/buying anything from me yet. smile.gif
thekopz
post Jul 24 2009, 09:43 AM

hahaha sorry maybe we can deal later thanks again
joosin1988
post Jul 27 2009, 09:51 PM

14 posts

hi.. thanks for helping to pay for my loot in ebay with ur paypal... i have juz receive the figure few days ago.. thank you very much~
TSDAViS
post Jul 27 2009, 09:52 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(joosin1988 @ Jul 27 2009, 09:51 PM)
hi.. thanks for helping to pay for my loot in ebay with ur paypal... i have juz receive the figure few days ago.. thank you very much~
I see. She must be Cute.
bad melatonin
post Aug 8 2009, 07:04 PM

Insomnia
1,677 posts

hi bro, my item arrived alrdy. thx for providing this svc. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSDAViS
post Aug 8 2009, 11:39 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bad melatonin @ Aug 8 2009, 07:04 PM)
hi bro, my item arrived alrdy. thx for providing this svc.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
You are welcome. Deal with me in future.
Thank you.
TSDAViS
post Aug 15 2009, 08:07 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

An update:
In future we will not help out to pay for any subscription service especially using our e-mail address to subscribed.
Many service provider will just billed us even we have cancelled the subscription before the expiry date, it causes trouble to us and some ugrateful member obviously pretending like nothing happen.
shanew3stgalz
post Aug 20 2009, 11:53 PM

33 posts

can u help me to buy this item

http://www.amazon.com/PlayStation-3-120-GB...50783128&sr=8-1
TSDAViS
post Aug 21 2009, 12:17 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(shanew3stgalz @ Aug 20 2009, 11:53 PM)
This item has not yet been released.
You may pre-order it now and we will deliver it to you when it arrives.
See details. Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.

Provided you pay the money first and also they can ship out from US to Malaysia. If not you can use my US global address to place order but there is service charge.
Will not quote you unless you are serious paying for it without asking how much.
afoaszuizm
post Aug 30 2009, 03:56 PM

259 posts

Bro...great service you do here...can you help me purchase this item http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-1i-49-en-70-367y.html
TSDAViS
post Aug 30 2009, 04:52 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(afoaszuizm @ Aug 30 2009, 03:56 PM)
Bro...great service you do here...can you help me purchase this item http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-1i-49-en-70-367y.html
When you pay the full amount first. smile.gif
Thank you.
afoaszuizm
post Aug 30 2009, 05:37 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Aug 30 2009, 04:52 PM)
When you pay the full amount first. smile.gif
Thank you.
Ok...with +4% charges...USD39.90 = RM148.70...so i will bank in to you RM150.00 smile.gif ...later i email you with my details...

This post has been edited by afoaszuizm: Aug 30 2009, 05:38 PM
TSDAViS
post Aug 30 2009, 06:21 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(afoaszuizm @ Aug 30 2009, 05:37 PM)
Ok...with +4% charges...USD39.90 = RM148.70...so i will bank in to you RM150.00  smile.gif ...later i email you with my details...
Yeap. Follow the format appears on first page.
Thank you.
TSDAViS
post Aug 31 2009, 04:42 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

PayPal just changed the way money request works, in future please provide your eBay username if you have click BuyNow or won the auction.
CODE

WEBSITE direct link:
Price in USD:
LYN nick:
eBay username:
Shipping Address:
Telephone Number:
E-mail Address:

GriBBLEz
post Sep 9 2009, 12:42 PM

151 posts

Could U Help me buy this item please?
And Quote how much for it in RM.
^^,

http://cgi.ebay.com/Alienware-Aurora-m9700...id=p3286.c0.m14
TSDAViS
post Sep 9 2009, 01:08 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(GriBBLEz @ Sep 9 2009, 12:42 PM)
Could U Help me buy this item please?
And Quote how much for it in RM.
^^,

http://cgi.ebay.com/Alienware-Aurora-m9700...id=p3286.c0.m14

You yourself make sure seller can ship out from USA to Malaysia.
tokmatt
post Sep 11 2009, 05:55 PM

Hi davis, I've just received my item...thanks for your help and service.....you are a good and friendly person.
TSDAViS
post Sep 11 2009, 09:50 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(tokmatt @ Sep 11 2009, 05:55 PM)
Hi davis, I've just received my item...thanks for your help and service.....you are a good and friendly person.
Good to hear that. Buy from us in future.
Thank you.
bad melatonin
post Sep 14 2009, 02:46 AM

Insomnia
1,677 posts

hi bro, item received frm ebay. thx!
TSDAViS
post Sep 14 2009, 11:15 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bad melatonin @ Sep 14 2009, 02:46 AM)
hi bro, item received frm ebay. thx!
You are welcome. Have a real deal in future smile.gif
Thank you.
aimster
post Sep 18 2009, 04:36 AM

Hi Davis ,

I just send u an email to help pay for ebay payment . Do check yeah...thanx!
TSDAViS
post Sep 18 2009, 08:21 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(aimster @ Sep 18 2009, 04:36 AM)
Hi Davis ,

I just send u an email to help pay for ebay payment . Do check yeah...thanx!
Got it. My e-mail content roughly the same as my first posting, proceed for what you should do.
Thank you.
NgYanFei
post Sep 21 2009, 02:12 AM

82 posts

What if I buy 2 shirt from the same seller in ebay? Same shipping price?
TSDAViS
post Sep 21 2009, 02:34 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(NgYanFei @ Sep 21 2009, 02:12 AM)
What if I buy 2 shirt from the same seller in ebay? Same shipping price?
I am not the seller, you talk to wrong person. You should ask the eBay seller.
NgYanFei
post Sep 21 2009, 04:05 AM

82 posts

I dont have ebay ID.How am I going to ask him?
TSDAViS
post Sep 21 2009, 04:16 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(NgYanFei @ Sep 21 2009, 04:05 AM)
I dont have ebay ID.How am I going to ask him?
Create one id then ask him/her. I will help to pay, the rest of the communication is within you and the seller.

mailboxaie
post Sep 23 2009, 03:40 AM

44 posts

u've got a pm from me..thx ^^
TSDAViS
post Sep 23 2009, 07:07 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(mailboxaie @ Sep 23 2009, 03:40 AM)
u've got a pm from me..thx ^^
Got it. You can get the calculation by referring the first page internet link.
Thank you.
distin411
post Sep 27 2009, 03:20 AM

51 posts

hi mr davis,
i juz send u an email about payment for purrchase item at ebay..kindly check ur mail n tell me wat to do next..thnx!! tongue.gif
TSDAViS
post Sep 27 2009, 04:19 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(distin411 @ Sep 27 2009, 03:20 AM)
hi mr davis,
i juz send u an email about payment for purrchase item at ebay..kindly check ur mail n tell me wat to do next..thnx!!  tongue.gif
Sure. Waiting your reply soon.
Thank you.
duvalicious
post Sep 29 2009, 03:07 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Apr 18 2009, 01:25 PM)
For member whom wish to pay in other foreign currency beside USD, Paypal will have double conversion charges. We will +6% typical cash rate for calculation.
need some clarification here.. use typical cash rate +6% or Interbank rate +6%...? bcoz there's only option for Interbank rate +6%..
TSDAViS
post Sep 29 2009, 03:12 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(duvalicious @ Sep 29 2009, 03:07 PM)
need some clarification here.. use typical cash rate +6% or Interbank rate +6%...? bcoz there's only option for Interbank rate +6%..
Different meaning but same result because computer will add in 6% like your own calculate did.
newbi3s
post Oct 1 2009, 01:12 AM

FALIQ
4,325 posts

vikingw2k banned Davis account, any sales enquiry please e-mail to davis@japan.com or call to his mobile 0164220885. Admin will review this matter seriously.
XzuLLX
post Oct 18 2009, 12:20 AM

$$$$$$
517 posts

nice dealing with you bro
RyanHo
post Oct 21 2009, 01:57 PM

155 posts

http://cgi.ebay.com/Burberry-Men-Polo-Nova...=item3ef61317c6

code me this pls
TSDAViS
post Oct 21 2009, 02:09 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(RyanHo @ Oct 21 2009, 01:57 PM)
I can't help you purchase this, please refer to first page for more info.
Thank you.
mindspring
post Nov 3 2009, 11:27 PM

582 posts

hi there. i need your help for getting this

ITEM: 6 Months Access
URI: www.smoothping.com
PRICE: USD $15.99

i'll pm you the details if you able to do it.
thank you.
TSDAViS
post Nov 3 2009, 11:31 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(mindspring @ Nov 3 2009, 11:27 PM)
hi there. i need your help for getting this
i'll pm you the details if you able to do it.
thank you.
Subscription based we do not help, read the first page about why we no longer help on it.
Thank you.
mindspring
post Nov 3 2009, 11:38 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Nov 3 2009, 11:31 PM)
Subscription based we do not help, read the first page about why we no longer help on it.
Thank you.
all right. no problemo~
thx for the fast reply.
Iowa
post Nov 5 2009, 05:10 AM

you got pm
kamikraze
post Nov 10 2009, 06:57 AM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

if i purchase the item and i want the item send to US too.. izzit possible?
TSDAViS
post Nov 10 2009, 09:55 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Nov 10 2009, 06:57 AM)
if i purchase the item and i want the item send to US too.. izzit possible?
Possible, got member requested that before.
kamikraze
post Nov 10 2009, 07:37 PM

6,425 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Nov 10 2009, 09:55 AM)
Possible, got member requested that before.
okay.. will update u soon i confirm with my fren there.. thx
shanew3stgalz
post Nov 11 2009, 06:34 PM

33 posts

hi there,, pls help me to purchase this

http://cgi.ebay.com/CROCS-PRIMA-FLATS-SAND...=item45ef20592f

i would like to have this item by the end of this month..hmm is it possible?

This post has been edited by shanew3stgalz: Nov 11 2009, 06:35 PM
TSDAViS
post Nov 11 2009, 07:26 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(shanew3stgalz @ Nov 11 2009, 06:34 PM)
hi there,, pls help me to purchase this

http://cgi.ebay.com/CROCS-PRIMA-FLATS-SAND...=item45ef20592f

i would like to have this item by the end of this month..hmm is it possible?
You create one eBay ID bid the item, if you have won it then I help you make the payment.
Thank you.
poyohebat
post Nov 15 2009, 01:12 PM

47 posts

I want to ask, you only help us pay right? Is it only limited to ebay? If I want to buy things from another place?
TSDAViS
post Nov 15 2009, 01:22 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(poyohebat @ Nov 15 2009, 01:12 PM)
I want to ask, you only help us pay right? Is it only limited to ebay? If I want to buy things from another place?
I also help you guys pay at other website as long as they receive PayPal or sometime credit card but I have to scrutinised the website first either can help or don't.
Thank you.
poyohebat
post Nov 17 2009, 05:42 PM

47 posts

If I wanted you to help me transfer paypal money? Can? Just a transfer.
TSDAViS
post Nov 17 2009, 06:26 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(poyohebat @ Nov 17 2009, 05:42 PM)
If I wanted you to help me transfer paypal money? Can? Just a transfer.
Get that person send me PayPal money request.
ilovevs
post Dec 2 2009, 10:53 AM

21 posts

hey , you've got pm smile.gif
dealuvsfaiz
post Dec 4 2009, 04:19 PM

36 posts

hi..can u help me to buy this set below:

http://www.sigmamakeup.com/products/703.html
international shipping:$7.60 usd

if possible,do pm me yeah..tq.. smile.gif
TSDAViS
post Dec 4 2009, 04:43 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(dealuvsfaiz @ Dec 4 2009, 04:19 PM)
hi..can u help me to buy this set below:

http://www.sigmamakeup.com/products/703.html
international shipping:$7.60 usd

if possible,do pm me yeah..tq.. smile.gif
This one is much easier.
Item total:$39.00
Shipping to Shipping & Handling to Malaysia Change:$7.60
Ship to (optional)Select ship-to country (optional)
Ship outside U.S.?
Cancel
Ship to U.S.?
Cancel
Total:$46.60 USD

Go through my steps on first posting then send me an e-mail to davis@japan.com
Thank you.

SUSfingercrackg
post Dec 7 2009, 03:58 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Apr 18 2009, 10:29 PM)
Use the conversion link that I given above, calculate the money you need to pay in Malaysian Ringgit.
That's all.

Added on April 18, 2009, 10:31 pm Saturday, April 18, 2009

50 US Dollar = 182.772 Malaysian Ringgit

50 Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) = 13.953 US Dollar (USD)

Interbank rate +/- 1%
so davis..the rate changes due to currencies exchange?...

so when we quote the price?..u will finalised the price once we quoted the price?..isn't that so? as its depend on the currency exchange or subject to paypal T&C?
TSDAViS
post Dec 7 2009, 04:12 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(fingercrackg @ Dec 7 2009, 03:58 PM)
so davis..the rate changes due to currencies exchange?...

so when we quote the price?..u will finalised the price once we quoted the price?..isn't that so? as its depend on the currency exchange or subject to paypal T&C?
Due to many reasons included currencies exchange (PayPal floated the rate), seller late receiving the amount (currency rate drifted) and some other reason.
About 10 deals earlier I suddenly realised I am making lost! blink.gif I found out when I try to make the payment using my credit card then only I realised whatever payment that I helped to made actually is partly subsidized the buyer purchase. sweat.gif
Thank you.
mehahn
post Dec 9 2009, 07:38 AM

UGPM! ^^
ilovevs
post Dec 14 2009, 11:28 AM

21 posts

thanks for the great service! very reliable!
this is my 2nd time dealing with him.
very straight forward deal smile.gif i've received my items safely. will definately seek your assistance again! smile.gif

have a good day!

kingyem
post Dec 14 2009, 05:12 PM

29 posts

hyep smile.gif can this service be used to buy battlefunds from battlefield heroes?the online game..
TSDAViS
post Dec 14 2009, 05:31 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(kingyem @ Dec 14 2009, 05:12 PM)
hyep smile.gif can this service be used to buy battlefunds from battlefield heroes?the online game..
As long as the webpage never save down my particular details I am OK with it.
e.g. facebook.
bullet4027
post Dec 17 2009, 09:18 PM

30 posts

REMOVED

This post has been edited by bullet4027: Dec 17 2009, 09:31 PM
studwo
post Dec 18 2009, 01:30 AM

1,129 posts

davis .. I would like to purchase something pmed you ..
Paulie
post Dec 20 2009, 09:00 AM

20 posts

Highly Recommended!

Davis,
The sellers always give good words about you. That makes me appreciate your services even more. Thank you.

This post has been edited by Paulie: Dec 23 2009, 07:02 PM
asm@m
post Dec 24 2009, 11:58 AM

80 posts

Why dont u reply the SMS ??
TSDAViS
post Dec 24 2009, 12:03 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(asm@m @ Dec 24 2009, 11:58 AM)
Why dont u reply the SMS ??
As I said before all communication must done in e-mail or PM, some more your SMS has no meaning to me.
You know how to PM me, e-mail, SMS to me, for sure this number 0164220885 belongs to me. unsure.gif
You bank in straight I help you to pay, that's all. Thank you.
TheTank
post Dec 26 2009, 11:03 AM

Thanks, Davis.

i received my item already.

Top notch service and reliable !

TSDAViS
post Dec 26 2009, 11:32 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(TheTank @ Dec 26 2009, 11:03 AM)
Thanks, Davis.

i received my item already.

Top notch service and reliable !

Good to hear that. What kind of gadget you got it for yourself I cannot remember what is that. thumbup.gif
yun2
post Dec 28 2009, 01:05 PM

45 posts

Hi davis, just want to make clarification, do we only pay the price obtained from the link you gave us? Any paypal service charge or any other stuff like that? thanks!
TSDAViS
post Dec 28 2009, 01:10 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(yun2 @ Dec 28 2009, 01:05 PM)
Hi davis, just want to make clarification, do we only pay the price obtained from the link you gave us? Any paypal service charge or any other stuff like that? thanks!
Just follow the link amount or pay extra more than the link calculated amount.
Thank you.
yun2
post Dec 28 2009, 01:14 PM

45 posts

Oh! Okay smile.gif I'll PM you when I need your help! smile.gif
mecha
post Dec 28 2009, 10:16 PM

116 posts

Davis, thanks for the Paypal payment help.
TSDAViS
post Dec 30 2009, 09:21 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

Small updates:
I never peddling selling PayPal fund. If you want to use your calculation rate then force me to accept your rate please step far away from my thread, my MSN, Yahoo, Meebo, E-mail, phone calls, SMS and so on any method.

When I don't agree with you, you called me scambag. WTF wrong with this guy?

CODE
[21:09] davis_love_malaysia: What do you want actually?
[21:10] davis_love_malaysia: Do remember I just help to make payment.
[21:10] l0l0l.8l0l0: coz i scare i got scam..
[21:10] davis_love_malaysia: If scared to scam then you have to find some one more trust able than me.
[21:11] l0l0l.8l0l0: so, can i buy paypal fund actually?
[21:11] davis_love_malaysia: I help to make payment.
[21:11] davis_love_malaysia: If you ask then I sell.
[21:11] davis_love_malaysia: If you don't ask I won't sell.
[21:11] davis_love_malaysia: Make the priority right.
[21:12] l0l0l.8l0l0: oic.. so that u can transfer fund to my paypal?
[21:12] davis_love_malaysia: Ok.
[21:13] l0l0l.8l0l0: RM103.07
[21:13] l0l0l.8l0l0: 30usd
[21:13] davis_love_malaysia: Wednesday, December 30, 2009

30 US Dollar = 107.196 Malaysian Ringgit

30 Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) = 9.081 US Dollar (USD)

Interbank rate +/- 4%
[21:14] l0l0l.8l0l0: Wednesday, December 30, 2009

30 US Dollar = 103.073 Malaysian Ringgit

30 Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) = 8.73167 US Dollar (USD)

Interbank rate +/- %

This means:
You buy 30 US Dollar : 103.073 Malaysian Ringgit
You sell 30 US Dollar : 102.904 Malaysian Ringgit
You buy 30 Malaysian Ringgit : 8.73167 US Dollar
You sell 30 Malaysian Ringgit : 8.74597 US Dollar

Median price = 3.43015 / 3.43577 (bid/ask)
Minimum price = 3.42650 / 3.43260
Maximum price = 3.43350 / 3.44100
[21:14] davis_love_malaysia: Is OK.
[21:14] l0l0l.8l0l0: 103 or 107?
[21:14] davis_love_malaysia: Find some one else.
[21:14] davis_love_malaysia: Good luck.
[21:15] l0l0l.8l0l0: ur so wasting my time
[21:15] davis_love_malaysia: You are wasting my time.
[21:15] davis_love_malaysia: You message me asking all this.
[21:15] davis_love_malaysia: Without even knowing things at all.
[21:15] l0l0l.8l0l0: i have right to ask..
[21:15] l0l0l.8l0l0: dunt u think u so good.. farker
[21:15] davis_love_malaysia: Go away.
[21:16] l0l0l.8l0l0: dunt need u neway
[21:16] davis_love_malaysia: Another lousy member a day.
[21:16] l0l0l.8l0l0: scambag..

XzuLLX
post Dec 30 2009, 10:25 PM

$$$$$$
517 posts

Hi bro. its me again. need help to pay 42USd and 105usd. Please assist me for rate exchange. thanks
ly7
post Jan 10 2010, 06:55 PM

29 posts

hi last minute my paypal ran out of money and need someone to pay for me i've already bid on the items can you jsut pay it for me and i'll bank in money to you? do pm me thx
TSDAViS
post Jan 10 2010, 09:41 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(ly7 @ Jan 10 2010, 06:55 PM)
hi last minute my paypal ran out of money and need someone to pay for me i've already bid on the items can you jsut pay it for me and i'll bank in money to you? do pm me thx
If you need my last minute help please follow what Paulie has done all the while by given me his eBay account & temp password for me help him make payment.
Thank you.

This post has been edited by DAViS: Jan 20 2010, 11:16 PM
TSDAViS
post Jan 20 2010, 02:27 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

A small updates

If you need my help by not paying me courier fees and ignoring my messages, in future there won't be next communication exist in between us.
Thank you.

Paulie
post Jan 20 2010, 11:08 PM

20 posts

why it is difficult for others to understand your services?

davis: i hope those bad customers won't bring down your motivation to help me everytime i need your paypal services.

so far i buy 19 items, all arrive safely. i can't be happier.
TSDAViS
post Jan 24 2010, 10:25 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Paulie @ Jan 20 2010, 11:08 PM)
why it is difficult for others to understand your services?

davis: i hope those bad customers won't bring down your motivation to help me everytime i need your paypal services.

I guess my message at first post is not clear enough to them? hmm.gif
Paulie
post Jan 28 2010, 08:02 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Jan 24 2010, 10:25 AM)
I guess my message at first post is not clear enough to them?  hmm.gif
No lah, they just love to piss off people.
SUSMNet
post Jan 28 2010, 09:04 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Paulie @ Jan 20 2010, 11:08 PM)

safely arrive or not is due to buyer aka davis
but it more to the seller
TSDAViS
post Jan 28 2010, 11:32 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jan 28 2010, 09:04 PM)
safely arrive or not is NOT due to buyer aka davis
but it more to the seller
More on the follow up done in between the buyer and the seller. I just help to make payment only.

Jegane
post Feb 2 2010, 06:33 PM

189 posts

Do you do funds tranfer between paypal acc?
TSDAViS
post Feb 2 2010, 10:27 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Jegane @ Feb 2 2010, 06:33 PM)
Do you do funds tranfer between paypal acc?
I can help you pay, why need to do fund transfer? hmm.gif
Jegane
post Feb 3 2010, 12:39 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Feb 2 2010, 10:27 PM)
I can help you pay, why need to do fund transfer?  hmm.gif
I wanna buy game credit and its kinda account reg. along with it.
TSDAViS
post Feb 6 2010, 08:04 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Jegane @ Feb 3 2010, 12:39 AM)
I wanna buy game credit and its kinda account reg. along with it.
Send me an e-mail to davis@japan.com by following the first page format.
Thank you.
rumizu
post Feb 9 2010, 04:00 PM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

wanna preorder pokemon heartgold thru play-asia.com..
but can't pay using my paypal account anymore because of my virtual credit card number has expired.. need your help..
SUSbalthauser
post Feb 10 2010, 02:14 PM

725 posts

Help please smile.gif

http://cgi.ebay.com/Leather-Case-for-VILIV...=item4a9e5fe2c4
Paulie
post Feb 10 2010, 03:40 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Jan 28 2010, 11:32 PM)
More on the follow up done in between the buyer and the seller. I just help to make payment only.
cannot agree more
TSDAViS
post Feb 11 2010, 12:20 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(balthauser @ Feb 10 2010, 02:14 PM)
Follow my first page procedure.
Thank you.
popadoodle
post Feb 16 2010, 09:07 PM

can you quote this for me..

http://cgi.ebay.com/Zumreed-Retro-Headphon...=item335a3a026e

pm me..
TSDAViS
post Feb 16 2010, 09:27 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(popadoodle @ Feb 16 2010, 09:07 PM)
Please communicate with the seller, get the seller send me PayPal request.
Refer to my first page, first posting instruction.
Thank you.
encore1989
post Feb 18 2010, 06:05 AM

19 posts

Hi,nice to know that you are helping in this services^^

Added on February 19, 2010, 2:05 amhi there, if i wanna buy an ebay item worth 40usd,so how much the paypal currency works and how much is it?or it just straight convert to ringgit malaysia? (sorry im new to this^^)im almost win the bid, i hope u can help me, there would be a thousand thanks if u can help me and i will give u some extra tips for ur gratitude^^

P.S this is the first time im shoppin at ebay.^^,

This post has been edited by encore1989: Feb 19 2010, 02:49 AM
Superkian
post Feb 23 2010, 09:44 PM

SooYoong
939 posts

forgot to ask.how to deal with kastam if item stuck there?u knw r?
TSDAViS
post Feb 23 2010, 10:28 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Superkian @ Feb 23 2010, 09:44 PM)
forgot to ask.how to deal with kastam if item stuck there?u knw r?
Go to Kastam there and pay the tax.
Superkian
post Feb 23 2010, 10:41 PM

SooYoong
939 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Feb 23 2010, 10:28 PM)
Go to Kastam there and pay the tax.
oh.ic.ok
prophecus
post Mar 12 2010, 06:51 AM

157 posts

wow. this is great. I have a paypal account too. Maybe one day when im ready i want to help you guys.. I could help if you want to buy something from ebay germany or austria but couldn't understand the language.

thinking about it..
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
uk15029
post Apr 2 2010, 08:49 PM

1,031 posts

this service still available?
TSDAViS
post Apr 3 2010, 01:20 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(uk15029 @ Apr 2 2010, 08:49 PM)
this service still available?
What do you need?
uk15029
post Apr 3 2010, 12:51 PM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Apr 3 2010, 02:20 AM)
What do you need?
I PLAN TO BUY SOMETHING ONLINE..

I MIGHT NEED UR HELP FOR PAYPAL PAYMENT.
TSDAViS
post Apr 3 2010, 12:55 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(uk15029 @ Apr 3 2010, 12:51 PM)
I PLAN TO BUY SOMETHING ONLINE..

I MIGHT NEED UR HELP FOR PAYPAL PAYMENT.
I see. You may refer my first page on how to acquire help.
Don't forget send us an e-mail to davis@japan.com
Hellcryer
post Apr 7 2010, 02:03 PM

149 posts

check ur email AGAIN biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Hellcryer: Apr 7 2010, 09:35 PM
lanusb
post Apr 9 2010, 11:40 AM

807 posts

selling papal? how much for usd300?

TSDAViS
post Apr 9 2010, 12:00 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(lanusb @ Apr 9 2010, 11:40 AM)
selling papal? how much for usd300?
You may refer this thread first posting for the conversion rate.
Thank you.
mrzero85
post Apr 11 2010, 12:34 AM

58 posts

how about price in GBP?
can u deal with it??

wanna buy sumething from ebay....
TSDAViS
post Apr 11 2010, 03:08 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(mrzero85 @ Apr 11 2010, 12:34 AM)
how about price in GBP?
can u deal with it??

wanna buy sumething from ebay....
No issue. E-mail me the format as appears in this thread first posting.
Thank you.
mrzero85
post Apr 11 2010, 02:40 PM

58 posts

ok2..i hope i win that bidding. after i that i will contact u later.
thank for helping me..
kamikraze
post Apr 29 2010, 03:01 AM

6,425 posts

hi davis..
im planning to buy online game point, Atlantica Online gcoin..
i've check the currency already and i would like to ask for ur help to buy the gcoin..
paypal is 1 of purchase method.. it will cost $100 for 1.2k gcoin..
the purchase require u to login into my AO acc..
if u can help me in this matter pls response.. glad to deal again with u..smile.gif
Ryan19
post Apr 29 2010, 11:24 PM

78 posts

Davis, thx for helping me out on buying my most needed stuff.

A great dealer and trust worthy helper for buying stuff online ^^.

Can't wait for the next 14-20 days arrival of my stuff.

Will report back here when receive my item.

Hellcryer
post May 2 2010, 08:38 PM

149 posts

check ur email biggrin.gif...already made payment!
Ryan19
post May 6 2010, 04:50 PM

78 posts

Davis, thx alot for helping me purchase item from eBay last week.

Today I received my item and working in good condition.

^^ Thx for the help again.

Will be glad to request help on paypal in future.

As my token of thanks, Davis is highly recommended as paypal helper. I recommend him to all of you who needed to buy things online.
PearlyLPU
post May 23 2010, 02:08 PM

122 posts

Thank you for providing the service. Highly recommended for those wanting to get items from Play-Asia/Amazon/eBay. Bump for a reliable seller.
Hellcryer
post Jun 24 2010, 07:33 PM

149 posts

hi service still available?
TSDAViS
post Jun 25 2010, 12:06 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Hellcryer @ Jun 24 2010, 07:33 PM)
hi service still available?
You just need to send me an e-mail according to the format at this thread first page.
Thank you.
Hellcryer
post Jun 26 2010, 05:56 PM

149 posts

i already make payment!check ur email now smile.gif
xMika
post Jun 27 2010, 06:20 AM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

Hi. I've already emailed and PM you smile.gif You can use either way to reply my enquiry. Thanks smile.gif
Music4ever
post Jun 27 2010, 10:45 PM

161 posts

you have email =)
missamir
post Jul 24 2010, 07:03 PM

29 posts

help me quote >> http://www.amazon.com/GUESS-Goldtone-Stain...969317&sr=1-108

TSDAViS
post Jul 24 2010, 07:49 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(missamir @ Jul 24 2010, 07:03 PM)
We are selling Guess watches, this model I can't help you purchase from oversea market.
Thank you.
mko
post Jul 29 2010, 12:41 AM

thnx 4 ur great service..really appreciate dat..smile.gif
addrick
post Aug 5 2010, 10:10 PM

23 posts

just done dealing with him, seriously fast and hassle-free. TQ.
TSDAViS
post Aug 5 2010, 11:53 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(addrick @ Aug 5 2010, 10:10 PM)
just done dealing with him, seriously fast and hassle-free. TQ.
Follow the method that I have stated, your payment would be made even faster.
Thank you. smile.gif
bbjojo
post Aug 8 2010, 10:49 AM

hi bro, i jus won an item from eBay.
please help me to pay by using Paypal, thx a lot

i have sent u email. pls check.

TSDAViS
post Aug 8 2010, 11:51 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bbjojo @ Aug 8 2010, 10:49 AM)
hi bro, i jus won an item from eBay.
please help me to pay by using Paypal, thx a lot

i have sent u email. pls check.
If can, please give me your user name and password just like those regular member did.
I can help you pay for it immediately.
Thank you.
bbjojo
post Aug 8 2010, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(DAViS @ Aug 8 2010, 11:51 AM)
If can, please give me your user name and password just like those regular member did.
I can help you pay for it immediately.
Thank you.
i have email-ed you and done the payment, pls check n help me pay.
and im buying another item as well.

will leave msg here soon.
TSDAViS
post Aug 8 2010, 02:38 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bbjojo @ Aug 8 2010, 02:23 PM)
i have email-ed you and done the payment, pls check n help me pay.
and im buying another item as well.

will leave msg here soon.
Payment made.
Thank you.
missamir
post Aug 9 2010, 03:38 PM

29 posts

help me quote :

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Sexy-Purple-Flowers...2#ht_2802wt_922

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Twinkle-Twinkle-Shi...b#ht_2802wt_922

thanks.
TSDAViS
post Aug 9 2010, 11:01 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(missamir @ Aug 9 2010, 03:38 PM)
You may use this link to find the calculation.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1002602
Thank you.
Rooney87
post Aug 13 2010, 11:39 AM

Hi DAViS, just emailed you. Do check.
Thank you! laugh.gif
TSDAViS
post Aug 16 2010, 08:44 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Rooney87 @ Aug 13 2010, 11:39 AM)
Hi DAViS, just emailed you. Do check.
Thank you!  laugh.gif
The parcel name will appears as my name not your name. Do take note on this.
Thank you.
Evrae90
post Aug 16 2010, 10:12 PM

216 posts

Just completed a deal with Mr Davis for an online purchase.

Davis is a good, fast and reliable service provider.

Not to mention, reasonable prices.
TSDAViS
post Sep 9 2010, 12:28 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Evrae90 @ Aug 16 2010, 10:12 PM)
Just completed a deal with Mr Davis for an online purchase.

Davis is a good, fast and reliable service provider.

Not to mention, reasonable prices.
Thank you. Deal again soon by buying stuff from us.
TSDAViS
post Sep 9 2010, 12:29 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

New updates:

Starting today onwards we will only accept PayPal money request. Will not helping sending money straight away to seller. The reason for being doing so is many sellers just waiting the right time to accept payment thus currency fluctuation incur lost to us especially some took more than 2 weeks to accept the money. If the seller sent in money request directly to davis@japan.com, seller would receives the payment ASAP without any delay, thus discrepancy will not happened. Good for your seller, good for me as well. Thank you.

thenoname
post Oct 1 2010, 03:33 PM

136 posts

Just made a purchase of USD 685 with Mr Davis

Thank you kind sir for your help notworthy.gif , just wanna to inform you that I already received my item yesterday. notworthy.gif

Thank You very much and sorry for all the trouble that I cost you icon_rolleyes.gif

TSDAViS
post Oct 1 2010, 03:35 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(thenoname @ Oct 1 2010, 03:33 PM)
Just made a purchase of USD 685 with Mr Davis

Thank you kind sir for your help  notworthy.gif , just wanna to inform you that I already received my item yesterday.  notworthy.gif

Thank You very much and sorry for all the trouble that I cost you  icon_rolleyes.gif
That is fast. Your seller not even give me the tracking number yet.
Thank you.
thenoname
post Oct 1 2010, 11:21 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Oct 1 2010, 03:35 PM)
That is fast. Your seller not even give me the tracking number yet.
Thank you.
No, thank you.... I was a bit worried since you haven't give me the tracking no cuz I'll be leaving to China for a short break next week, thanks to you, now i'll be going to China with a new camera rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
TSDAViS
post Oct 30 2010, 01:38 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(thenoname @ Oct 1 2010, 11:21 PM)
No, thank you.... I was a bit worried since you haven't give me the tracking no cuz I'll be leaving to China for a short break next week, thanks to you, now i'll be going to China with a new camera  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
OK. Enjoy your new gear. icon_rolleyes.gif
Andy0625
post Nov 14 2010, 09:25 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Davis , mind letting me if your service is still available ? I need to to buy 70.7042 SGD credit to a seller paypal account.

Please let me know if you're still helping out.
Thanks!
TSDAViS
post Nov 14 2010, 10:09 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Nov 14 2010, 09:25 PM)
Davis , mind letting me if your service is still available ? I need to to buy 70.7042 SGD credit to a seller paypal account.

Please let me know if you're still helping out.
Thanks!
Always. There are many enquiries in PM or e-mail but not in my thread.
Could you get your seller send me paypal money request to davis@japan.com? I help to pay from there.
Thank you.
kapalkertas
post Dec 7 2010, 05:26 PM

hi there,
i want to buy paypal credit 50usd. how much is it? thanks..
TSDAViS
post Dec 7 2010, 11:48 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(kapalkertas @ Dec 7 2010, 05:26 PM)
hi there,
i want to buy paypal credit 50usd. how much is it? thanks..
You can get your seller send me PayPal money request to davis@japan.com.
Thank you.
Zendra
post Dec 11 2010, 06:14 PM

Davis, what if the website ask me to pay directly with my paypal account?

TSDAViS
post Dec 18 2010, 01:37 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Zendra @ Dec 11 2010, 06:14 PM)

Davis, what if the website ask me to pay directly with my paypal account?

I help you pay for it using my PayPal account.
Thank you.
mfashraf
post Jan 8 2011, 02:02 AM

120 posts

Hi there Davis. Would you make purchases from Armani Exchange? The total price is around $62 or RM203 based from the Oanda exchange
TSDAViS
post Jan 9 2011, 02:27 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(mfashraf @ Jan 8 2011, 02:02 AM)
Hi there Davis. Would you make purchases from Armani Exchange? The total price is around $62 or RM203 based from the Oanda exchange
Hi, drop me an e-mail for what you wish to purchase. Tell me the whole story, thank you.
Fable
post Jan 24 2011, 09:38 PM

43 posts

hi. can you please quote this for me?

http://www.gup.co.jp/artisan/cloth_ov.html

ARTISAN KAI.g3 HIEN - HARD (red, large)
Inscrutable
post Jan 24 2011, 11:23 PM

48 posts

Helo DaViS, how is the currency rate if I want to purchase from UK's site? Thanks ya~
imperial0
post Jan 27 2011, 10:57 PM

23 posts

Hi DAViS,

PMed you again.

Added on January 28, 2011, 10:40 pmYou got another PM, sir.

Added on January 29, 2011, 4:06 pmI have sent the money and the email just now. Please check it

Thank you.

This post has been edited by imperial0: Jan 29 2011, 04:06 PM
kristinchoy
post Feb 21 2011, 05:19 PM

Hey ya think if you can use paypal to buy in game fund for me?
TSDAViS
post Feb 22 2011, 12:54 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(kristinchoy @ Feb 21 2011, 05:19 PM)
Hey ya think if you can use paypal to buy in game fund for me?
Tell me everything I need to know in e-mail davis@japan.com
Thank you.
colbert89
post Feb 22 2011, 05:03 PM

93 posts

can u help me pay for the this item??
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi...1#ht_2425wt_712

zenquix
post Feb 22 2011, 05:07 PM

Life is short!
2,552 posts

is your Paypal a US paypal account? PM me if it is
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 1 2011, 03:39 PM

682 posts

Hi davis, I am interested to buy this off play-asia.com using paypal.
Already created an order.

http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-18c-49-en-70-3vw4.html

How do I go about dealing through you?

Added on March 2, 2011, 12:31 pmThumbs up, fast and hassle free process. Thanks pal. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Demon_Eyes_Kyo: Mar 2 2011, 12:31 PM
phat_ox
post Apr 5 2011, 10:07 AM

42 posts

Excellent service smile.gif highly recommended!!!
rainyrin
post Apr 6 2011, 01:12 AM

140 posts

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=8352887887 size m
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9409687564 khaki s
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9590518752
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9700573636
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9434375716
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9384549...bd34ec3929beb9e pink
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9737308257 khaki
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9491515113 size m
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9244698407
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7403065375 grey and black
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9870850343 dark green
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9761351873 size s

please quote smile.gif
TSDAViS
post Apr 6 2011, 09:05 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(rainyrin @ Apr 6 2011, 01:12 AM)
Get your seller send me PayPal money request, then only I help to you make payment.
I am not going to help you get quotation, finalised shipping cost or communicating with your seller.
Thank you.
space1x
post Apr 6 2011, 01:28 PM

177 posts

WEBSITE direct link: http://www.alaskapik.com/order.php

Price in USD: $ USD 15.83 (3 large and 3 medium plastic picks)

LYN nick: space1x

Shipping Address:

Telephone Number:

E-mail Address: tee_sheng1@hotmail.com

will fill in the rest if you give the green light smile.gif thank you davis!

This post has been edited by space1x: Apr 6 2011, 01:32 PM
killer_fatcat
post Jun 10 2011, 09:59 PM

pls chech ur email. tq
SticH
post Aug 3 2011, 03:20 PM

964 posts

$5 steam wallet?

http://store.steampowered.com/steamaccount/addfunds

thanks smile.gif
quinieleong
post Aug 19 2011, 07:10 PM

55 posts

http://www.shopunt.com/eng/product/Product...&Name=ECLAT+***

pls quote and PM me. thanks
machai_world
post Aug 20 2011, 09:37 AM

199 posts

PM sent...hope can get it
liwei92
post Sep 7 2011, 12:02 PM

410 posts

I need to subscribe to spotify service..Could you help?
modern
post Sep 11 2011, 09:19 PM

27 posts

Edit : deleted

This post has been edited by modern: Sep 11 2011, 09:53 PM
graiky
post Sep 21 2011, 10:24 AM

51 posts

nice.. pm u already =)

Added on September 21, 2011, 11:53 amdone email pls send me your banking number ^^

Added on September 22, 2011, 3:36 pmfast respond... recommend service.... ^^ rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by graiky: Sep 22 2011, 03:36 PM
Landon
post Oct 21 2011, 09:25 AM

81 posts

U got bookmarked!!!!
SticH
post Dec 11 2011, 02:05 AM

964 posts

WEBSITE direct link: https://www.paypal.com/us/cgi-bin/webscr?cm...33db8e87506be10

Price in USD: $ USD 15.83 (3 large and 3 medium plastic picks)

LYN nick: SticH

Shipping Address:

Telephone Number:

E-mail Address: seperated@hotmail.co.uk

SUSMNet
post Dec 11 2011, 12:59 PM

11,954 posts

If you were making a purchase or sending money, we recommend that you check both your PayPal account and your email for a transaction confirmation after 30 minutes.

If you came to this page from another website, please return to that site (don't use your browser's Back button) and restart your activity.

If you came from PayPal's website, click the PayPal logo in the upper-left corner to return to our home page and restart your activity. You might have to log in again.
THE ZUL
post Dec 28 2011, 08:05 AM

The Mercurial Ben Arfa
883 posts

did u provide for MMORPG game service.

because i have to buy some silk(game coins) for purchasing in-game items smile.gif

here the link http://rome.glorynetwork.net/page.php?id=donate
alicecs
post Jan 7 2012, 11:37 PM

32 posts

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/Blabla-Bla-Doll...=item5647e4f9db
help me bid this thx!!
Urgent!!
kyokusanagi
post Feb 20 2012, 05:40 PM

古人说:“佛在灵山莫远求,灵山只在我心头“
832 posts

Help me quote

1=Nokia CP-500 Original N8 Carrying Case - Black
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Nokia-CP-500-Origi...29644122&sr=8-1

2=Nokia N8 ZAGG invisibleSHIELD Maximum Coverage
http://www.zagg.com/invisibleshield/nokia-...ins-shields.php
TSDAViS
post Feb 22 2012, 12:25 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(kyokusanagi @ Feb 20 2012, 05:40 PM)
Help me quote

1=Nokia CP-500 Original N8 Carrying Case - Black
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Nokia-CP-500-Origi...29644122&sr=8-1

2=Nokia N8 ZAGG invisibleSHIELD Maximum Coverage
http://www.zagg.com/invisibleshield/nokia-...ins-shields.php
Contact the seller, make the deal on then only contact me back.
Thank you.
fairuzhafeez
post Mar 20 2012, 01:54 AM

194 posts

Very clear & helpfull ! Tabik !
vodoo88
post Mar 27 2012, 12:56 PM

88 posts

I want $25 how much?? in rm??

pm me ur no acc I prefered CIMB thanks!!
TSDAViS
post Mar 27 2012, 01:21 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(vodoo88 @ Mar 27 2012, 12:56 PM)
I want $25 how much?? in rm??

pm me ur no acc I prefered CIMB thanks!!
Refer to first posting. Do contact me again if you agree with the self quoted price.
Thank you.
lene002
post Apr 13 2012, 10:25 AM

154 posts

Need your help to pay for me in £. Is it possible? This is for buying in Ebay
skytelheaven
post Apr 26 2012, 02:30 PM

120 posts

Hi can you pm me your Contact Details? smile.gif I can pay thru M2U ! thanks!
TSDAViS
post Apr 26 2012, 02:38 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(skytelheaven @ Apr 26 2012, 02:30 PM)
Hi can you pm me your Contact Details? smile.gif I can pay thru M2U ! thanks!
Please use e-mail for communication. All money transaction need black and white proof in written.
E-mail to davis@japan.com
Thank you.
Raralola
post Apr 29 2012, 08:01 PM

Please check your email. Thanks smile.gif
TSDAViS
post Apr 29 2012, 11:30 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Raralola @ Apr 29 2012, 08:01 PM)
Please check your email. Thanks smile.gif
Replying you now.
punkrockelite
post Apr 30 2012, 12:10 PM

69 posts

Can you send fund to my Paypal account coz I need it to buy some apps for my phone. The amount of it is 4.99 USD.

alicecs
post May 15 2012, 12:35 PM

32 posts

WEBSITE direct link:http://www.ebay.com/itm/280863433398
http://www.ebay.com/itm/280875231445
Price in USD: TOTAL PRICE $ 19.70
LYN nick: alicecs

E-mail Address:beatrix1993115@gmail.com

Added on May 18, 2012, 6:01 pmHi, I've already banked in the amount RM 65 at around 12.20pm
Have you received it?

BTW the size of the ring is large =)

THANKS!

Added on May 21, 2012, 6:39 pmHi, just pmed you. The other item is not in stock. So I've changed my mind and wanted to purchase something else from another seller.
Could you please send me your paypal email add. so that the seller can send you the invoice and price of the items =)
Thanks!

Added on May 26, 2012, 11:15 amTHANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR HELPING ME PAY!! =)

This post has been edited by alicecs: May 26 2012, 11:15 AM
Raralola
post Jun 5 2012, 07:07 PM

Hey Thanks for refund wink.gif

U're nice seller smile.gif I hope too . Deal with u again smile.gif

Thanks Mr.Davis ! smile.gif U rock bebeh smile.gif
amore14
post Jun 7 2012, 09:24 PM

Hi, can I know the rate for pound? Thank you
TSDAViS
post Jun 8 2012, 01:09 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(amore14 @ Jun 7 2012, 09:24 PM)
Hi, can I know the rate for pound? Thank you
No, you can't. Let us know all details in PM, we will let you know how much you need to pay for.
adie@sabbri
post Jun 10 2012, 08:45 AM

hello there can u help me to buy from this company shoe?thank
http://www.pickyourshoes.com
TSDAViS
post Jun 12 2012, 12:17 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(adie@sabbri @ Jun 10 2012, 08:45 AM)
hello there can u help me to buy from this company shoe?thank
http://www.pickyourshoes.com
It is much easier you get your seller send me PayPal money request to davis@japan.com
Thank you.
XzuLLX
post Jul 14 2012, 10:43 PM

$$$$$$
517 posts

sent you an email
raksasahijau
post Aug 23 2012, 03:04 PM

91 posts

hi bro, can u make services likely transfer maney to my paypal acc,,

pm

thnks

dwin95
post Sep 17 2012, 07:02 PM

wow i finally get to type here since 2009
1,257 posts

Please? smile.gif

WEBSITE direct link:http://us.asos.com/ASOS-Floral-Tie/y5fvy/?iid=2149010&mporgp=L0Fzb3MvQXNvcy1GbG9yYWwtVGllL1Byb2Qv
Price in USD:13.80
LYN nick: dwin95
eBay username: I have no ebay, its asos sad.gif

This post has been edited by Lacus: Sep 18 2012, 10:52 AM
deadcell_8
post Sep 17 2012, 11:20 PM

26 posts

please pm me quote for:
http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/FUNDA-CARCASA-S...1e6de72b58#shId
http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/FUNDA-CARCASA-S...3#ht_856wt_1139
http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/FUNDA-CARCASA-P...6#ht_844wt_1139
*if buy one
*if buy two,combined.
tq!
TSDAViS
post Sep 17 2012, 11:50 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(deadcell_8 @ Sep 17 2012, 11:20 PM)
Please read first page info, deal with your seller directly, give me your ebay account name and password then I help you to pay for it.
Thank you.
kaka[22]
post Sep 18 2012, 02:06 AM

156 posts

hi bro

if i want to buy electronics/phone/gadjet like iphone,ipad or g tab from ebay can ar?

u done this transaction before?
TSDAViS
post Sep 18 2012, 02:22 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(kaka22 @ Sep 18 2012, 02:06 AM)
hi bro

if i want to buy electronics/phone/gadjet like iphone,ipad or g tab from ebay can ar?

u done this transaction before?
You can buy anything you want with your ebay ID, then I help you to pay for it.
Read first page.
Thank you.
dwin95
post Sep 18 2012, 03:30 PM

wow i finally get to type here since 2009
1,257 posts

Great service, TS is super helpful and polite. Pleasant to deal with. Cant wait for the items to arrive!
egoness
post Sep 20 2012, 02:58 AM

88 posts

Hello Davis, i sent an email to you. So, shall i deal with my seller directly and then get the seller to send you a money request?

thank you very much.
TSDAViS
post Sep 21 2012, 10:37 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(egoness @ Sep 20 2012, 02:58 AM)
Hello Davis, i sent an email to you. So, shall i deal with my seller directly and then get the seller to send you a money request?

thank you very much.
Did you sent me an e-mail? You deal with your seller directly then get your seller send me a money request to my PayPal account.
Is very simple, not complicated at all.
Hear from you soon.
Thank you.
borneosailor
post Oct 1 2012, 02:55 AM

285 posts

Hello, can i get a quote on this?

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/8008..._f_1_2L_II.html

Inluding shipment to miri,sarawak.
TSDAViS
post Oct 1 2012, 09:15 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(borneosailor @ Oct 1 2012, 02:55 AM)
Hello, can i get a quote on this?

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/8008..._f_1_2L_II.html

Inluding shipment to miri,sarawak.
Please contact directly with your seller, not me. Refer to first page.
Thank you.
vodoo88
post Oct 5 2012, 05:17 PM

88 posts

hello davis!

I need $15 dollar sent to my paypal acc

did u provide that service?
thanks!

Added on October 8, 2012, 4:29 pmbump!!!

This post has been edited by vodoo88: Oct 8 2012, 04:29 PM
melvinyip
post Oct 10 2012, 01:15 AM

hi bro, able to buy from ebay malaysia??

kindly quote me your best price for this item here + postage to KL or COD if u are in klang valley area. thanks!!

http://www.ebay.com/itm/260867642105?item=...cec52f9&vxp=mtr
TSDAViS
post Oct 10 2012, 01:38 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(melvinyip @ Oct 10 2012, 01:15 AM)
hi bro, able to buy from ebay malaysia??

kindly quote me your best price for this item here + postage to KL or COD if u are in klang valley area. thanks!!

http://www.ebay.com/itm/260867642105?item=...cec52f9&vxp=mtr
Read the first posting of this thread again.
Thank you.
emory00emo
post Oct 19 2012, 12:59 AM

pm me
http://mykoreanstore.myshopify.com/collect...ikbook2preorder
TSDAViS
post Oct 22 2012, 11:07 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(emory00emo @ Oct 19 2012, 12:59 AM)
Refer to first page for calculation of the rate in USD.
Thank you.
syaruto18
post Oct 30 2012, 03:09 AM

I want to purchase Windows 8..
but it need credit card for the transaction..
can u help me?
ah_suknat
post Nov 25 2012, 07:53 AM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

did you help to purchase by credit card? need to buy from iherb.com

ForCe
post Dec 1 2012, 05:58 PM

260 posts

Hi Bro,

Email you regarding this item http://www.creationwatches.com/products/ci...watch-2254.html ? direct make payment to you and u help order ?
TSDAViS
post Dec 1 2012, 06:20 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(ForCe @ Dec 1 2012, 05:58 PM)
Hi Bro,
Email you regarding this item http://www.creationwatches.com/products/ci...watch-2254.html ? direct make payment to you and u help order ?
Sorry, not helping on this. I got selling this product.
http://www.lelong.com.my/merchant/Default....antCategory=All
Thank you.
shizue410
post Dec 31 2012, 03:55 PM

hi, pls check your email.
TSDAViS
post Dec 31 2012, 04:34 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(shizue410 @ Dec 31 2012, 03:55 PM)
hi, pls check your email.
Everyday we got nearly 500 e-mails in our mail box but we do not receive anything from shizue or related for past days.
Our e-mail address is davis@japan.com

Thank you.
shizue410
post Dec 31 2012, 05:00 PM

opss, my fault..i forgot to highlight my email is ayunidiyana@gmail.com..
sorry sad.gif
TSDAViS
post Dec 31 2012, 05:17 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(shizue410 @ Dec 31 2012, 05:00 PM)
opss, my fault..i forgot to highlight my email is ayunidiyana@gmail.com..
sorry  sad.gif
Please resend again to davis@japan.com
Thank you.
SUSAmeiN
post Jan 25 2013, 12:24 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

Please quote me below item. smile.gif

http://www.clove.co.uk/igrip-hrx-kit-unive...holder-t5-18100

http://www.amazon.com/Igrip-Universal-HRX-...s=iGRIP+HRX+Kit

TSDAViS
post Jan 28 2013, 01:19 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jan 25 2013, 12:24 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=25224835
sasuke123
post Jan 28 2013, 06:05 PM

620 posts

hello are you able to purchase in this website?

http://nostos.jp/archives/13606
TSDAViS
post Jan 30 2013, 02:51 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(sasuke123 @ Jan 28 2013, 06:05 PM)
hello are you able to purchase in this website?

http://nostos.jp/archives/13606
Get your seller send me money request to davis@japan.com
Thank you.
lovelysin
post Jan 31 2013, 09:39 AM

Hi Davis, could you quote this for me. Thanks!

http://www.asos.com/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=2409284
porkchop
post Feb 13 2013, 06:16 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

do u sell usd??
TSDAViS
post Feb 14 2013, 10:27 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

We help you to pay as always.
E-mail me to davis@japan.com.
Thank you.
em0kia
post Mar 24 2013, 07:53 AM

Photography+Musician+Travelling
1,311 posts

Davis, it has been a day since I transferred the money to you but I dint receive any pm from you. Kindly let me know what's going on cuz I am kinda worry . Sorry for disturbing...
em0kia
post Mar 24 2013, 02:40 PM

1,311 posts

Post erased as per requested.

This post has been edited by em0kia: Mar 24 2013, 02:57 PM
TSDAViS
post Mar 24 2013, 02:52 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

You asked help on 19th, claimed money paid on 22nd, we asked for bank in proof on 22nd then now only 24th received and immediately paid. We are not around on weekend.

The rest of your personal thought you keep it yourself, I owe you nothing.
em0kia
post Mar 24 2013, 02:56 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(em0kia @ Mar 24 2013, 02:40 PM)
Davis, first of all, thanks for your willingness to open up this thread to help us. However, there are a few issues which I want to point out:
1. I knew you are a dealer since 99 and you sell items that are original only. I noticed that you have also opened up a lot of business threads and you have claimed that you receive 500 mails a day, so I assume that you have no time to do some community service. But you opened up a thread to help ppl transferring money to sellers PayPal account. That's really good, but have you ever wonder that, you may not be able to handle it as you need to take care of your other businesses(sell watches, earphones, camera, and anything else)?
2. How do you define the word 'help'? well to me , it means providing or lending your hands to make the life those who are having hardship easier. There are lot of people in service noticeboard here offers money transferring but you are the special one because you want to 'help' us to transfer the money to others thru PayPal for FREE. And that's the reason we choose you.  However, I felt that instead of helping, you are actually giving us more trouble. Don't get me wrong, I dint take your help for granted, but I am suggesting if you can try your best to help others efficiently ? for example, I have transferred money to you a couple of days ago but until now you haven't transfer the money to the seller. This makes me think that maybe you are still not committed enough to help us because you are like helping unwillingly. Too much Delay is a sign of unwillingness. once again , you are a busy man, but when you opened thread, we are expecting you to put commitment in this thread too.u keep on delay until you never even bother to reply my pm , then don't you think you are providing trouble rather than help?
3. It's clearly written in your thread that you will take 5% from us if we request for refund. But can you prove to us that you are really doing your helping job ? What if you are actually busy on your business and don't bother this thread? If so, you are not even helping us and how can you ask for some money when we are tired of waiting and ask for refund? If this makes sense , then I also want to do this kind of transferring money business , because I can do my job slowly and make people frustrated ans when they request for refund, I can get some commission . Perfect job right?
4. This is an addition, but you can ignore this. I found our that you are actually charging at high rate, so I doubt if this is a free service.

No matter what, I believe as a professional businessman since 1999, you can take this post as a positive criticism or what. I don't really understand your situation as I am not even given a chance to know what you are busy doing at your side. The only thing that I know is, you are busy until not being able to reply my pm. My advice to dear lowyat Forumer, if you guys are not in a rush, Davis is a must for your choice. For Davis, I hope you can do something regarding this. As a professional person, you have to be responsible in every act, including those that helping action. If you can no longer help us, at least let us know about your issue so that we acknowledge and won't giving you this kind of trouble.

Update : davis has sent my money to the seller. Once again thanks for your help davis, in your pm you say youre not always online, but maybe because lowyat.net here says you are online so i thought you did not want to entertain me. Sorry And thanks.
TSDAViS
post Mar 24 2013, 03:10 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

Don't write non-sense in here, keep my thread clean.
MalaysiaCarPlate
post Jul 2 2013, 06:16 PM

116 posts

wow, cool service! wink.gif
Mr.Beanster
post Aug 20 2013, 08:33 PM

1,267 posts

Sent a PM. Need this service thanks smile.gif

If you didn't notice the PM yet please have a look at your email too. An email sent to davis@japan.com from jason-lck95@hotmail.com.. Thanks ya

This post has been edited by Mr.Beanster: Aug 20 2013, 11:36 PM
Nebula
post Oct 12 2013, 10:01 PM

hi Davis, i've sent you a PM.
hope to hear from you soon.
thx.
ctwice
post Nov 4 2013, 10:07 PM

74 posts

i've sent you an email =)