4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Single's Club V170, No more 69 wor.... =(

SerenityCalling
post Apr 19 2009, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 10:39 PM)
DEFINITELY!!! wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif

but u got watch the shows ah? smile.gif
SerenityCalling
post Apr 19 2009, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 19 2009, 10:43 PM)

I like it because the way she write the lyrics.Very creative.

Lyrics

It's alright if you dont like it.
lol. errrrrr.. when it comes to music, im very picky one. so, this kind of musics, doesnt really interest me nod.gif
sorry sorry blush.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 19 2009, 10:43 PM)

You may hug, but no squeezing! Birds are fragile...
tsk tsk tsk
sharing is caring
lol. ok ok. *hughug* smile.gif

i only have season 3 wor. but season 3 is the coolest so far. because of the, rising of lucipher and the angels n such.. i previously have season 1 and season 2. but ever since my laptop got stolen..... T__T
all gone ad sad.gif

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 10:44 PM)

I watched some and some. My bestie actually burned the whole season one and two for me.

I saw a clown scene episode two season two I think. And I stopped. = =
haha. season 1 and 2 only?
season 3 le? season 3 is nice. no more tht scary d i think. cos its all about the rising of lucipher,god and the angels nod.gif

ohhhh.. i remember tht episode. the clown ones. it freak me out too. wat bout the episodes, with bloody mary?
SerenityCalling
post Apr 19 2009, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 10:53 PM)
I don't know. I'm not even done with the other two seasons. sweat.gif I'm just not a TV series person.

Bloody Mary. >_< I watches it. The one with the mirrors right? Gah. Freaky. I never keep mirrors in my room in sight. tongue.gif
lol. i see i see. no wonder la. u should try to catch up la and watch all the seasons. its niceeee laugh.gif nod.gif

oooo i know. tht episodes really scared me la. it seems, if u put up 2 white candles, u light it up, and u say her name 3 times, and she showed up. haha. i wanna try nod.gif sweat.gif

Added on April 19, 2009, 11:00 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 19 2009, 10:55 PM)

Nah,it's alright.

These music arent for everyone.At least i didnt put The Knife here.

Im just one of those weirdos who like it. tongue.gif
lol. ya tht is true. is not for everyone.
im much more typical la. i like songs from, lady gaga, chris brown, bla bla bla. u know, how typical ppl are and im one of them tongue.gif

how old r u cheesy?

This post has been edited by SerenityCalling: Apr 19 2009, 11:00 PM
SerenityCalling
post Apr 19 2009, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 11:00 PM)

sweat.gif Um, please don't. sweat.gif sweat.gif

I'd jump on almost any dares too but these are one of those things I don't mess with. >_< Just the what if's scares me. Like cutting a red apple skin without breaking them in front of a mirror. Tempting but shakehead.gif
lol. i know. im scare too. but it is oh so tempting also. nod.gif but i wont la. cos i might just pee in my pants. lol. i m terrify sweat.gif

hmmm. cutting a red apple in front of the mirror? tht is to summon who eh? or wat does it mean?
SerenityCalling
post Apr 19 2009, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 19 2009, 11:06 PM)
Chris Brown and Lady Gaga. Nuuuuuuuu... Cut Copy pawns Lady Gaga like no tomorrow.

I like Jason Mraz and Nickelback a lot,though.

Im 21 this year.I think it's in my profile.
Yeah,it's a bit chill for me too,especially the last few song.

lol. currently i like kate voegele and bethany joy alot. dunno la. laugh.gif

jason mraz eh? i heard his songs. but i dun like it so much. but ya, nickelback, not bad too

ohh 21 only. thts young nod.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 19 2009, 11:06 PM)
Your laptop got stolen? how did that happen?
errrr. its my fault actually. i was at starbucks, i left it there, thinking it is safe to just leave it there, while i go do some light shopping.

but i did ask the workers there aka, my frens, to take care of it.

butttt..... they got distracted i think. and end up , the whole thing got stolen.
SerenityCalling
post Apr 19 2009, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 11:07 PM)
I don't know who told me. I think it was during one of my sleepovers with my girls. =x

It's said that if you manage to peel a red apple's skin completely without it breaking in front of a mirror in the middle of the night; you'll see your true love's face in the mirror. But if it breaks, your soul will be taken or you'll see something ghastly or something. =_=

Just the thought that I would see a different FACE in the mirror freaks me out. D:

Apples are usually used to find your love a lot. I've heard a handful of them.
lol. u mean like, in the middle of the night, like 12 am? and wat, u just stand infront of the mirror and peel the apple without breaking the chain and u get to see, ur true lover's face, as in the guy u r destined to be marry ah, in the mirror?

but if the chain break, u wont die right? u just get to see other ppl face only? wink.gif
SerenityCalling
post Apr 19 2009, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 19 2009, 11:14 PM)

If not,you think im an uncle ar? sweat.gif

shook. no la. not uncle. just tht u sound kinda mature. so assuming, ur 24 or 25 lik tht. haha
but then again, ur still studying... so i would thought around 23 mah blush.gif
SerenityCalling
post Apr 19 2009, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 19 2009, 11:18 PM)
that wasn't a smart move sweat.gif
You should have asked them to keep it in the staff room or something?
i know, tht was very callous of me to do so. but i wasnt thinking straight tht time wat. i was like so proud and egostic, cos i feel tht starbucks is like my 2nd home lik tht, and i can do whatever i wan. lol. blush.gif
i can walk barefooted around the place and even sleep there if i wan. haha

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 11:20 PM)
Yeap, 12AM. Something like that I guess. Feh. A lot la. You can cut an apple in half then keep the right side near your heart and the left one near a door. The first eligible male to enter is destined for you. sweat.gif It's crap la.

I don't know and I don't want to find out. sweat.gif I admit I'm a scardy kitty.

But I still opt for a horror movie anytime. laugh.gif
lol. i mean, it all sounds very foolish, but the question is, it is true or not?? if its true, then ......... laugh.gif
haha. but same same. im a scardy cat too. even horror movies, i cant tolerate le. sweat.gif

have u watch the movie, my bloody valentine ?

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Apr 19 2009, 11:21 PM)

shocking.gif  what if whoever come out is your destined one no matter how you think of that person? laugh.gif

haha. then i think i'll be in denial stage and start kneeling down and pleading to god, tht i refuse, REFUSE, to be with him. and i rather be gay or die alone. wahahaa
SerenityCalling
post Apr 19 2009, 11:36 PM

QUOTE(mizzvee @ Apr 19 2009, 11:34 PM)
helllllo! me izza back! tongue.gif
hey. welcome back laugh.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 19 2009, 11:35 PM)
Okla,im gonna sleep now la.

Good nite.
goodnight cheesy nod.gif
SerenityCalling
post Apr 19 2009, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 19 2009, 11:36 PM)

I'll wait till I get a trustworthy resources then only try. laugh.gif

Hahaha. At least you know you can't tolerate and don't watch. I know I can't take it and still watch. Stubborn. dry.gif Not yet! I'm trying to drag my friend to go. Is it nice???

Lol at the bolded part. XD
haha. sure sure. then u let me know k?? haha. then i also wanna try. sweat.gif

i watched la. when i saw the trailer, i alrd know, the movie is bad news. but my frens bought the tickets and they drag me to watch . the cinema, consist of like 7 ppl only. including my 2 frens la.
and i also wanna watch, cos dean is inside. ahem ahem.

but turns out.........

and the way tht son of a b**** kill ppl, oh gosh.............. i regret watching it. i cant sleep la.
soooooooo freaking scary and so freaking real and so freaking nauseas. they rip the hearts out n everything.

and i was like, sinking as low as possible in the couple seat until it could not go any lower anymore. lol.
i went out twice from the hall to catch a breath and cool down la rclxub.gif

lol. y laugh at the bolded part le?? actually thts just an expression la. i rather die than go gay. haha tongue.gif
SerenityCalling
post Apr 19 2009, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Apr 19 2009, 11:37 PM)
laugh.gif  sometimes fate can make our lives horrible / miserable depending on your luck.... if come out Tom Cruise on that mirror sure happy right? tongue.gif

thumbup.gif  coming soon better than bloody valentine

lol. if come out tom cruise. i think i call hollywood straight away and ask the people magazines all, to the publish the news out. so long katie holmes. haha rclxms.gif

lol. wat could possibly be worst than bloody valentine??

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 19 2009, 11:40 PM)
going to sleep now ~

g'nite all ~
night night smile.gif
SerenityCalling
post Apr 19 2009, 11:48 PM

ahlamak. gtg now for awhile guys.

i wanna play some light games. must kill ppl!!! haha

spam later k. biggrin.gif
SerenityCalling
post Apr 19 2009, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Apr 19 2009, 11:48 PM)
laugh.gif  nvm katie holmes , but I want to get custody for taking care of Suri Cruise~

Future investment baby~!  cool2.gif
nuh uh. oh no u dun. haha. suri cruise is mine!!!!!!! ROAR!!!! laugh.gif

SerenityCalling
post Apr 20 2009, 10:54 PM

omfg. cant get enough of this song..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4bsXRqI1WbI
SerenityCalling
post Apr 20 2009, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 20 2009, 10:57 PM)
NOT-ANOTHER-JESSE-McCARTNEY-SONG...
haha. trust me, if i have any other choice, i wont want to like his songs so much.
but wat to do. so addictive la
SerenityCalling
post Apr 20 2009, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 20 2009, 11:01 PM)

laugh.gif Jesse McCartney. hey serene. smile.gif
lol. just only discover the song. god.. addictive. haha. X_X

marion dear, u watch the movie, , friday the 13 d?
SerenityCalling
post Apr 20 2009, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 20 2009, 11:02 PM)

Hi,Serene.
hey cheezy. how r ya? smile.gif

QUOTE(Fruit @ Apr 20 2009, 11:03 PM)
sweat.gif no gentleman formal long sleeve shirt ah?
lol. come come fruit. i bring u go shopping tongue.gif
SerenityCalling
post Apr 20 2009, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 20 2009, 11:06 PM)

Im fine.Hows your day?
my day was long. a bit productive i think. lol smile.gif

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 20 2009, 11:07 PM)
I think so. Maybe. Why? Scary nia?

I'm downloading some horror movies now. Yes, I'm going to scare myself. laugh.gif

I think I watch thirteen ghost instead of Friday the 13th =x

haha. no la, asking ni. cos i havent watch tht movie wat. its out in the cinemas now.
it should be scary i think. i heard is this mad guy by the name jason, started killing ppl. haha.

lol. wat horror movies ur downloading eh?

i also watched 13teen ghost. errrr. ok la. quite spooky n scary also nod.gif

SerenityCalling
post Apr 20 2009, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(Fruit @ Apr 20 2009, 11:08 PM)
laugh.gif this 2 people treat fruity so well...  laugh.gif fruity very happy  blush.gif
i long time no shopping d.....always working study..working study...
haha. i treat everyone well nod.gif

must go shopping, u tak de budget right?? come i bring u to pavillion. haha tongue.gif
SerenityCalling
post Apr 20 2009, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(Fruit @ Apr 20 2009, 11:16 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif pavillion~ shocking.gif u think i'm work as General Manager or Director ah? shocking.gif  shocking.gif
haha.errr. no la.. but..... pavillion so nice blush.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 20 2009, 11:18 PM)

hey, bring me buy some cloths =X
haha. come come nickie. we go shopping, i love shopping with a guy nod.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0183sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:57 AM