126 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Bottom

Single's Club V170, No more 69 wor.... =(

kikipi
post Apr 20 2009, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 20 2009, 10:53 PM)
laugh.gif same here. I just need to try it on first. But sometimes when i pass a certain design I like, I'll start wondering if I should just give it a go. Nge.

My girl is about 160cm plus so she looks nice with sundresses. Has the legs to flaunt nia.

Cottons material are best for sundresses. smile.gif Especially with the hot weather now oh my god it's so hot =_=
haha try only dont need to pay also tongue.gif

owh.. den can consider to buy one for her.. hehe

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 20 2009, 10:55 PM)
do you believe that you will be sucessful one day =P ?
yes. why not ? biggrin.gif what bout u ?
gerrardling
post Apr 20 2009, 11:10 PM

6 STARS
1,684 posts

formal shirt for working ?
TSCheesenium
post Apr 20 2009, 11:11 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Apr 20 2009, 11:07 PM)
Ahah!

I forgot that most of you in SC are students
tongue.gif
Haha,yeah,im still a student.
whirlwind
post Apr 20 2009, 11:11 PM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 20 2009, 11:07 PM)
That is a cute movie. laugh.gif
I like the part when Jim Carrey sings the song "jumper" by third eye blind
MauveMarionette
post Apr 20 2009, 11:13 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Apr 20 2009, 11:10 PM)
haha try only dont need to pay also tongue.gif

owh.. den can consider to buy one for her.. hehe
>w< true true.

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Apr 20 2009, 11:11 PM)
I like the part when Jim Carrey sings the song "jumper" by third eye blind
The one with the window suicide scene? laugh.gif That was cute.
whirlwind
post Apr 20 2009, 11:13 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 20 2009, 11:11 PM)
Haha,yeah,im still a student.
So have you found your girl?
Studying is the best time to get one
Hehehehehe
SerenityCalling
post Apr 20 2009, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 20 2009, 11:06 PM)

Im fine.Hows your day?
my day was long. a bit productive i think. lol smile.gif

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 20 2009, 11:07 PM)
I think so. Maybe. Why? Scary nia?

I'm downloading some horror movies now. Yes, I'm going to scare myself. laugh.gif

I think I watch thirteen ghost instead of Friday the 13th =x

haha. no la, asking ni. cos i havent watch tht movie wat. its out in the cinemas now.
it should be scary i think. i heard is this mad guy by the name jason, started killing ppl. haha.

lol. wat horror movies ur downloading eh?

i also watched 13teen ghost. errrr. ok la. quite spooky n scary also nod.gif

whirlwind

3,602 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 20 2009, 11:13 PM)
>w< true true.
The one with the window suicide scene? laugh.gif That was cute.
Yeah!
I even sang the song together
nickisthemost

388 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 20 2009, 11:01 PM)
D: okay, shutting up now. =x

Yeap, I agree. There's a very thin line between courage and stupidity. You make it through, you're a hero. You lost out, you can expect your dignity to die in a gutter. It's just how the world works. Sad but true. So sometimes we just take opinions of those who matter to us. Who actually gives a damn if anything happens to you.

No I don't believe of such. =< I believe that everyone has the equal opportunity to be in either heaven or hell. I am willing to do a lot for someone I love. Been there done that but I learned that sacrificing yourself for the worth of others is not how it should be. That's just selfish.

If you love someone, you fight with them. Acknowledge what they want. People who really cares about you would want you to be in hell? I doubt so, correct?
good tongue.gif

it's all goes back to existence, if you realise it, you are created such way not because you choose to maybe you can change it while you have created but that also depends on something not choosen by us =X

there is nothing greater than sacrifice for the good, yes it could be selfish for ourself

lol assuming that everyone is love dovy, this world doesn't exist such way, what if there's no one that care about you ? i guess it's not about caring and love, prolly about realisation

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Apr 20 2009, 11:03 PM)
So that's how social ills existed.............
have you ever seen people laugh when they kill, like the japanese era lulz
SerenityCalling
post Apr 20 2009, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(Fruit @ Apr 20 2009, 11:08 PM)
laugh.gif this 2 people treat fruity so well...  laugh.gif fruity very happy  blush.gif
i long time no shopping d.....always working study..working study...
haha. i treat everyone well nod.gif

must go shopping, u tak de budget right?? come i bring u to pavillion. haha tongue.gif
Fruit

46 posts

QUOTE(gerrardling @ Apr 20 2009, 11:10 PM)
formal shirt for working ?
nod.gif yup~
TSCheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Apr 20 2009, 11:13 PM)
So have you found your girl?
Studying is the best time to get one
Hehehehehe
Found one that i really like,but dunno la.Even the courting part also got problem.

Plus with stuff like distance and lack of communications,im not expecting much from it.Just that,part of me wants to hold on to it.

So,i guess you are working then.Am i right?
imooatcows
post Apr 20 2009, 11:16 PM

35 posts

so crack a bottle, let ur body waddle..
dont act like a snobby model,
you just hit the lotto..
uh-oh uh-oh
Fruit
post Apr 20 2009, 11:16 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 20 2009, 11:15 PM)

must go shopping, u tak de budget right?? come i bring u to pavillion. haha tongue.gif
shocking.gif shocking.gif pavillion~ shocking.gif u think i'm work as General Manager or Director ah? shocking.gif shocking.gif
imooatcows
post Apr 20 2009, 11:18 PM

35 posts

dunno.. i dont own anything formal, my closet has only 7 t-shirts which i wash weekly
nickisthemost
post Apr 20 2009, 11:18 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Apr 20 2009, 11:10 PM)
yes. why not ?  biggrin.gif  what bout u ?
how sucess =O ? me ? i dunno whether i'll die half way or not =X

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 20 2009, 11:15 PM)

hey, bring me buy some cloths =X
whirlwind
post Apr 20 2009, 11:19 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 20 2009, 11:14 PM)
have you ever seen people laugh when they kill, like the japanese era lulz
Nah......no interest there

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 20 2009, 11:15 PM)
Found one that i really like,but dunno la.Even the courting part also got problem.

Plus with stuff like distance and lack of communications,im not expecting much from it.Just that,part of me wants to hold on to it.

So,i guess you are working then.Am i right?
Why distance and also the lack of communications?

Yup, i'm working alright
That's why i normally drop by at night when i'm free
gerrardling
post Apr 20 2009, 11:20 PM

6 STARS
1,684 posts

i got 5 formal shirts here, u want ?
Fruit
post Apr 20 2009, 11:21 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 20 2009, 11:18 PM)
dunno.. i dont own anything formal, my closet has only 7 t-shirts which i wash weekly
rolleyes.gif ask ur aunty sell some gentleman formal shirt...i need it cheap and average quality laugh.gif i nid to attend some talk tis week laugh.gif ...
TSCheesenium
post Apr 20 2009, 11:22 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 20 2009, 11:18 PM)

Same as me.Except i got more t-shirts.

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Apr 20 2009, 11:19 PM)
Why distance and also the lack of communications?

Yup, i'm working alright
That's why i normally drop by at night when i'm free
Im on the east coast,she's on the west coast.Separated by,i think,10000km.

Communications,she's always busy or dont pick up.

*sigh

What are you working as now?

126 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:18 PM