§äяâwãk Gàmεяš ThяεãÐ √³ ©®™, closed....preparing for v4

eyex3
post Jan 23 2010, 11:24 AM

hey boss, that day thinking of buying screen protector for NDS from ur shop. so expensive lah, RM20...
eyex3
post Feb 3 2010, 07:13 AM

QUOTE(zero_hour @ Feb 2 2010, 12:33 AM)
RM550??hmm,but i have 2 games inside it,..each cost me rm100++  cry.gif

really??my is NDSLite,not the new one  wink.gif
Hey fren,

meet you here too.

PSP with Two game inside means? UMD or? urs is PSP 1000 (phat) right?

market price shud be RM350 - RM400 depends to the condition and the package include

NDSL, I think the price will be RM250 - RM300 depends to the condition and package include lah

Just let me know your price in heart lah. Really looking for one leh

eyex3
post Feb 3 2010, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(eyex3 @ Feb 3 2010, 07:13 AM)
Hey fren,

meet you here too.

PSP with Two game inside means? UMD or? urs is PSP 1000 (phat) right?

market price shud be RM350 - RM400 depends to the condition and the package include
NDSL, I think the price will be RM250 - RM300 depends to the condition and package include lah

Just let me know your price in heart lah. Really looking for one leh
PSP go??? really huh, then i take it wrongly. I tot is PSP phat.

NDSL is limitted edition also huh... He never specified it.

2nd hand normal one is really from Rm250 to RM300. I mean at Kl lah.

just i don wan to take the risk so i don take it. That is y i searching at Kuching...

but until now, still searching......
eyex3
post Mar 26 2010, 09:35 AM

Ronald, do you import DS game pokemon heart gold or soul silver?

0.0435sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:40 AM