QUOTE(shinjin @ Apr 20 2010, 06:22 PM)
Hi, i meant this ?

Yep, I did not have that.
V12Kompressor
post Apr 20 2010, 10:43 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

z115 and Z116 dont have the cleaning cloth supplied.
shinjin
post Apr 21 2010, 01:01 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 20 2010, 10:43 PM)
z115 and Z116 dont have the cleaning cloth supplied.
Only for Z117 ?
V12Kompressor
post Apr 21 2010, 10:22 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

yup.

Bugeca
post Apr 21 2010, 11:10 AM

Deuces Are Wild
1,186 posts

The cleaning cloth is use to clean the RAID SSD, too fast till tersumbat ahahahha laugh.gif
55+
post Apr 21 2010, 02:52 PM

81 posts

Anyone bought the new EB series Vaio. The i5 with Full HD, Blueray, finger identification, numeric keypad etc @ RM3999 sounds interesting. Not on sonystyle site though. Please share your experiences the +/- of the new notebook.
nicky0322
post Apr 21 2010, 11:36 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(55+ @ Apr 21 2010, 02:52 PM)
Anyone bought the new EB series Vaio. The i5 with Full HD, Blueray, finger identification, numeric keypad etc @ RM3999 sounds interesting. Not on sonystyle site though. Please share your experiences the +/- of the new notebook.
it is on i3 processor. try take a look at here. http://www.sony.com.my/product/vpceb17fg
V12Kompressor
post Apr 22 2010, 01:04 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(55+ @ Apr 21 2010, 02:52 PM)
its on i3 and it doesn't come with fingerprint sensor.

+
Cheap Full HD with Blu Ray Entertainment notebook
Powerful graphics

-
i3. meh. Sometimes wont have enough juice to handle the heavy graphics
heavy
Battery life
shinjin
post Apr 23 2010, 01:54 AM

259 posts

Hi All ! : smile.gif This is the latest Sony Time Promotion for VAIO from 22 April 2010 to 31 July 2010
from the booklet, we can know the CW-series is End of Line (EOL). (Short Life sweat.gif )
and some rebate up to RM500 for Z116 model... (maybe it is not demanding).
For Z117 can said EOL as well, according to Sony, this due to lack of supply of i7-620M processor.

Added on April 23, 2010, 1:57 am
QUOTE(Bugeca @ Apr 21 2010, 11:10 AM)
The cleaning cloth is use to clean the RAID SSD, too fast till tersumbat ahahahha  laugh.gif
Promotion come out, luckily Z115 no promotion ? sweat.gif if rebate RM500, i think i need to suffer for a while cry.gif .....

This post has been edited by shinjin: Apr 23 2010, 01:57 AM
goliath
post Apr 23 2010, 10:18 AM

5,532 posts

Still no good deals for W Series. I doubt they ever will give good freebies for W series... unless it is EOL. laugh.gif
tim55
post Apr 23 2010, 05:47 PM

117 posts

wat do u mean by End of Line?
lee_what2004
post Apr 23 2010, 05:49 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

No more in production...
beguiler
post Apr 23 2010, 06:09 PM

145 posts

i am at the dilemma of either F117 series and mac book pro 17

i know both also can install both os , but stupid apple only with i7 4m cache 620 sigh..
for F series of vaio is 720 i7 6m cache but feel weird to install mac on a laptop ..much more prefer macbook pro install windows 7..so headache..
tim55
post Apr 23 2010, 08:30 PM

117 posts

how come CW series so fast EOL ?
Bugeca
post Apr 23 2010, 08:46 PM

Deuces Are Wild
1,186 posts

QUOTE(shinjin @ Apr 23 2010, 01:54 AM)
Hi All ! : smile.gif  This is the latest Sony Time Promotion for VAIO from 22 April 2010 to 31 July 2010
from the booklet, we can know the CW-series is End of Line (EOL). (Short Life sweat.gif )
and some rebate up to RM500 for Z116 model... (maybe it is not demanding).
For Z117 can said EOL as well, according to Sony, this due to lack of supply of i7-620M processor.

Added on April 23, 2010, 1:57 am

Promotion come out, luckily Z115 no promotion ?  sweat.gif if rebate RM500, i think i need to suffer for a while  cry.gif .....
sweat.gif If Z115 got cash back RM500, arghhhh.... Sure I'll bang my head to the wall, can get SEW using the discount and yet still paying the retail price

V12Kompressor
post Apr 23 2010, 11:25 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

For those who has missed the PC Fair promo, this weekend will be the last chance to grab all those freebies. smile.gif
shinjin
post Apr 24 2010, 01:22 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(Bugeca @ Apr 23 2010, 08:46 PM)
sweat.gif  If Z115 got cash back RM500, arghhhh.... Sure I'll bang my head to the wall, can get SEW using the discount and yet still paying the retail price
sweat.gif So, do u extend yours SEW ? I extended 1+2 years.

Added on April 24, 2010, 1:23 am
QUOTE(tim55 @ Apr 23 2010, 08:30 PM)
how come CW series so fast EOL ?
I already inform in earlier post.....
I think a month back....

This post has been edited by shinjin: Apr 24 2010, 01:23 AM
Bugeca
post Apr 24 2010, 09:36 AM

Deuces Are Wild
1,186 posts

QUOTE(shinjin @ Apr 24 2010, 01:22 AM)
sweat.gif So, do u extend yours SEW ? I extended 1+2 years.

Added on April 24, 2010, 1:23 am

I already inform in earlier post.....
I think a month back....
Yup, extend the warranty after 3 days purchased the notebook. Forgot about it when grabbing the notebook. Luckily, Sony CS informed that the SEW can be purchased within 30 days.
dRaKoZ
post Apr 24 2010, 10:22 PM

212 posts

Anything can be shared with CW26? and if possible EA16?

102 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 >Top

0.0287sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:05 AM