Help you purchase items using PayPal, *Free service, don't take it as granted*

TSDAViS
post Jul 22 2009, 04:42 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bbjojo @ Jul 22 2009, 01:39 PM)
hi, why u din reply my msg?
What is the seller name? I don't receive any e-mail from you after the last e-mail.
bbjojo
post Jul 22 2009, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(DAViS @ Jul 22 2009, 04:42 PM)
What is the seller name? I don't receive any e-mail from you after the last e-mail.
the seller told me that has sent an email to you already, maybe u dint get it,
so i just forward her email to you mail already, pls check.

here is the details:

Seller's User ID: shoes
Amount: $146.50 USD
Shipping & Handling: $8.10 USD
Insurance: $2.00 USD

Total Amount: $156.60 USD
TSDAViS
post Jul 22 2009, 05:15 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

She sent to me then what is next? It means nothing. I don't know who is buying it.
You don't even send me an e-mail or you got bank in the money so how should I pay her?

You do your part then I help you, just follow what I have told you before.

Thank you.
bbjojo
post Jul 22 2009, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(DAViS @ Jul 22 2009, 05:15 PM)
She sent to me then what is next? It means nothing. I don't know who is buying it.
You don't even send me an e-mail or you got bank in the money so how should I pay her?

You do your part then I help you, just follow what I have told you before.

Thank you.
okay, i have transferred the $$ to you. pls check ur mail.

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

156.60 US Dollar = 577.356 Malaysian Ringgit

156.60 Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) = 45.942 US Dollar (USD)

Interbank rate +/- 4%

i have bank in RM 578 to you Maybank account smile.gif
TSDAViS
post Jul 22 2009, 08:47 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bbjojo @ Jul 22 2009, 08:27 PM)
okay, i have transferred the $$ to you. pls check ur mail.

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

156.60 US Dollar = 577.356 Malaysian Ringgit

156.60 Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) = 45.942 US Dollar (USD)

Interbank rate +/- 4%

i have bank in RM 578 to you Maybank account smile.gif
Paid.
bbjojo
post Jul 22 2009, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(DAViS @ Jul 22 2009, 08:47 PM)
Paid.
thank you so so much, u r really a efficient person.
i know it's my mistake for taking so long time to settle.
it's my 1st time, will take ur service again next time for sure.
thx a lot smile.gif
TSDAViS
post Jul 22 2009, 09:47 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bbjojo @ Jul 22 2009, 08:55 PM)
thank you so so much, u r really a efficient person.
i know it's my mistake for taking so long time to settle.
it's my 1st time, will take ur service again next time for sure.
thx a lot smile.gif
You are welcome.

Follow this way.

1. Get the seller send me PayPal money request.
2. Bank in the money (do not need to reconfirm with again, if you follow the rate).
3. I received your bank in proof.
4. I will help you make payment and paid to the seller immediately.

All can be done within few minutes like some member did.

Thank you.
thekopz
post Jul 23 2009, 05:05 PM

really nice guy!!! my 1st deal with him but great!!!
TSDAViS
post Jul 23 2009, 06:40 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(thekopz @ Jul 23 2009, 05:05 PM)
really nice guy!!! my 1st deal with him but great!!!
This is free help, you haven't deal/buying anything from me yet. smile.gif
thekopz
post Jul 24 2009, 09:43 AM

hahaha sorry maybe we can deal later thanks again
joosin1988
post Jul 27 2009, 09:51 PM

14 posts

hi.. thanks for helping to pay for my loot in ebay with ur paypal... i have juz receive the figure few days ago.. thank you very much~
TSDAViS
post Jul 27 2009, 09:52 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(joosin1988 @ Jul 27 2009, 09:51 PM)
hi.. thanks for helping to pay for my loot in ebay with ur paypal... i have juz receive the figure few days ago.. thank you very much~
I see. She must be Cute.
bad melatonin
post Aug 8 2009, 07:04 PM

Insomnia
1,677 posts

hi bro, my item arrived alrdy. thx for providing this svc. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSDAViS
post Aug 8 2009, 11:39 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(bad melatonin @ Aug 8 2009, 07:04 PM)
hi bro, my item arrived alrdy. thx for providing this svc.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
You are welcome. Deal with me in future.
Thank you.
TSDAViS
post Aug 15 2009, 08:07 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

An update:
In future we will not help out to pay for any subscription service especially using our e-mail address to subscribed.
Many service provider will just billed us even we have cancelled the subscription before the expiry date, it causes trouble to us and some ugrateful member obviously pretending like nothing happen.
shanew3stgalz
post Aug 20 2009, 11:53 PM

33 posts

can u help me to buy this item

http://www.amazon.com/PlayStation-3-120-GB...50783128&sr=8-1
TSDAViS
post Aug 21 2009, 12:17 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(shanew3stgalz @ Aug 20 2009, 11:53 PM)
This item has not yet been released.
You may pre-order it now and we will deliver it to you when it arrives.
See details. Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.

Provided you pay the money first and also they can ship out from US to Malaysia. If not you can use my US global address to place order but there is service charge.
Will not quote you unless you are serious paying for it without asking how much.
afoaszuizm
post Aug 30 2009, 03:56 PM

259 posts

Bro...great service you do here...can you help me purchase this item http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-1i-49-en-70-367y.html
TSDAViS
post Aug 30 2009, 04:52 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(afoaszuizm @ Aug 30 2009, 03:56 PM)
Bro...great service you do here...can you help me purchase this item http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-1i-49-en-70-367y.html
When you pay the full amount first. smile.gif
Thank you.
afoaszuizm
post Aug 30 2009, 05:37 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Aug 30 2009, 04:52 PM)
When you pay the full amount first. smile.gif
Thank you.
Ok...with +4% charges...USD39.90 = RM148.70...so i will bank in to you RM150.00 smile.gif ...later i email you with my details...

This post has been edited by afoaszuizm: Aug 30 2009, 05:38 PM

16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0680sec    1.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:16 AM