177 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

§äяâwãk Gàmεяš ThяεãÐ √³ ©®™, closed....preparing for v4

satriakid
post Jul 20 2009, 01:49 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Jul 19 2009, 02:30 PM)
no bro, have not beli cross cabel yet....already try with straight cabel and xp but still the result is same...cannot attempt to obtain ip address....hope if i try it with cross, it will work.... sad.gif
Bro, mun direct connect to your PC <-> PS3, need cross link cable since the PC cannot provide IP by itself or even manually setting it. Best if you can link it to a router, makes life easier. But if through PC, need cross link.

Hope that helps.
aaron_15ryderz
post Jul 20 2009, 08:36 AM

276 posts

thanks bro...will try...

Added on July 21, 2009, 10:17 amwah......quite thread........

This post has been edited by aaron_15ryderz: Jul 21 2009, 10:17 AM
colt_508
post Jul 21 2009, 03:17 PM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Jul 20 2009, 08:36 AM)
thanks bro...will try...

Added on July 21, 2009, 10:17 amwah......quite thread........
already done or not?
aaron_15ryderz
post Jul 21 2009, 03:39 PM

276 posts

not.....wait payment to buy cross cabel...i'm broke man....

satriakid
post Jul 22 2009, 11:21 PM

426 posts

Sik mahal bah.
aaron_15ryderz
post Jul 23 2009, 08:38 AM

276 posts

ya i know....but no time to go out n buy...this weekend maybe...
colt_508
post Jul 23 2009, 09:01 AM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Jul 23 2009, 08:38 AM)
ya i know....but no time to go out n buy...this weekend maybe...
must buy whistling.gif
chinsc
post Jul 23 2009, 09:08 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Jul 14 2009, 12:26 AM)
haha..not mad la..jz wanna make sure this thread is clean from other shop advertisement where it might mislead ppl...

Ronald bro~

well, customer though this is a 'sarawak' gamers thread which anything that related to 'sarawak' can be posted here. something like what is happen in here, what new, what interesting and most importantly what have happen to sarawak gamer's.

so for me... if this post is in your own shop thread, then it is a mistake. but in here should be ok.

but... this lately moderator is very strict in gaming forum... so maybe is a protection... but what i see here.. it is nothing wrong by saying my Gameshop name.

but...

it is better just say my name.. not the shop name.  nod.gif

Added on July 14, 2009, 12:28 am
haha...caz my shop will be opening in months time...so ned to get things serious d...cannot play play liaw...

hem.... is this mean you cannot post up your shop in here too?  sweat.gif

Added on July 14, 2009, 12:30 am

internet been very shitty 2day...my modem totally cant detect any internet connection till the evening...

normally should not be much problem to connect PS3 to the internet...but the browser sux,so no point trying it...haha
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jul 24 2009, 01:04 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Jul 23 2009, 09:08 AM)

waa...need to quote so big and bring back the topic meh?i d left if long behind my memory...

well,the same theory is like i ask my customer go to in front of ur shop and give out advertisement,will that be ok?..since its JUST IN FRONT of ur shop(which is a public area)...BUT I DON DO THE SAME thing,caz i give respect to the owner eventhou that its not his property....so IMHO, i guess the same thing applies here..

as the founder and TS of SGT,i do hope to get certain degree of respect considering all my effort for a year to try maintain this thread and organizing event in the future....so plz don take this matter out again since its a long gone story..
faidzul
post Jul 24 2009, 08:19 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Jul 24 2009, 01:04 AM)
waa...need to quote so big and bring back the topic meh?i d left if long behind my memory...

well,the same theory is like i ask my customer go to in front of ur shop and give out advertisement,will that be ok?..since its JUST IN FRONT of ur shop(which is a public area)...BUT I DON DO THE SAME thing,caz i give respect to the owner eventhou that its not his property....so IMHO, i guess the same thing applies here..

as the founder and TS of SGT,i do hope to get certain degree of respect considering all my effort for a year to try maintain this thread and organizing event in the future....so plz don take this matter out again since its a long gone story..
i second that..peace icon_rolleyes.gif
aaron_15ryderz
post Jul 24 2009, 09:03 AM

276 posts

guys.....chill out....anyway....happy friday tongue.gif rclxub.gif
colt_508
post Jul 24 2009, 09:42 AM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Jul 24 2009, 09:03 AM)
guys.....chill out....anyway....happy friday tongue.gif  rclxub.gif
happy friday? shocking.gif

and what bout your connection setup...
itzit done? whistling.gif
Borneo928
post Jul 24 2009, 10:54 AM

417 posts

checking game price in singapore...damn..no words man nooo words
aaron_15ryderz
post Jul 24 2009, 10:57 AM

276 posts

nope....tomoro will buy the cabel n drop by at chin shop to play GH...long time no play woo....
colt_508
post Jul 24 2009, 11:27 AM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Jul 24 2009, 10:54 AM)
cheap or expensive more in here?
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jul 24 2009, 11:33 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Jul 24 2009, 10:54 AM)
haha..hot title games are all about S$60 the cheapest even for new games...even with the 7% GST will still be worth to have a little bit of game shopping there...

Added on July 24, 2009, 11:35 am
QUOTE(colt_508 @ Jul 24 2009, 11:27 AM)
cheap or expensive more in here?
of course cheaper...but shipping it to M'sia is a bit troublesome and not easy..caz M'sia custom are strict against parallel import stuff...

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Jul 24 2009, 11:35 AM
SWATwolf
post Jul 24 2009, 01:19 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Jul 24 2009, 10:57 AM)
nope....tomoro will buy the cabel n drop by at chin shop to play GH...long time no play woo....
gh meh? no they are all rb-ing lo tongue.gif
slowpoke whistling.gif
aaron_15ryderz
post Jul 24 2009, 01:35 PM

276 posts

dem castam...
BlueBerry~
post Jul 24 2009, 05:05 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

IMO. Like chinsc says. Just mention the name. Not the shop name would do.
satriakid
post Jul 24 2009, 05:53 PM

426 posts

Chill lar guys. Leave the past behind. Forgive and forget.

Anyway, the thread seems livelier now. Everyone suddenly comes back. rclxm9.gif

PS: Tomorrow at Boulevard Kuching got CosVention, who's going?

177 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:00 AM