Single's Club V170, No more 69 wor.... =(

Maxd38
post Apr 19 2009, 03:11 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 19 2009, 03:09 PM)
=( what to do? gotta finish the whole course~

sometimes i even think that study law is better... T_T my fren is like... always go out and no assignment... >"<
erm... @@ good question~ XD
not really besides photography
if u got the money n time, change course !!
Study something u interested in....
Its ur future ler... Don't play play...
silverhawk
post Apr 19 2009, 03:12 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

sometimes i even think that study law is better... T_T my fren is like... always go out and no assignment... >"<
Are you crazy? Compared to law, your course is like learning ABCs...

zenix

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 19 2009, 03:09 PM)
Hell yea she a gravure idol !!
Nozomi Sasaki FTW !!  drool.gif
brows.gif

erm... @@ good question~ XD

not really besides photography
she ish HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT drool.gif
who is hot? hmm.gif
TSCheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Better think properly first ma.

Dont you think that you are wasting your parent's money if you are studying the wrong course.
Maxd38
post Apr 19 2009, 03:14 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Apr 19 2009, 03:12 PM)
brows.gif

wait, tis is not bikini dress...
But still makes me drool.gif
I found gravure idols really pretty... brows.gif
PIOPIO

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Apr 19 2009, 03:11 PM)
then why dont u do photography? doh.gif
cause my uni doesn't have photography? XD

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 19 2009, 03:11 PM)
if u got the money n time, change course !!
Study something u interested in....
Its ur future ler... Don't play play...
don't want to waste time+ money~

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 19 2009, 03:12 PM)
no~ you don't know~ XD you should study media man~

QUOTE(zenix @ Apr 19 2009, 03:12 PM)
brows.gif

who is hot?  hmm.gif
the girl you posted just now~

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 19 2009, 03:12 PM)
Better think properly first ma.

Dont you think that you are wasting your parent's money if you are studying the wrong course.
no la~ actually my father suggested me to do media~
Maxd38

79 posts

The hair's a turn on !! drool.gif
zenix
post Apr 19 2009, 03:15 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

Asked a girl what she wanted to be
She said baby, can't you see
I wanna be famous, a star of the screen
But you can do something in between

Baby you can drive my car
Yes I'm gonna be a star
And maybe I'll love you

I told that girl that my prospects were good
And she said baby, it's understood
Working for peanuts is all very fine
But I can show you a better time

Yes I'm gonna be a star
And maybe I'll love you

Beep beep'm beep beep yeah

Yes I'm gonna be a star
And maybe I'll love you

I told that girl I can start right away
When she said listen babe I got something to say
I got no car and it's breaking my heart
But I've found a driver and that's a start

Yes I'm gonna be a star
And maybe I'll love you

Added on April 19, 2009, 3:16 pm
QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 19 2009, 03:14 PM)
wait, tis is not bikini dress...
But still makes me  drool.gif
I found gravure idols really pretty...  brows.gif
though my fav is yuko ogura baby face with a hawt body wub.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 19 2009, 03:14 PM)
i tot u talking about yourself blush.gif

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 19 2009, 03:14 PM)
The hair's a turn on !!  drool.gif
wild hair? brows.gif

This post has been edited by zenix: Apr 19 2009, 03:16 PM
PIOPIO
post Apr 19 2009, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(zenix @ Apr 19 2009, 03:15 PM)

Asked a girl what she wanted to be
She said baby, can't you see
I wanna be famous, a star of the screen
But you can do something in between

Yes I'm gonna be a star
And maybe I'll love you

I told that girl that my prospects were good
And she said baby, it's understood
Working for peanuts is all very fine
But I can show you a better time

Yes I'm gonna be a star
And maybe I'll love you

Yes I'm gonna be a star
And maybe I'll love you

I told that girl I can start right away
When she said listen babe I got something to say
I got no car and it's breaking my heart
But I've found a driver and that's a start

Yes I'm gonna be a star
And maybe I'll love you

Added on April 19, 2009, 3:16 pm

though my fav is yuko ogura baby face with a hawt body  wub.gif
i tot u talking about yourself  blush.gif
wild hair?  brows.gif
that girl is pretty!!!! i ish fulgy~ sad.gif
TSCheesenium
post Apr 19 2009, 03:18 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 19 2009, 03:14 PM)
If you dont like it,then,dont do ma. sweat.gif
Maxd38
post Apr 19 2009, 03:19 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Apr 19 2009, 03:15 PM)
wild hair?  brows.gif
oh yeah...

KVReninem
post Apr 19 2009, 03:20 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 19 2009, 04:12 PM)
2nd tat, who said lawyer so relax....wrong perspective.

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 19 2009, 04:14 PM)
if your uni doesnt have, then change uni.
if piopio dun want waste time n money, complete this little degree and do another one.
it doesnt matter what you study, at the end of the day, what do you want to be? smile.gif
PIOPIO
post Apr 19 2009, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 19 2009, 03:18 PM)
If you dont like it,then,dont do ma. sweat.gif
erm...

i kinda lack of motivation to do my assignments and things now... i've no idea why... sad.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Apr 19 2009, 03:20 PM)
2nd tat, who said lawyer so relax....wrong perspective.
if your uni doesnt have, then change uni.
if piopio dun want waste time n money, complete this little degree and do another one.
it doesnt matter what you study, at the end of the day, what do you want to be? smile.gif
no la... i probably will take another degree after this...

TSCheesenium
post Apr 19 2009, 03:24 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

I go do my work now la.

bye.gif

Tone down the pics a bit.

I afraid that people here might report and the whole SC Legacy got nuked.

Some people here are getting very picky these days.Even my sig which is slightly bigger(14kb more) than the limit also got reported and nuked in the end.

Tell me who is still using dial up these days.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Apr 19 2009, 03:26 PM
KVReninem
post Apr 19 2009, 03:25 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 19 2009, 04:22 PM)
erm...

i kinda lack of motivation to do my assignments and things now... i've no idea why... sad.gif
no la... i probably will take another degree after this...
im in same boat as you now, if i were you; i`ll go n get a break and do some walkabout. enjoying the scenery....just suggestion or find a fren to talk too.. smile.gif
TSCheesenium
post Apr 19 2009, 03:25 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 19 2009, 03:22 PM)
erm...

That one is probably distracted by something else la.

Added on April 19, 2009, 3:25 pm
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Apr 19 2009, 03:25 PM)
im in same boat as you now, if i were you; i`ll go n get a break and do some walkabout. enjoying the scenery....just suggestion or find a fren to talk too.. smile.gif
Im also like that la.

Lazy.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Apr 19 2009, 03:25 PM
PIOPIO
post Apr 19 2009, 03:26 PM

robot- no, it's like... i really feel blank, have no idea what the heck i've been studying...

TSCheesenium
post Apr 19 2009, 03:27 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 19 2009, 03:26 PM)
robot- no, it's like... i really feel blank, have no idea what the heck i've been studying...
I just have a feeling that you just dont like the current course you are doing now. sweat.gif

Maybe take a rest la.And continue later..

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Apr 19 2009, 03:28 PM
KVReninem
post Apr 19 2009, 03:28 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 19 2009, 04:26 PM)
blank head? blush.gif
Maxd38
post Apr 19 2009, 03:29 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 19 2009, 03:24 PM)
I go do my work now la.
bye.gif
Tone down the pics a bit.
I afraid that people here might report and the whole SC Legacy got nuked.
Some people here are getting very picky these days.Even my sig which is slightly bigger(14kb more) than the limit also got reported and nuked in the end.
Tell me who is still using dial up these days.
Alright, sir !

126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:07 AM