xdeer
Dec 4 2009, 10:56 PM

hi...i own a vaio cw series...i have encounter a problem
I used to be able to right click on any image or file and go on "send to" and it would drop down and give me options and one of the options was "bluetooth". that option is no longer there and i have checked to see if my bluetooth is on and that i am connected to a device, but it is still not showing up!
xdeer
Dec 5 2009, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(Miyabi @ Dec 5 2009, 11:39 AM) does it have during on your first boot? i wonder what changes done until it turn like that. i have mine "send to" option to bluetooth device. erm another alternative, try turn on bluetooth on VAIO and also the device and it will discover them. try look at the lower right end at taskbar, and click at the bluetooth icon. it must has something to do with bluetooth option. i think mybe i update the bluetooth driver,hm i already check the option...nothing changes when i first boot it...
xdeer
Dec 6 2009, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(Miyabi @ Dec 6 2009, 01:23 AM) erm try rollback the update? system restore to time where the problem not occured. ya..i done that but nothing happen, so i factory recovery it...at least it work...btw appreciate your reply..thank you..
xdeer
Dec 10 2009, 01:29 AM

ah..WTF!..after update the bluetooth sent to option is missing again..WTF!...i tried contact sony support,they also dun know wat 2 do...anyone who one cw series have this problem??so annoying